Filthy logo

EROTIC STORIES FOR WOMEN

GOING TO THE PROM

By John HarringtonPublished 4 years ago 11 min read
Like

It was finally here; my senior year of High School and I was so ready to be done and move on. I was so tired of the bullies and all the bullshit that made it more like a prison than a learning environment. It was time for my last and favorite class of the day. My favorite class because you are my English teacher. I fantasized about making passionate love to you. We were all in our desks and waiting for you as you came walking into the classroom. Your beautiful long hair bouncing and flowing as you walk. You look like you had been on an erotic sex date and then came to class. One of the boy’s whistles as you walk to your desk and you say,” That will be enough of that”. You take attendance and start looking at papers on your desk and your face changes as you pick up a piece of paper and hold it up for all to see and say, “Who wrote this”? The paper said,” I want to fuck you”. One of the bullies in the back of the class blurts out,” John wrote it. You look at me and say, “Stand up John”. I am in horror as I stand up and the rest of the class is looking at me. You look at me with your penetrating erotic blue eyes and say,” John did you write this”? Something rose up in me as I wanted to put the bullies in their place and I said, “Miss Petterson although I think you are the most beautiful women in the world and fantasize about taking you to prom I must confess that I did not do it. Your eyes are studying me, and you say, “thank you John you can sit down”. You walk to the back of the class to the bully that that spoke up and say, “tear the top piece of paper off your pad and hand it to me”. Jerry complied not knowing what you are up to. You take the two pieces of paper over to the window and hold them up to the sunlight so you can see the dents in the paper of prior writing and doodling. You say, “would anyone like to come and see what I see”. A group of girls rush up and look at how the sunlight shows what was written on the prior piece of paper and one of them blurts out, “Jerry you are so busted”. You look at Jerry and say,” Jerry this is sexual harassment and profoundly serious you may not graduate. Go to the principal’s office and wait for me”. Jerry was noticeably trembling and as much as I hated him, I felt just a little sorry for him in the moment. Jerry gathers his bookbag and walks out of the room. The bell rings and everyone gets up and starts for the door. I hear you say,” John can you stay for a few minutes”. You wait until all the other students are gone and lock the door. You take me by the hand and lead me to an area of privacy that can not be seen by the window in the door. At twenty-eight years old you look like you just graduated from high school yet the way you communicated was much more mature. You look into my eyes and say John I accept to go to the prom with you on one condition. Being overwhelmed I say, “What would that be”? You must have permission of your parents. I look at you and say, “What about the school board and your job”? It is OK John this has been done before and the fact that you openly asked me in front of the class changes things. I put my arms around you and pull you close and kiss you. Suddenly my dream was becoming reality. You say,” OK you need to go because I have to deal with Jerry so we will talk tomorrow”.

It seemed like an eternity until it was time for your class. I watch you walk in and sit at your desk and find myself thinking about our hug and kiss. It gives me an erection and I find myself leaning forward in my desk trying to hide it. You start talking about the final exam and all the material that would be on it. I am taking meticulous notes about everything and you look at my pad and say,” John will you go to the copy machine and make a copy for everyone in the class. I get up and pretend to tuck in my shirt but what I am really doing is adjusting my cock, so it is not so noticeable. You hand me your code card for the copy machine, and I head down the hall to the copy machine. My cock goes limp as my mind is occupied by other thoughts running the machine. I gather the stack of copies and walk back to the classroom. I hand everyone one a copy as they head out the door. You say to me, “John please stay for a few minutes.”. You explain that you had called my Mother during lunch and talked to her. It seems my mother has invited you to dinner, so you wanted me to know. You look at me and say,” I am no longer Miss Peterson to you. You will now call me Kathy and I am your girlfriend”. You lock the door and lead me over to the private area and whisper in my ear,” Take your clothes off”. My clothes hit the floor in a frenzy as you take your clothes off. We relaxed in a comfortable study area designed for students to read and be comfortable. You sit on the couch and spread your legs saying, “John have you been with a woman before”? I shake my head no and say,” I so want to please you but do not know what to do.” You smile and say, “It is OK John you will get better every time and pretty soon it will be like riding a bicycle”. I smile and laugh as I play with your nipples. I put my lips on your nipples and it is so exciting as I gently suck and nibble your nipple it becomes like a gumdrop of stone. My hand finds your juicy pussy and I am so ready I can not stand it. You tell me to sit on the couch, and you straddle me and sit down on my cock. I am in heaven as my cock slides deep up inside of you. I begin to thrust up in you and you go wild riding me like a professional bronco rider. I feel it coming and cannot hold it as I bury my cock all the way in and explode groaning with every spurt of warm cum. You orgasm yet you are not satisfied because you had to restrain yourself from screaming. We hold each other for about ten minutes and then you start getting cold as the air conditioning has kicked on. We put on our clothes and I give you a passionate French kiss as I head out the door. You whisper in my ear. “John I am so privileged to be your first”.

Six PM comes quickly and time for you to have dinner with my family. There is a knock at the door, and I answer it. You look so beautiful as I open the door. With pride I introduce you to my parents saying, “This is Kathy”. My parents are very receptive and Dad even asks, “So have you been making wedding plans”. You smile and say, “Well my current status is girlfriend and John has not asked me to be his wife yet”. Dad looks at me and says, “Boy if you move to slowly you are going to let this gift from God get away”. We all laugh, and my parents welcome you to the family. I was surprised that my parents served wine at dinner. It appeared it was as important to them as it was to me. We enjoy the lasagna that Mom made, and we retire to the living room. You are talking about the school bullies and how I have stood up for you and protected you. I say, “That reminds me, what happened to Jerry “? And you reply,” He will graduate but will not be permitted to attend the ceremony and is not to attend the prom”. I think about it and say, “Well that is tough, but it is fair, and I hope it gets through to him and brings a change”. You look at me and say,” We can only hope”. We wrap things up because we have school in the morning, and I walk you to the door. I opt for a gentle kiss because Mom and Dad are right there. Dad says, “Boy you do that again and do it right”. Somewhat embarrassed I give you a passionate kiss in front of my parents and you really enjoy it. You say,” If you do that again you are going to have to take me to your room”. I look at Dad and act like I am waiting for his approval and he says, “Well Prom is in a week you guys can satisfy each other then”.

The days dragged by so long and slowly until the day of the prom. Dad had taken me to rent a Tuxedo and arranged for flowers and other nice things. Photos had to be prepaid so Dad took care of that. It was strange that you were coming to pick me up but that is what you wanted, and my parents agreed. A knock on the door announces that you are there so I grab the flowers and head to the door. You are so beautiful as I open the door. You have a blue gown that matches my Tuxedo. I take you in my arms and kiss you passionately. We greet my parents and Dad puts the tickets in my pocket. I notice that it was not just the tickets but do not check until we are in your car. I burst out into laughter and you say,” What is so funny” and I reply, “My Dad put condoms in my pocket”. You smile and say, “Your parents are quite different but in a good way”. We arrive early and they are still setting up for the prom so we go into the restaurant and eat. It is so different eating with those nice clothes and almost uncomfortable. You do not want to get any food or wine on your clothing because you want to continue looking perfect all throughout the evening. We enjoy the food and wine and the waitress comes and asks,” Will there be anything else” We both shake our heads. I hand her my card and she walks to the computer to run it. We hear the music coming from the ball room. We walk into the ballroom and it is gorgeous. Couples are dancing to slow easy listening music. While others are having photos taken. You take my hand and lead me over to the photo line. While we are in line a prom organizer with a clipboard asks us if we would like to be entered into the group of people to choose for Prom King and Queen. We look at each other and decline. Then the man tells us that someone from the board of education entered us and that it was out of his hands. We look at each other and I say, “No worry we won’t be chosen”. The photos turn out perfect as the photographer does a great job and is very patient. We sign the paperwork ordering the photos and walk over to the bar to get something to drink. After we enjoy a glass of wine and head to the dance floor. You come alive on the dance floor and I feel like a support character in a movie dancing with you. The evening is winding down and I have noticed how supportive all the students and other teachers have been to us. I look at you and say, “I am surprised everyone is so receptive of us “. You look at me and say,” I noticed that to “We both find it strange that forty years earlier our relationship would have been totally condemned. The prom organizer announces it is time to vote for King and Queen. Everyone places their vote in the box, and it is taken away to be counted. After about twenty minutes the prom organizer steps to the microphone and says,” OK everyone let us give a hand to our King and Queen John and Kathy. We look at each other in disbelief and the man is motioning for us to come up. We get up walk up to the podium where we are crowned and then then given a private dance to your favorite song. Everything ended after our dance and it was strange because it was a moment you did not want to end yet the hotel people ushered everyone out and started cleaning up. We are in your car and I find myself sad. You ask, “What is wrong”. I reply,” I do not know everyone is so happy about what the future holds for them. I think what bothers me is I do not know what is ahead”. You look at me and say, “I hope your future includes me”. I grab your hand and squeeze it saying, “Kathy I would ask you to marry me right now but I have nothing to offer you. You look at me and say, “All I want is your love”. I look at you and say,” Kathy I can not live without you are you willing to suffer the abuse we will take from my parents when we tell them we are getting married”. You look at me and say,” So you would rather have me than a college degree and high paying job”. I look at you and say, “Yes we will make it together”.

relationships
Like

About the Creator

John Harrington

If you enjoy my stories and wish to critique and make suggestions send email to [email protected]. You can create stories and get paid when people read them. Click Join up above for more information. Great for stay-at-home person !

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.