Filthy logo

Fantasy

Another Promiscuous Tale

By Joy ErgangPublished 6 years ago 5 min read
Like

Watching her lay there, sleeping naked, in my bed. Absolutely breathtaking. Especially after the incredible night we had last night. Just thinking about it puts a smile on my face. I never thought I would have that kind of experience with another woman. I always fantasized about what we did, and to finally have done it was mesmerizing.

She and I have been close friends, and for a few months I never really clued in to her advances of wanting more out of our closeness. I was sexually attracted to her, and didn't know she felt the same way about me. Until last night.

I invited her and two other friends over for dinner. She came over early to help set up. When she arrived, she looked absolutely stunning. A fitted black mini skirt, a silky white blouse showing off her breasts in a professional manner, and those incredible black laced four-inched heels. I wanted to kiss her on the lips when she showed up, yet fought the urge, and gave her a hug. When we embraced one another, she gave me a soft yet delectable kiss on the neck. Little did I know what she had planned later. She even brought my favorite white wine to go with dinner.

Just as dinner was being placed on the table, the two friends showed up. They sat on the opposite side of the table from her and I. As we ate, I would occasionally feel her hand caressing my thigh, and feel her hand wanting to be intertwined with mine. The friends we were having dinner with have been dating for over a year, and one of them thought tonight would be the perfect night to propose, as it was the day that they first met at university. I arranged the dinner to be at my place. He was absolutely nervous to propose to his beau, because he feared that his beau would reject the proposal. As we finished dinner, he turned to his beau, then took out the ring, and asked his beau to marry him. His beau shed a tear, and smiled, with a yes. Both men kissed happily and passionately as my friend and I cleared the table. Watching them kiss was turning me on, and I wanted to kiss her like they were. The two male friends thanked me for hosting the dinner, and the comfortable atmosphere for the proposal. They left happier than they arrived.

As I began to set up the dishes, she came behind me and wrapped her arms around my waist. She whispered in my ear that the dishes can wait because she wanted to show me in her own way her appreciation. While still at the kitchen counter, she brushes my hair away from my neck and kisses it. I lick my lips and let out a soft moan. She gently moves her hands from my abdomen up to my breasts, gently fondling them, as I let out a sigh of surprise and anticipation.

She whispers, “Like that, beautiful?” and all I could utter was “Mmhmm.” She proceeds to get me to turn around to face her. The hunger in her eyes of wanting more than a simple make-out session was tantalizing. She took off my shirt and bra at the sink, and took one of my nipples to suck on. As she was sucking on my breasts, she slid one of her hands up my skirt, got me to part my legs slightly, and slipped a finger against my wet clitoris. Feeling her against my body like that was indescribable. I began to unbutton her blouse and slide her skirt up to her waist. I lifted her up onto the kitchen counter, and in delighted surprise to see she wasn't wearing any panties. Before I started to eat her out, I slid two of my fingers into her deliciously wet vagina. As I began to slide my tongue into her delectable cunt, she grabs a fistful of my hair as she moaned in gleeful pleasure. Before I could finish her off, she gently pushed me away, got off the counter, and led me to my bedroom.

When we got to the bedroom, I was surprised how she transformed the room for the unforgettable night she had planned. Before we got into the bed we finished undressing each other. She pushed me on to the bed, spread my legs, and in heated desire and passion, started licking and penetrating my vagina with her tongue and fingers. Within what felt like only a few minutes, she got me to climax. She was the first person to give me oral and make me climax that way. Then she stood up, got me on all fours, and blindfolded me. As she slapped my ass, and unknown to me, as I was blindfolded, she was putting a strap-on on. As she slid the strap-on in me she slapped my ass and leaned forward, and whispered in my ear “Having fun, sweetheart?” All I could do was nod my head yes. She grabbed my hair, pulled my head back gently as she penetrated the strap-on deep and hard into me. I wasn't anticipating her to be this delightfully sexual or exhibit such control of what she wanted from me. I climaxed, to my surprise, a second time. At that point, I was craving her kiss, and to feel my fingers against her wet cunt. She pulled out with the strap-on, and put one that fitted my body on me. She took the blindfold off and got me on my back. She mounted on top of me, and guided the strap-on into her. Watching her was making me breathless, and her breasts in my hands felt incredible. Hearing her moan was astounding, especially when she climaxed. Seeing her smile after being sexually satisfied made me happy.

As I said, last night was incredible. I would gladly spend another night like that with her again. A little tender, yet it was worth it.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Joy Ergang

Avid poet and writer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.