Filthy logo

Domestic Discipline

I think I’ll listen from now on.

By JLM fantasiesPublished 5 years ago 24 min read
2
Is this how you want me?

I glanced at the clock—5:25. Shit, the house isn’t ready, it’s actually a really big mess and he’s going to be home in like five minutes!!! Guess it’s going to be a punishment kind of night; there’s no way I can make this place look clean in five minutes.

Why does that thought make me smile?

Thinking back, I never in a million years thought I’d go willingly into a domestic discipline type relationship. I mean, it sounds barbaric, right? Spanking your girl for not obeying? Yeah right... not me, no way, no how, fuck that!!! At least that’s how I felt until I started dating Jay.

He brought up his interest in discipline early on, asking me what I thought and if I’d be willing to give it a try. I told him to fuck off, that no way was I ever going to give a man permission to beat me. I was pretty pissed that he even brought it up, that he even wanted to hit me... that is, until he told me why he wanted to try it. His reasoning actually was sound; ultimately he thought it would bring us closer together and help us avoid conflict.

He told me that he thought domestic discipline takes the anger out of issues and normal things that cause couples ultimately to resent each other. He wanted to try using it as a last resort measure after a firm warning had already been given. He told me that I’d always know the punishment was coming for whatever I did or didn’t do, there would be no surprise punishments. The punishment would give some time to reflect on my behavior or infraction ,and it would give me a chance to be punished, then deeply loved.

The punishment helps release the anger from the situation which will allow us to discuss issues like adults. Not to mention the amount of communication that’s needed in a domestic discipline relationship—it’s bound to bring us closer together.

The punishments would never last longer than 30 minutes in total, with no more than 15 minutes of spanking per session. He’d never use anything but his hand to punish me (unless I gave him prior permission or wanted something other than his hand.)

Although he will spank me to tears and beyond, each individual spank won’t be harder than a slap and he’ll absolutely never break the skin or “beat” me in any way, shape or form. Lastly, he won’t do anything I don’t approve of ahead of time and I can put a stop to the punishment at any time using a safe word.

“Don’t get me wrong; it’ll hurt and you’re gonna cry, but it’s a loving punishment. One that ends on a high note of intense pleasure,” is how he put it.

That’s the bonus: If I take my full punishment, he will always finish up spankings with an orgasm or two. He strongly believes that pleasure and pain are linked sexually and that I’ll be very surprised how intense my after spanking orgasm will be. Guess we’ll see... maybe... I do like Jay’s reasons but... I don’t know.

I was hesitant. Really wasn’t sure I wanted to sign up for and agree to essentially domestic abuse... why would I agree to that? Why would anyone? And yet... I am so curious. Not to mention how wet I got when we were discussing the possibility. My girl definitely wants me to give domestic discipline a try; she does rule the roost.

I’m not quite sure why talking about being spanked turned me on, I haven’t been spanked since I was a child and I sure don’t remember it being sexually charged or gratifying in any way... so why did the thought of being put over his knee turn me on now? Who fucking knows but I’m going to go for it, give it a try I think... but I’m scared.

My throbbing clit forces me to wiggle around in my chair trying to sit comfortably while I try to decide if I’m in. Recognizing my wiggle and knowing I’m grinding my hips around because my girl is throbbing, Jay grabbed me by the hand and sat down on the bed, pulling me over his lap. Butterflies start fighting in my abdomen and spilling over into my groin, fluttering down between my legs.

“I’m going to show you what it’ll be like to be spanked and pleased by me and then you can decide if you want to give it a try. I want you to know what you’re agreeing to.” He said, pulling down my shorts, exposing my bare bottom underneath. This is one of those times when I really wish I wore panties on a regular basis. Although I’m sure he would have taken them down too.

I was really nervous as he started rubbing my bare backside. With his whole hand, he rubbed up and down my curves, over my rolling hills side to side, back and forth, caressing me, preparing me for a spanking.

He slipped his finger between my hills, following the groove down to my wetness. He slid his finger inside me and I pushed back against him, already on fire, almost begging for more. Was it because of the unknown that I was already so turned on?

He pulled his finger out of me and ran it down my girl to my clit. He began rubbing soft circles around and around it. While continuing to circle me, he slid his thumb inside, moving it around in circles, keeping pace with his finger.

“I love the way you play my body, the way you touch me and how you please me so easily.” I moaned.

Suddenly he stopped fingering me and started spanking me instead. Light little swats at first, swapping from one cheek to the other. He established a rhythm quickly, left cheek, right cheek, left cheek, right cheek, left cheek, right cheek, then quicker left cheek left cheek left cheek, right cheek right cheek right cheek, all in about five seconds, then the pattern was repeated over and over again.

The rhythm was fast, at about two spanks per second and then three spanks per second for the left left left, right right right part. To put that into perspective, after one minute I received about 120 individual spanks, at five minutes I had received about 600 spanks. If he goes the full 15 minutes, I will have received about 1800 spanks and my tush will be fire engine red!!!

My rear warmed up fast and those light little swats were starting to feel more like a hard thrashing. My backside was really starting to sting. I imagine I’m almost cherry color on my hills. But I was determined to take it, determined not to tell him to stop and definitely determined to earn my orgasm when we’re done.

I get restless; it really hurt. I tried to turn away from his spanks, turning my butt away from him so I was on my side and he couldn’t reach very well. He quickly turned me back over and wrapped his leg over mine, locking me in to hold me down.

To remedy me turning away from his hand, he repositioned me on his lap. The top half of my body from my head to my belly button were face down on the bed, laying angled over his lap. He spread my legs, positioning one on either side of his leg, leaving me feeling very exposed.

He continued the onslaught, spanking me in rhythm, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, then over and over again... all in about five seconds. After about 30 seconds I couldn’t stand it anymore, and after a minute I was ready to scream. I was about to tell him to stop when suddenly the assault on my ass subsided on its own.

He gently rubbed my cheeks, it felt so good. Why does that feel so good? All the little hairs on my body stood up as he rubbed from cheek to cheek, loving on my tush. His finger snuck between my cheeks running down my crack. He drew little circles with his finger round and round as he went.

Mmmmmmmm oh oh mmm, that feels sooooo good!!! More please mmmmm more. I pushed my pelvis up towards him begging him not to stop with my body.

His finger continued to explore, slowly, down my crack to my girl. He rubbed circles around my yoni, round and round.

Omg this is too much... the pleasure is building so intensely, so immensely, I’m not sure I can handle it. My body is squirming and shaking all on its own. I really want him to just fuck me and fuck me hard... but I want to explore this entire experience. I’m not going to say anything, I really want to see what this is all about on his terms... but damn it’s hard!!

Suddenly he was spanking me again. Left, right, left, right, left, right, left, left, left, right, right, right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left, left, left, right, right, right.

I was panting, fighting hard to maintain my composure.

Left, right, left, right, left, right, left, left, left, right, right, right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left, left, left, right, right, right and then he stopped to rub my tush again.

His finger followed the same path as before down my crack, this time all the way down to my clit. When he began drawing little circles round and round around my clit, I cried out begging him to please fuck me. He chuckled, said “No, this is punishment, remember?” He tapped on my clit a few times and continued drawing little circles round and round around it.

I relaxed into him, enjoying the feeling of his finger playing with me. He changed it up, next drawing a figure eight around my clit and yoni over and over, round and round. I was melting into the sensations when the spanking started again. This time he used his other hand to spank me so he could continue his figure eight around my pussy.

Omg the combination of a little bit of pain and a little bit of pleasure completely intensifies the feeling of both!!!

It felt like he added a bit more power to the spanking, but it might just feel that way because I’m sore. He fell back into rhythm. Left cheek, right cheek, left, right, left, right, left, left, left, right, right, right, repeated over and over and over again.

As he spanked me, his finger rubbed the figure eight over and over in rhythm, at the same fast pace, making a circle around my clit with every spank to my left cheek and around my yoni with each spank to the right. When he spanked left, left, left and right, right, right, he slipped his finger in and out of me with each spank.

Being inundated with pleasure and pain at such an intense level sent uncontrollable shock waves throughout my entire body over and over again as the assault continued. My ass was on fire, harshly stinging. The pain getting more intense by the second.

Tears began to roll down my face. I know it sounds crazy but I don’t want him to stop. This is all so intense, I want to see how it ends.

I’ve never been spanked for this long, never as an adult so I’ve never had to try to control my reaction to a spanking and I really want to scream and cry. But equal to how much it hurts, I’m experiencing overwhelming pleasure, like I never have before, at an intensity I’ve never known. The feelings coursing through me since you started giving me pleasure with the pain, are as intense if not more intense than my typical orgasms are!! So I can only imagine how strong this orgasm is going to be.

It’s amazing how well you read my body, every time I’m on the verge of an orgasm you change up your pattern and stay away from my clit for a minute until my body is pulled back from the edge... once the build up has gone, the charge continues and the build up starts all over again. It’s incredibly intense.

After the third build up and denial, I couldn’t take it anymore. My body quivered uncontrollably. I closed my eyes, breathed in deeply taking in all of the intense feelings coursing through my body and tried to calm it down, tried to regulate my breathing.

I was almost in a state of pleasure meditation with tears streaming down my face when Jay stopped spanking me. He slid two fingers inside me, wiggling them around and bending them back and forth. He gently pushed and pulled his fingers in and out of my pussy over and over, playing with my wetness.

Inside me, his fingers tapped on my g-spot and pumped in and out of me in the same rhythm of the spanking. He wiggled his fingers and taped on my g-spot six times and then pumped in and out of me six times. I can’t believe the intensity of what I’m feelings. I feel like I’ve been orgasming for the past 15 minutes and I know the real orgasm is still coming.

Jay snuck in a third finger and I moaned, loving the stretch. My body began to buck and shake. I could feel every hair stand up on end. Every inch of my skin felt like it was being licked by the warmth of a roaring fire.

A feeling I’d never experienced before, one that I don’t really have words to explain, began to build deep in my groin. It seemed to twist and turn like a ball of pleasure pulsing, radiating out through my body.

Jay went back to focusing on my clit, drawing tiny circles around and on it, rubbing it gently. I roared out a deep guttural moan as a full body orgasm boiled over ripping through me, bouncing around like a ping pong ball and finally bursting out through my fingers, toes and head. A second wave of orgasm licked its way out my body through my rock hard nipples and clit. Numerous aftershocks racked through my body for a solid five minutes.

Wow!!! I immediately agreed to give domestic discipline a try, initially for a month and then we could talk about it again.

That was three years ago.

Things have changed a little since then... we now have three different levels of punishment. Which one I get depends on the level of the infraction.

Basic misbehaving gets me that kind of spanking. A loving spanking. Hurts like hell but ends with a mind blowing orgasm. I’m not gonna lie... sometimes I misbehave on purpose to get a loving spanking. I usually get this for forgetting a chore or not getting a chore finished that I said I’d do, not following through... that kind of thing.

If something has become systemic, an ongoing issue, then the punishment changes to include extremely hard fucking for his pleasure only before the spanking. He does this punishment in the living room so I can watch in the wall of mirrors. It’s not at bad as it sounds. I still get my orgasm after my spanking. It just starts off differently.

The worst punishment is reserved for things that are dangerous like texting and driving or getting a speeding ticket. For putting myself in harms way by getting drunk at a bar or letting a stranger into the house when I’m alone, that kind of thing. Thankfully, it’s not very often but when it does happen... man oh man is it bad. The worst punishment is the belt.

It don’t get the belt much but I did get it last week after he tripped over my shoes (which were in the middle of the floor) for the third time in as many days, only this time he fell down the stairs.

When I get the belt, he gives me 25 licks and then I get an orgasm. He never hits me hard enough to break the skin, and never two days in a row. The belt definitely leaves its mark and brings me to sobs every time, but it does change my behavior.

Thankfully tonight I think I’m looking at a loving spanking for my messy house. Not so bad. Was that the garage? I think I heard the garage door. Crap. Breathe, it’s not that bad, it ends on a high note. Shit, it was the door, I heard the inside door. Here he comes!!!!

“Hi honey, how was your day?”

Shit, no response, not a good sign. Aw crap, here we go he’s holding out his hand. Wait, what? Why are we going to the living room?

He leads me to the middle of the living room and turns me around so my back is to the wall of mirrors. He kicks my feet about two feet apart and pushes down on my back while pulling my hips up... essentially folding me in half, standing up. I know the drill, I reach down grabbing my ankles. Through my legs, I can see us in the mirror.

He flips up my skirt, exposing my naked body beneath. He grabs onto my hips and without warning he slams his cock into me. Pounding in and out of me as hard as he can, as fast as he can. I’m not allowed to move or cum, I know the rules.

In, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out.

Fuck he’s fucking me hard. Damn, it fucking hurts!

In, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out.

I’m not sure how much more of this I can take, surely he has to be close now. A tear runs down my face. Please be almost done, please please please.

In, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, in, in, in, in.

Thank fucking God that’s over! Damn dude!

He pulls out without warning and I stay in position for my spanking and orgasm. Sometimes he spanks me while he’s fucking me but usually he waits until he’s cum to dole out the balance of my punishment.

Jay starts spanking me in the usual way, albeit a bit harder than normal. I’m having a hard time staying in position. Each slap is strong enough to push me onto my toes.

Left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right.

Ouch, damn, this really fucking hurts. He’s not stopping like he normally does, what gives? No breaks? I start to cry, but I hold my position.

Left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right.

I’m sobbing but still holding position.

Left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right and then he stops.

He doesn’t start rubbing my ass or my gurl like he usually does after a spanking, so I hold my position.

I can’t quite see through my residual tears and occasional sob so I can’t see what he’s doing in the mirror. He seems to be waiting for something. After a few minutes I’ve calmed down. My breathing returns to normal and I blink the residual tears from my eyes.

I can see him behind me just standing there looking at me. Suddenly he grabs my hips and rams his cock into me again, fucking me faster and faster, slamming his cock into me harder and harder. Yanking on my hips, pounding into me. I have to let go of my legs and put my hands on the floor for balance so I don’t fly forward.

He must be really upset with me, I know we just talked about my responsibilities around the house last night... and that I totally let them slide today, basically completely ignoring our conversation and essentially him... but he’s never done this before. I really hope he doesn’t give me another spanking too.

Ow, fuck... this is really fucking sucks, it hurts. I’m not sure I can stand it much longer, he takes forever to cum when we fuck twice in a row. Shit.

In, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out.

Fuck, fuck, fuck... this fucking hurts. Omg this fucking hurts. Holy hell he has to be hitting my belly button, prolly going to rip through my uterus. Fuck!!!

In, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out.

I can’t stand it, it hurts so much. I start to cry, tears streaming down my face

In, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out.

I’m sobbing, shaking

In, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out.

“Stop, please stop” I sob.

In, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, out, in, out, in, out, in out in out in out, in, in, in, in, in.

I was preparing to give up the orgasm and use my safe word when he came. Thank fucking God!! WTF was that???

Left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right.

Omg I can’t believe he’s fucking spanking me again after that fucking. Owwwie... I’m gonna cry again. Damnit!

Left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right.

Tears are streaming down my face again.

Left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right.

My body is wracking with sobs.

Left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right and then he stops and starts rubbing my tush.

“Shhh shhh shhh, it’s ok baby. It’s almost over now, you’re past the worst of it. You’re doing great.” He whispers to me as he rubs out the spanking.

I feel his finger edging closer, wanting to touch me. He slips his middle finger between my cheeks and rubs little circles around my asshole. Still a bit impatient, he quickly moves on to my clit. When he rubs my clit, I let out a deep moan that changes his mood completely.

He begins to caress my pussy. Massaging me in figure eights, teasing my clit and slipping his fingers in and out of me. I start to wiggle and shake, already on the verge of an orgasm.

Left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right.

Omg really?? I thought we were done with that. Damn, I was so close!! At least he’s still rubbing.

Left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right.

He slide his thumb inside me wiggling it around. Giving me a break from the pounding. His fingers take turns rubbing my clit faster and faster.

Left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right.

Omg I’m so close. “I’m gonna cum.” My body quivers and shakes uncontrollably. My nipples harden, my toes curl.

Left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right.

“Aaahhhhhh, yes yes yes! Oh my God yes. Oh fuck yes. Mmmmmmmmmmm. Damn. Fuck. Oh oh oh yessss. I shake and convulse as an orgasm rips through me. My body settles for a second when “Oh! My! God! More! Fuck! More! Fuck! Another one! Oh my God!!! Fuck yes!! Yes yes yes. Damn. Wow. Oh hell ya!!!” He doesn’t stop rubbing my clit or thumbing my g-spot.

Left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right.

“I’m cumming again!!! Oh my God, Jay!!! Holy shit. Mmmmmmmm mmmmmm yes mmmm yes yes. Fuck yes. Oh God. Damn. Wow” My body doesn’t even have a chance to recover from one orgasm to the next. He keeps on rubbing.

Left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right, left, right, left, right, left, right, left left left, right right right.

My knees buckle when the forth orgasm races through me like a freight train and I collapse on the floor completely exhausted.

“I thought you deserved a few extra after that punishment you took, even though you earned that punishment. We’ve had these conversations a few times now so I wanted to make it really clear this time. Did I get my point across?”

“Yes, you certainly did.” I pant out, still breathless. “I’m sorry babe, I’ll do better from here on out.”

“Good. Thank you. I appreciate that. But just so we’re clear, next time it’ll be this plus the belt and minus the extra orgasms... understood?”

“Yes, understood.”

Guess who’s not going to blow off her responsibilities in hopes of a loving spanking ever again.

fetishes
2

About the Creator

JLM fantasies

Let me tickle your mind for a minute.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.