Filthy logo

Fantasies

Sexual adventures

By JPWrites.2Published 3 years ago 3 min read
2
Fantasies
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

I was in the kitchen preparing a meal for my mans birthday. I knew he would have me for dessert so I put extra work into dinner tonight. I put the food in the oven and headed to the living room to set up our coffee table for dinner and a movie. I heard the door being unlocked in the distance, but continued what I was doing. I heard him remove his shoes, and head upstairs to get changed. I was already thinking about dessert. Part of me wanted to skip dinner, and fucking forget the movie. I could barely hear him moving around now because I put on some music for ambience during dinner. All of a sudden I felt him wrap his hand around my neck from behind. He pulled me backwards until I was up against his body. He placed his other hand around my chest reaching into my shirt and playing with my nipples. I let out a tiny moan, He knows how to turn me on. He pulled his hand out and used both hands to sling me over his shoulder carrying me upstairs to the bedroom. He threw me down onto the bed and tore my clothes off. At first he just kissed me. The kind that makes me moan. Slipping his tongue in between my lips, dancing with mine. Biting my lower lip and pulling on it. Then kissing down my neck and back up to nibble my ear. He followed his hand with his tongue down from my collarbone to my boobs. Now sucking and biting my nipples. Eventually kissing between my breasts down to my belly button, over my pelvis and my inner thighs. He buried his face between my thighs and roughly sucked and nibbled at my pussy. He did so until I came. He lifted his face, licked his lips and wiped the remaining juices off his face. He crawled over me until his eyes were staring into mine. He slipped himself inside of me, letting out a deep breath as he did. I moaned loudly, I love it when he fills me up. He placed his hands on the back of my knees pressing them towards my shoulders, lifting my pussy up slightly. He started pounding me hard. Fast. Roughly. Until I came again and again. He started going really deep and pulling out entirely, pounding back in deeper and harder each time. After some deep thrusts he fell into me and let out a moan, I could feel him filling me up. We stayed like this for a minute before he pulled out and released my legs down by his side. He backed up and pushed my legs together and again crawled over me, kneeling over my hips. He rested some of his weight on my pelvis and kissed me again. Mid kiss he placed both hands around my neck, and began choking me. I let out a hum of pleasure inviting him to continue. He pressed harder, now making it impossible to breath at all. I started to squirm around, but he kept going. Eventually my lips were getting numb as were my hands and feet. Then the blackness set in. When I opened my eyes again he had rolled over and pulled me onto his chest. Now for me to ride him. I was so turned on by his assertion and dominance I couldn’t wait to mount him and go again. I rode him hard, grinding against his groin with every thrust. With each orgasm I slowly swiveled on his shaft feeling myself grip his cock as my juices flowed onto his body. I bounced up and down gently playing with his nipple and squeezing my breast with both hands. Soon I felt him throbbing, and with one final grind he exploded. I could feel his warm load invading my cervix. I came again and collapsed onto his chest. Both of us drained and cum drunk we laid there just listening to eachothers breathing, feeling the warmth… All of that only to clean off and go again...I wonder what new sexy adventure we will have this time?

erotic
2

About the Creator

JPWrites.2

Hey everyone! just a small town author here writing a bit of everything.

Feel free to email me ideas or just check out my socials!

[email protected]

Insta @Jpwrites.2

Share, follow, enjoy! :)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.