Filthy logo

Diary of a Rubber Doll

Day 4

By Evelyn TurnerPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
Like

Day 4

How many days have I been here now? Three? Five? I have no means of tracking time accurately now, not without light, sound or input. My body is achy and stiff from being restrained, even though the table I am strapped to seems to adjust to many positions. Warm hands massage my body to keep the blood flowing, but I want to move, to simply stretch.

The voice in my head talks almost non stop, even when I sleep. It lingers when I wake and nothing it says makes any sense at all to me except that I am a prisoner... Changed in ways I cannot even comprehend yet....

What is most terrifying though.... My body reacts to what they do to me... it reacts as if it enjoys it... In my darkest fantasies I had imagined being a captive... even enjoyed it in those dark fantasies I never told anyone except my private journal... Now it seems as if my private journal was coming to life. How could they possibly know those dark thoughts?

When I was first brought here and saw what happened to the woman... It made me wet... very, very wet... In my thoughts I knew it would happen to me but it excited me as much as it terrifed me.... Now that it has I cannot decide if I want it or if I want free of this wretched place forever....

I had only begun to live when they took me... I had never experienced anything like this, but I had read about it and seen some videos.... And I wanted it... I just am not sure how I feel about it being forced upon me in a permanent manner...

Isn't it a woman's dream to be taken care of in all manners? Why can't I be more accepting of this? Why am I fighting it as if I am fighting for my life??? No matter how hard I try to make even the smallest noise.... Nothing verbalizes....

When will I be able to SEE what they have done to me? When will I be freed from this stupid table? Wht must I endure until then???

"Lucy? Wake up," the voice said. I wish I could associate a name with it. It might be easier to accept it if it had a name.

The warm hands began touching me, rubbing and massaging as the ever present voice spoke without end. How I wanted to just open my eyes and see my surroundings, see who was touching me.

"Your caretaker will be taking you for a walk today. It is time to begin to strengthen those legs," the voice announced, much to my delight. The warm hands began loosening the straps on my legs, ankles and body.

Carefully, I moved, not wishing this tiny freedom be removed before I could enjoy it. Being able to simply flex properly felt amazing. The hands went up my body removing every strap and I lay still, waiting. I was blind, they had not permitted me to see yet and I wanted to scream to allow me my sight.

"Today your caretaker will walk you and begin your training," the voice droned as hands went behind me and gently pushed me into a sitting position. The toys within me shifted uncomfortably as I desperately wanted to groan. My tongue pushed at the gag in my mouth, how I hated it. I could feel some spittle begin to leak from my lips and I could do nothing to stop it, not even lick it away. My tongue was trapped inside my mouth as the drool leaked down my chin.

"Gently stand now Lucy," the voice commanded and I place my feet out looking for the floor and finally found it. Gingerly I stepped off the table and onto my feet. The motion caused me to get lightheaded and I almost fell back onto the table.

"Carefully, allow your caretaker to assist you," the voice said softly as I nodded and simply stood there trying to get my bearings. Without my vision it was so difficult to orient myself to my surroundings. The pull on my nipples was intense. Every breath intensified as the rod between them tugged causing a warmth between my legs that threatened to run down my thighs.

The warm hands touched the small of my back, urging me to move. I took a step as the hands held me to make sure I did not fall. I took another step, not sure where I would go because I could see nothing. Every step caused the toys within me to move and shift and if I could have screamed I would have. I wanted them out. I wanted them in. As much as I wanted to hate it I loved it at the same time.

With each step I became more confident in my ability to walk blind. I felt the hands place something to the front of my neck and then I felt a gentle tug. I followed the tug. The wetness between my legs spread and began coursing down my legs. How humiliating that I should enjoy this!!!! I didn't want to. I wanted to run from this place screaming.... but I also wanted more...I was so conflicted that I simply walked as the caretaker lead me around this room.

"Get used to this Lucy," the voice said. "Tomorrow will be more difficult."

Suddenly the toy in my pussy began to fuck me like a real cock. it was warm, throbbed and grew to fill me fully. I stopped and would have gasped, but no sound emerged. I felt a swat on my backside when i stopped and it startled me. Another swat, slightly harder this time.

"Do not stop, do notpause. If you do then you will be punished," the voice eplained as I began moving again. It was torture to walk with the toy doing this to me. The juice flowed down my legs even though I wanted to hate this.

The caretaker kept walking me in what seemed like circles. The heels on my feet were very high, higher than any I had ever worn before and I could feel the burn begin in my calves. Just then the dildo in my ass also began fucking me and it nearly brought me to mmy knees. I wanted to throw up, wanted to scream and fight just do anything to make this torture stop. But at the same time I wanted every second of it.

"Move now," the voice ordered as another, harder swat fell on my backside. It stung andleft a warmth that only served to heighten the excitement.

Each step I took threatened to send me into an orgasm like I had never had before... The toys within me were completely filling me and making it very difficult to concentrate on something as simple as walking. The tug on my nipples was unbearable and I tried to shake them free but it only served to make the feeling more intense....

Help me please, I screamed in my head because they had taken my voice. Make this stop! I tried to pull away from the caretaker and was met with an even harder swat to my bottom. This time I jumped and truly understood that there was nothing I could do but obey.

"Lucy, you will do this or you will be punished severely," the voice said. I began walking again, very slowly because every step was pure torture. The tug at my neck came and I did my best to follow where it lead, but it became more difficult with each step. The toys within me were unforgiving and did not stop.

I wanted to move, to stretch to have some freedom, but not this! Then, the gag in my mouth began fucking my throat, deep and thick. I wanted to gag but couldn't. I tossed my head from side to side in an effort to fight it, to push it out and make it stop. I had stopped walking and fought the toys. I wanted them out, removed and never again to torment me!

"Now you will be punished," the voice announced, much to my horror as the toys had not stopped and the warm hands pushed me across the room. I shook my head from side to side in protest.

The hands pushed me over something that felt like the table I had been put on when I first remember waking up.... How long ago was that? The toys made concentrating impossible. No matter how I fought and tried to resist it did nothing to stop what was happening. The toys forced themselves upon me and the hands secured me over the tabledevice. I felt them click my collar to something and tried to stand up. I was held firm bent over whatever this was.

"You will receive ten strikes, each one harder than the last. I hope this leaves a lasting impression on you about obeying," the voice informed me as the hands secured my ankles to something and I could barely move. I shook my head from side to side as the toys continued their work and I fought them.

SMACK SMACK SMACK, each strike landing on the alternate butt cheek and each one delivering a pain I wanted to scream with. I tried to move away from them, tried to protect myself but I couldn't. Each strike also made the toys do more torment and by the tenth strike my body went rigid and although I fought it, the powerful orgasm took me as the gag forced itself deep into my throat and remained there. The toys within me went full and held there too.

My body wracked on the table with wave after wave of the orgasm. The severe pain on my rear was forgotton as I fought wht was happening. The warm hands caressed my backside as I struggled and fought with the restraints and to free myself of the toys that were forcing this upon me. Even my nipples hardened around their piercings and drove the sensations higher.

The last thing I remember is trying to scream and then collasping......

Each day gets worse.... The torment is beyond anything I can endure but it never stops.... How much can one body take and what must I do to escape this place????

Until next time Dear Diary....

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.