Filthy logo

Dirty little girl's wet panties (Pt. 1)

Part One (of Three)

By Lucy RosePublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like

Now you should know that my Daddy loves taking me out and showing me off, but he also loves teasing me while we’re out. This is because he enjoys forbidding me to cum and making it nearly impossible, if not downright impossible, for me to hide what he’s doing to his dirty little girl in public places. So, every time he takes me out, he makes sure that he has a way to easily tease me wherever we go.

Like today when he decides to take me out to lunch after stuffing my little pussy with three benwa balls and shoving a full string of anal beads into my little ass. Before we even leave the house, I’m creaming at the thought of what Daddy is going to do to me as I go to put on a dress and a matching set of lace bra and panties. While we’re in the restaurant and seated at a table, he reaches down to lift up my dress so he can toy with my little pussy under the table.

He is rubbing his fingers against my little lace panties, pressing down on my wet little pussy and clit, careful not to let a finger come close to entering my little pussy. I’m squirming, trying to get closer to his hand and to get a finger into my pussy that’s flooding with cream. He slaps my little pussy and tells me that I have to behave so that no one catches us, or he’ll have to stop, and then I won’t be allowed to cum all day.

He continues rubbing me through my panties while he orders his food and then asks me what I want to eat. I struggle to pay attention to the menu and what the waiter is saying, but it’s hard because Daddy is pushing a finger so that it almost enters my pussy even with my panties being in the way. He kisses my forehead after the waiter takes our food orders and leaves, although I’m completely unsure of what I ordered.

Daddy keeps rubbing his hand and fingers on my pussy and clit through my panties. Every so often slapping my little pussy because I squirm too much or forget to answer his questions about my day and such while we wait for our food and then while we eat. He pushes his finger and my panties into my pussy randomly to catch me off guard.

He especially enjoys doing this to me when the waiter comes by to ask me a question. Whispering in my ear to remind me that I’m not allowed to cum while we’re in the restaurant; he continues to play with my little pussy while I desperately try not to make any noises. Finally, we finish eating and Daddy tells me to go to the bathroom and take off my soaked panties, while he pays the check.

Once we’re in his car, he tells me to spread my legs and lift up my dress so that he can see his drenched little pussy. He then asks for my soaked panties and takes them and slowly using two thick fingers stuffs them inch by inch into my tight little pussy. Daddy keeps rubbing my clit with his thumb while his fingers slowly push my panties into my little pussy that’s still full of benwa balls, until I’m whimpering and squirming with need.

Once my panties are stuffed all the way inside of me and I’m gasping with need, he pulls down my dress and tells me that we have to go to the store for groceries before we can go home, and after that he can let his good little girl cum. At the store, he makes us slowly wander through every aisle, picking out what groceries we need. Chastising me every time I attempt to hurry up the grocery shopping so that we can get home sooner.

Daddy keeps periodically whispering in my ear all of the things that he’s going to do to me once we get home. His deep laugh fills my ears every time I squirm and try to walk quickly through the grocery store. But he simply takes his time meandering through the store making sure that he gets all of the things on the grocery list as well as whatever else take his fancy, slowing down the more I try to rush him.

Every time I quietly beg him to take me home and stop my torture, he just kisses my forehead and tells me that it’ll all be worth it when we finally get home. When he finally announces that he thinks we have everything we need, I try to run to the checkout and I rush to put everything on the checkout counter, much to his amusement. But he still takes his time, making me wait anxiously for him to take me home and play with me.

Upon arriving home, he tells me to put away everything we bought, before meeting him in the bedroom and I had better still be fully clothed. Whimpering and quietly protesting I quickly put things away after a few hard slaps to my ass by Daddy. I pout while I hurry to do his bidding, silently expressing my frustration that he’s making me wait even longer before he allows me to finally cum.

When I finally finish putting everything away and come into the bedroom, I find my Daddy sitting naked on the bed watching the TV. Mumbling my frustration, I crawl fully clothed onto the bed beside him. But he just laughs in amusement over my frustrated antics and pouting attitude and tucks me against his side while he continues to watch the TV.

I snuggle into him, desperately horny, but also mostly content to just be held by my wonderful Daddy. What he is watching on the TV isn’t particularly interesting to me, so soon I’m starting to drift off to sleep on him. Half asleep I feel him moving me around on the bed and I mumble some sort of protest when I’m no longer tucked into his side.

(Continued in Part Two)

eroticfetishesnsfwroleplaytaboo
Like

About the Creator

Lucy Rose

I’m me. Daddy’s little demon angel. ;) I’m a little/sub/brat. And these are our stories, or fantasies. I’ll let you try to figure out which are which. ;)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.