Filthy logo

Diary of a liberal wife

This is the story of how we went from being a conventional couple to a swinger couple.

By Liss GPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Diary of a liberal wife
Photo by We-Vibe WOW Tech on Unsplash

Hello, my name is Lissette, I am a married woman with 2 children, we are currently married for 4 years, my husband's name is Issa and today I want to tell you what happened to us.

I met my husband when we were still children and by chance of life we went our separate ways, until destiny decided to meet again as adults. I had already had some intimate experience a couple of times, but we did not go beyond what was normal. Besides that I did not last long with the other guys I got to date, well I do not want to go into those details, with my husband our relationship was very different, with him I had relations soon after, it seemed that we were for each other, we got along very well and when we got married nothing changed, we continued to have a good relationship and good sex, (we had sex every night), I don't remember when we started to use toys while we made love, one day my husband bought a vibrator in the shape of a penis and I stimulated my clitoris while he was giving me oral sex and then introduced it, I loved it, it made me reach delicious orgasms, One day while he was penetrating me I was so excited that I grabbed the dildo and started to suck it and my husband had a strong orgasm, I think he was very excited to see me like that, we continued with our games, Sometimes when he was not at home I masturbated and used the dildo and I imagined how he had fucked me on certain occasions and I sent him videos to warm him up and he asked me if I was enjoying it and that he would love to be there with me to see how I fucked my dildo, after those messages he came home eager to fuck me, one day I sent him a video of me masturbating and inserting the dildo and he asked me: "How nice, are you enjoying it?

- How nice, are you enjoying it?

-Yes very much, it makes me very wet.

-Do you like that I'm fucking you with your dildo?

-Yes, I love it and I like you to see how it fucks me.

-And wouldn't you like it if it was a real penis fucking you right now?

-Yes, I would love it, just like I'm so horny right now.

-And would you send me a video to see how they are fucking you so good?

I didn't expect that last message, I didn't think the messages would take that direction, but it was a mixture of morbid amazement so I had to ask her.

-Yes, I would send it to you, ¿would you like it to be a real one fucking me?

-Yes, I like to see you enjoying yourself, you make me very horny.

That same night we made love, we started kissing, we were standing, he bit my lips, kissed my neck, then he turned me over and kissed my shoulders and my back and groped my breasts, he had me enjoying, then he went down and kissed my buttocks and then against the wall he was giving me a very nice oral, then he laid me down and licked my vagina until he made me come, I was very excited, then I got on all fours to suck his penis, I really wanted to taste it, I was very horny, while he squeezed my buttocks then I lay on my back and kept sucking him while he caressed my vagina with his hand then he stopped me and went for the dildo, he came closer to me and put his penis on my face and I started sucking it again and he started rubbing my vagina with the dildo and little by little he put it in me I was enjoying it and I started moving my hips to the movement he was introducing the dildo. ..

This concludes the first part of the story.

Thank you for giving me a moment of your time and attention, help me with a little heart and share with your friends my story, kisses.

relationships
Like

About the Creator

Liss G

I am only interested in sharing my experience of my transition from a conventional woman to an exhibitionist and swinger woman, follow my stories, invite me to a coffee and enjoy my unpublished and personalized souvenirs.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.