Filthy logo

Fallacious Pussy

The downfalls of being a kept girl

By Lucy BarewoodPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
1
Photo by Ferdinand Studio on Unsplash

Most people hate Mondays. I don’t. I love them. I sit at the window and watch as he leaves the house. Waiting for him to reach the foot of the path which is his cue to turn around and wave goodbye — or double check that he didn’t forget to put my collar on. I just stare back at him. Finally, a break from having to sit on his lap all weekend long.

***

It was a late start today, I think there was a problem with the alarm. I stayed out of his way whilst he ran around desperately trying to make up for lost time. Not enough time to eat in the ensuing madness and before I knew what had happened he was gone. Out of the door, down the path and off to work. Still time for a little wave though.

I wasn’t sure what I was going to do with my day, so I curled up there in the bay window and had my mid-morning nap. A benefit of being a kept girl I suppose — the cat that got the cream, so to speak.

I woke a little later to the rumble of my belly. Rubbing my eyes I noticed the neighbour in his garden shed. He looked cute. Not at all my type, but very attractive. Very alpha-male. I don’t know if it was my hunger but I was almost salivating at the thought of licking his bone. I headed to the kitchen for a slightly leaner snack.

I had a few more biscuits than usual and some milk to wash them down. But I couldn’t shake the image of him. It was getting me all hot. Very hot. I felt like I was in heat! I needed to clear my mind and decided to go out for a stroll.

As I passed his house I could hear him in the shed. Sounded like he was with that bitch from down the road. I don’t know why I was so jealous, after all, he really isn’t my type. There’s not a cat in hells chance that it would ever amount to anything. Curiosity got the better of me though and I slipped down the snicket that ran between his house and the park. I found a break in the bush and peered through to see what was going on. It wasn’t pretty. Her rear end was pushed up in the air and it looked like he was sniffing between her legs. My heart sank a little and I set off back home to lick my wounds.

When I got to the front door, I pushed the cat flap and crawled back through. What’s wrong ? The cat got your tongue ?

---

Photo by Ferdinand Studio on Unsplash

erotic
1

About the Creator

Lucy Barewood

Musings from the bottom of my heart - all rather tongue in cheek

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.