Filthy logo

Dirty Shower

Scarlet gets surprised in the shower by Kati

By Tuesday DailyPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Dirty Shower
Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

Marcus is going to be late tonight. I’m gonna take a shower before he gets home; get all clean, shaved, and ready for him to make me all dirty when he gets here.

As I'm on the final soaping and rinsing, I hear the bedroom door open.

Hubby, got home just in time to wash my back.

"Babe, come wash my back", I call out.

I hear steps into the bathroom.

Moments later, the curtain creeps back... It's Kati.

There she stands, completely naked. Completely, beautifully, perfect and naked.

"Still want your back washed?", she asks, while stepping into the shower with me.

“Oh, absolutely”, I reply with a smirk, handing her my loofah.

She stands behind me, while I face the shower... drops of water hitting hard against my nipples.

Kati begins using the loofah to run soap up and down my back. She presses her body against my back, reaching around me, putting the loofah under the water. She begins rinsing the soap out and drops it.

“Oops”, she says, slightly giggling, “guess, I’ll have to use my hands now.”

She grazes my waist with her hands as she begins running them up and down my back. She runs a hand along my side, grazing my breast. She scratches my back with her nails, just hard enough to send a tingle through my crotch.

While, caught off guard by the gorgeous woman rubbing all over me, I hadn't noticed my husband had emerged into the bathroom.

He pulled back the curtain and stood with shock and pleasure.

We both look at him, Kati pressed against me while her hands roam around my breasts. Kati kisses my neck and looks directly at Marcus.

"Get naked, have a seat", Kati ordered him as she pointed to the corner seat of our shower.

Marcus follows orders and Kati continues rubbing me.

She leans closer, I can feel her nipples pressed against my back. I feel her breath against my neck, she whispers, "are you dirty?"

As if in a trance, I nod.

Her hands slip lower, she digs her nails into my thigh. She kisses my neck as she puts her hand on my pussy, spreading it open with one hand. She places her other hand right on my open pussy, applying a little pressure to my clit.

She moves me towards Marcus. She spreads me open right in Marcus' face.

"Taste her", Kati demands.

Marcus shoves his face into my pussy. Slurping, licking, sucking. Kati moaning in my ear as she watches him eat me. She spreads me more for him, lifting my leg so he can devour me.

Kati turns me around and kisses me. Hot water flowing over us. Marcus begins rubbing my thighs, then grazing past my slit.

Without warning and to my pleasant surprise, Marcus spreads me open and goes tongue deep in my ass. This causes me to get cum, quickly. He begins eating my ass and I cum, moaning into Kati’s mouth.

Kati pushes me onto Marcus's lap, his more than erect cock goes hard into me. She straddles me and continues kissing me while Marcus begins to thrust into me. My hands around Kati’s ass, shoving fingers deep into her while she cums on my hands. Marcus’ hands cup mine tight as he begins pounding into me, holding on to Kati as he cums deep in me.

Kati drops to her knees, pulls his still erect cock from my dripping pussy. She sucks all my juice off his dick and dives her face into my pussy; sucking all of his cum out of me.

Dirtiest shower ever.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Tuesday Daily

I enjoy writing and have for a very long time. I think I have a knack for it, just no direction. I prefer to write erotica. Other styles to keep my brain fresh. Enjoy reading my work.

Twitter: @tuesday_daily

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.