Filthy logo

Dream State Part One

This is the first part of my short story Dream State, it is written as a point of view type story were the reader is the main character so that the reading is pulled more in to the story itself, as such there is no names for main characters although there are names for secondary characters who are sideline characters but these characters a briefly encounters in the story. The story is based on astral projection (outer body experiences) with romantic and sexual undertones, as well as vampire and mental health twists. The story itself slips between the realms of the waking state and the astral/dream state which causes confusion between knowing what can be real and what isn't. Please note that this story is purely for enjoyment purposes and having used my own experiences in astral projection to create this story and that this is very much an ADULT based story so please only read if you are 18+.

By Alixzandra WisemanPublished 4 years ago 16 min read
2
Dream State Part One
Photo by Jr Korpa on Unsplash

Chapter One: Dream Or Reality.

It always starts with a late night, or should I call it early morning?

My head lays upon the soft pillow while my eyes stay wide open watching the darkness that seems to swirl and shift around my room, I honestly can not say how long I have laid here trying to drift into sleep I seem to have lost my sense of time. I truly can't sleep, I can merely just lay here watching the moonlight as it shines though a gap of the curtains that cover my bedroom window sheltering from the most of the moonlight and although it seems quite and calm in the street below, there is the odd sound in the distant which seems to be the roar of a car engine rushing down the main road. A car that was probably filled with late night Friday drinkers returning home from their nights activity's, perhaps they will all get to sleep with their merry aid of alcohol. My mind is swimming with the thoughts of everything that has happened from the night before, as if it is a haunting memory. In truth I'm scared it will happen again but I'm not even sure if it was real to beginning with, yet my legs are still shaking and my skin still tingles from touch of your fingers that seemed to dance across my flesh. Let alone every kiss from your lips that showed tender care yet a devilish desire, with the whispers from your voice like a tigers purr in my ear dream and pleasurable, but still my mind questions how could it be real and how could it not. Even if it was all just a dream, it must be real to some extent and in some strange unearthly way. My mind can not stop thinking of your fingers and how they felt like electricity, they sent shook waves across my skin that seemed to resonate though every cell of my body. Every shiver was a cool, empathic and lustful bite that seemed to linger for hours on end and I suspect could of linger for days, yet I am scared to return to the land of dreams, I'm scared to encounter you once again. However as the night draws on my eyes are become heavy as I watch the moonlight dance across the celling of my dark room, my mind is still swimming with every image reply over with every detail of the dream the night before, it is like a never ending film replaying over and over again.

As such I do not notice my eyes closing and my mind finally drifting to the wonderment of sleep, and so here I am once again, laid on a four poster bed covered in pale blue silk sheets. The bed seems hidden from view of unsuspecting on lookers, with sheer curtains covering from the top of the bed frame and although they attempt to hide the bed from view I can see the room beyond rather too clearly. The room is filled with a warm glow of a golden summer sunset, its haze of warm rosy pinks and tangerine oranges give the most warmest colour of light.

The bed to my great joy is empty, yet I know I'm not alone. I know your here I can feel your energy and sense your presence, its strange but I can almost smell you. I carefully sit up on against the headboard of the bed, my red hair seems to trail loosely down my slender back while my bright blue eyes search the room for any sign of who is here as if this is some great game were I am the hunter prey. My body is naked and although my pale white flesh is gently tinted by the colours of the sunset that pours in from the window, I feel I must pull the blue silk sheets of the bed closure to my body cover me more and sheltering me from the cool air of the room. It is hard to not notice the sound of crashing waves, which now leads me to question where am I, let alone where this room based?

Carefully I pull myself from the silk sheets of the bed, moving to the closed window to view the warm sunset clearly I must be somewhere like California as I can see tall palm trees line the boulevard beside the beach and with the sunset giving a haze of beautiful golden oranges, yellows and ruby reds as its light shimmers in the waves along the waters edge. It seems perfect, too perfect. I find it hard to resist opening the window ever so slightly just to hear the crashing waves and heeled footsteps along the pavement. I can feel the gentle breeze not more than before as it gives the soft fragrance of sultry ocean water, but its not enough to dull the ever present scent of cologne and lustful desires that fills the other wise quiet room.

The cologne itself seems to be that of a spicy, woody, musky scent that is so strong it is intoxicating and overwhelming to my senses. A scent I have smelt around me all day, it has lingered like a shadow. The scent seems almost as if it has been imprinted on my skin as though it is now apart of my DNA structure, it fills my lungs not only with its primal urges, but flashes from the night before. Yet how can any of these dreams be at all real. In all reality my body is laid in my bed over 5000 miles away and yet here I am in a dream that seems so real, having awoken in a bedroom of silk sheets now looking out of a window upon a sunset only fit to that Californian beaches.

I should be asleep dreaming of the day that's gone by, not dreaming of some romantic summer hot bed of sexual primal urges, these dream's truly can not be real. But I'm so confused, I'm lost with it all. I can not help my own intrigue to know if this is a dream? Or have I become unknowingly telepathically linked to someone and am I dreaming of his desires rather than my own? If these are his own lustful desires that he is fuelling our own primal thoughts perhaps some chemical imbalance is a foot with it being out of control, it is destructive to our mental states, let alone our dreams to continue questioning everything but these seems so real and yet it is a dream, that I can not help but feel there is something strange wrong. Carefully I once again close the window locking the latches below, it all feels so real to me the plastic handles and the quiet clunk of the locks slotting into place, if this is a dream, how can it feel so real?

I look round to fine any clear sign of what's really going on, walking round the room to only find a door that will not open and another door that leads to a bathroom. The bathroom itself is a similar shade of blue to that of the silk bedding and it is filled with the sense glamour and romance. Nothing about this place seems right, its too romantic and comfortable, to all sense of the the word it is perfect. Yet why do I get this feeling that I am not alone? I can not see anyone here with me in the room and the other door is locked, why is it locked? Am I a prisoner here? Perhaps it is just my imagination or perhaps these dreams are some strange way nightmares.

I return to the bed to find things have changed within the room, there are now red roses on the bed and small table stands beside the bed on top of which stands two champagne flutes and a bottle of Louis Roederer Cristal however its not been uncorked or poured, so who ever is making me feel nervous must be arriving soon so this all must be his dream, his desire. Quickly laying back on the bed watching the curtains around the bed as I'm half expecting them to move, yet to my joy they do not. The only thing that changes, is the sound of the door unlocking, opening and then closing only to then be followed by the sound of footsteps walking further into the room. I once again sit up on the bed carefully peering though the curtains only seeing a silhouette in the fading sunlight, the silhouette of the figure of a man.

His tall and muscular in build, he looks tired, stressed and ready to climber into bed and sleep. As I watch him sit on a black velvet chair he seems to be pulling his black trainer-like shoes off his feet, kicking them gently away from him, while his hands reach up, stretching high above his head before removing his cap, showing his dark hair that's slightly spiked before his hands begin to rub his tired eyes after putting his cap carefully down on a small table beside him.

I'm scared to say anything let alone being scared to even move I do not wish to alert him to my presence as the man in front of me seems so very tired, I'm pretty sure he has not even noticed I'm here in his dream space. For this must be his sacred space within the world of the astral mind, yet how come I've found my way here?

Slowly I move to the edge of the bed, watching the man carefully as he continues to rub his face as though he is trying to relax his tired face. My feet gently and silently stepping on to the wooden floor as I move carefully towards him from the bed with one of my hands pulling the silk sheets over me naked body, trying desperately to keep my figure covered and modest, as my other hand outstretches to his knee with my red nail varnish shows up brightly on his black baggy combat jeans.

For a moment he looks at my hand on his knee before he then places his own hand gently over the top of mine, his eyes look towards me with a weak smile crossing his face, before moving closure towards my own face, kissing my lips tenderly which just the thought of his lips touching mine is enough to send shock waves though my body and flashes of the night before again which I had tried so hard to lock away, as though they were some seeded nightmare. His soft tender lips pressed hard against my own making a kiss of bittersweet passion linger longer than mentally possibly, his hand running up the back of my neck and through my hair while pulling me closer towards him not stopping until I was pulled on to his lap. I gazed helplessly into his mystical blue eyes rather lost from the heated kiss, let along his desire for me to be so close. We sit in each others arms for what seems sometime just watching each others eyes, not saying a word at all. Just sensing each other's touch and deepest desire that seems only slightly out of reach.

It is only when he notices the darkness that has surrounds us, that the sun has finished setting letting the moon now become high in the sky giving an even more romantic view to the dimly lit room. He scoops me up carrying me lovingly to the bed, it is only now that I realise my body is still covered in the silk sheet that I cling to as if it is life or death, trying to keep my body covered as he lays me gently down upon the bed.

He stands upright as he begins to undress himself, throwing his shirt and jeans back towards the chair that we had been sat on only moments before, it is only when he begins to crawl on to the bed beside me that I feel my cheeks flush red for he has no shame of his naked figure, no fear of me seeing him in all his glory and proudly on display. I look away my cheeks blushing in even more in rosy tint as I turn my face away to the opposite wall of the bedroom, too shy to look at him in such spender. But he is in no way going to allow me to look away his hand gently runs down the side of my face as he pulls my lightly towards him once again, waiting for me to turn to face him yet I'm so shy to do so, I can not help but fear this situation I want to be brave and look upon him but I do not wish to seem as though I am gazing only upon his sexual desire that proudly seemed awoken. His fingers gently caress my cheek once again and I can feel his cool breath on my neck second before his lips gently nip at my ear, until his soft yet strong commanding voice whispers gently like a purr in my ear. "Why look away from me? We both know we desire each other, we lust for each other's touch, it's only now we truly respect each other's connection and should be able to use our sacred space together, so do not shy away from that which you too desire."

This feels so wrong yet so right, it feels like he is in complete control as though he knows my heart's deepest desires and plays them like they are nothing more than strings of a puppet. I have not psychically seen him in years, yet now I seem to lay mere inches away from him within our own astral sacred space, a space I have never once come to of my own wise, I still struggle to comprehend that this is real in anyway, it is only a dream. But I can feel my skin tingle with every touch of his fingers as they trace smoothly over my cheek, before gently turning my face to look at him. His eyes so close to my own it is clear that I can't move away from him, yet I feel this is unbalanced, almost unnatural, as though it is out of the norm, it is almost an insane notion.

Without a word passing my lips to try and question what is going on, his lips are tangled round my own stopping me from questioning him, this place, and the actions my body no seems to almost demand to make as it out of control. I know his lips are tangled round mine yet I can feel mine tangling and entrapping his own lips, I can feel my hands clawing gently at his bare chest each rippled ab is enough to know his body is strong, not only is he a protector but also a predator. I can feel his abs tense up each time I touch him, does my touch effect him like his touch effects me?

His kiss is becoming to much for me to bare, its more heated than before almost like a caged wild animal becoming free. I feel intoxicated by him not just by his passion that is seeming to build with every moment in his presence but by his cologne that fills my lungs with its lustful poison, make me want to claw at his flesh and beg for his touch. I feel his hand gently tug at the silk sheet that's still covering my slender pale figure and I'm now unable to stop him pulling the sheet away, my hands to busy touching his skin, while every now and then my finger run through his hair. His strength is so much more than I remember as he puts his weight on to his hand resting up against the pillow under my head while his other hand runs down my neck, across my breast that are heaving breaths of intense desire. I feel my lips break from his as I'm now gasping for breath, yet it is not long before I feel his lips kissing my neck, his teeth begin to bite lightly while his hands gently massage my breasts as if trying to relax me in to a false security, I will not lie but it is working but before long he tugging and pinching my already sensitive, hard nipples. His knee now pushes my legs apart making room for his strong body, he seems to not care how timid I am and without warning with his lips still deeply kissing and biting my neck, I can feel his hard shaft pressing and pushing against my tight moist folds.

It is clear that my own body betrays me it is weak against him and as my body seems so willing to invite him inside, he does not wish to wait or refuse any longer. Yet I am so willing not stopping him, I can feel his hard shaft pushing harder against my entrance as it slips slowly inside, I can feel each inch as it seems to glide in without hesitation, my gasps for air becoming nothing more than whimpers of passion. The last inch pushed hard and fast inside my wet tunnel, I was unprepared and unable to brace myself as though I was unprepared for the pure heat of his desire, feeling his hips pull away slowly before thrusting forward once more. A primal itch that is unbearable deep within me now being soothed by his passion and lust.

His words vibrate though my ears as his hips thrust with more heat, more passion. My nails clawing at his chest as I gain some of my own hidden power pushing him over on to the bed while I crawl on top of him not letting his hips leave my own as I grind against him, feeling him deep within my womb. My moans of pleasure filling the room, as I bounce against him, grabbing the pillow behind his head as I hold myself up right still grounding, wanting him deeper. Falling forward kissing his lips deeply unable to stop myself as my already moist slit, gushes with overwhelming excitement and pleasure, his own shaft still hitting deep within my womb now filling me with his thick white jelly, his hands holding me close to him, kissing back passionately trying to quieten our cries of pleasure and desire. And then like a hurricane of emotions, I'm once again awake. The morning sun shining brightly though the closed curtains of my room reminding me where I truly laid my head.

I look beside me hoping your there but you are not, a sad reminder that it was just a dream and yet I hear your voice like a soft whisper saying ever so gently "I love you." Its clear that these dreams that we share in our sacred space were our bodies clearly react to our hidden chemistry and deeply rooted primal urges are very much real, yet this is illogical for a logical truth.

erotic
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.