Filthy logo

Dirty little girl's wet panties (Pt. 3)

Part Three (of Three)

By Lucy RosePublished about a year ago 5 min read
Like

(Continued from Part Two)

Then he buries his face back in my pussy and tongue fucks me hard while I scream my release and squirt all over his face. Cuming so hard that it’s more than he can swallow, and it coats his face and drips down onto the bed. He continues to devour my little pussy with his tongue and teeth until I’m gasping and begging him to make me cum again.

Once I’m desperately pleading with him for my next release, he raises his head to ask me if I’d prefer to cum on his face or his cock this time. I quickly beg Daddy to fuck me, so hard that I can’t help but cum all over his cock and drench the bed. He smiles at this and tells me that if that’s what I want, then I had better make sure that I don’t cum while he finishes eating his delicious little pussy.

I whimper as he again buries his bearded face in my pussy and begins to slowly use his tongue and teeth to pull out my panties. Soon I’m moaning over the sensation and he just chuckles as he finishes pulling out my panties. Next Daddy begins to use his tongue and teeth to remove the benwa balls from my pussy, one at a time.

By the time he finally finishes pulling everything out of me, I’m so desperate to cum that I’m begging my Daddy to fuck me as hard as possible. he just grins and tells me he’s not done playing with my lace panties just yet. I stare at him with a questioning look on my face, unsure of what he could possibly mean.

But he laughs as he wraps my drenched panties around his thick hard cock. Slowly understanding dawns on me, Daddy intends to fuck me with his cock and my panties at the same time. I gasp at the feeling of my soaked lace panties and his thick cock brushing against my soaked little pussy.

Daddy chuckles as I begin to loudly plead with him to fuck me as hard as he can. Finally, he plunges his massive hard cock deep into my pussy, I scream because of how full his cock makes me. And the lace panties wrapped around his cock provide me with a sensation that I’ve never felt before.

He slowly moves his cock inside of me, until I’m screaming as I beg Daddy to fuck me harder and fill his little girl up with his cum. He just laughs softly and asks me if I want to have my little panties coated in both of our cum. I gasp and plead with him to please coat my panties and the bed in both of our juices.

Daddy immediately begins to piston in and out of my drenched little pussy. Driving his cock so deep inside of me that I can’t help but scream because it feels like I can’t take that much of him. I continue begging him for more and harder as he keeps hammering into my tight little pussy. Soon I’m screaming that I have to cum, that I can’t possibly take any more or hold off any longer.

Daddy just chuckles and tells me that if that’s the case then I should cum all over his cock and my little panties. I scream from my release as he continues to roughly pound into my little pussy. I squirt so hard all over his cock that a bunch of my cum drips off of him, drenching the bed even further.

He groans as he continues to slam his cock deep into my tight little pussy, finally reaching his release. As Daddy cums, he spills so much seed that he covers my little panties in his load, and it drips out of my pussy mixing with the mess I’ve made on the bed. When he finally begins to pull his softening cock out of my tender little pussy, I whimper in protest, fighting not to beg him to keep his cock deep in me.

But Daddy just grins and gives me a tender kiss on the lips, as he pulls all the way out and then peels my destroyed panties off his cock. He gets up and throws the panties into the trash can and then comes back to the bed. He quickly flips me over so that I’m now on my tummy and tells me to get up on my knees, but to keep my head on the bed.

I eagerly obey his command, despite being exhausted from cuming so many times. He tells me that he wants me to cum one more time before he’ll change the sheets and allow me to sleep. I whimper at the thought, wondering what else he might have planned for me and unsure that I’ll be able to cum again after he’s forced so many orgasms already.

He rubs his finger around on my pussy, gathering up a bunch of my juices and making me whimper. Then he slowly drags his finger to my puckered little asshole and spreads my cream around there. I whimper at the thought that Daddy might fuck my asshole with his finger, or if I’m really lucky, his massive cock.

But he just surprises me when he buries his face there and begins to lick the rim of my little ass. I jump at the sensation, because Daddy has never done that to me before. Soon I’m moaning loudly as he licks my ass and begins to fuck my naughty little hole with his tongue. He continues his assault on my ass with his mouth as I get louder and louder, moaning and whimpering from my need to cum again.

When I start begging him for more and for him to make me cum as hard as possible, he grins against my ass. I excitedly wait to find out what he might do in order to make me scream and cum hard for him again. But Daddy continues his pace, seemingly not in hurry or interested in making me cum just yet.

As I slowly become a blubbering mess, pleading with my Daddy to make me cum again. Suddenly he slaps my tender pussy hard while shoving his tongue deep into my little asshole. I scream at the sensation and begin to squirt all over the bed. He keeps slapping my pussy with each thrust of his tongue into my tight little asshole, making me continue to cum without any break between orgasms.

Finally, he is satisfied that I’ve cum enough when I can barely manage to maintain my position and start to sag onto the bed. He gently kisses my ass and pussy, before getting up and gently lifting me up to carry me to the chair in the bedroom. Daddy settles me in the chair while he cleans up the mess that we made all over the bed and changes the sheets. When he is done, he picks me up and carries me already half asleep, back to the bed and tucks me in beside him.

eroticfetishesnsfwroleplaytaboo
Like

About the Creator

Lucy Rose

I’m me. Daddy’s little demon angel. ;) I’m a little/sub/brat. And these are our stories, or fantasies. I’ll let you try to figure out which are which. ;)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.