Filthy logo

Desires

All desires for all kind

By LopiPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

All of human kind has desires. Each and every individual. Even the ones who vocally proclaim to have no desires for themselves. Leaving aside the fact of having desires for people around you such as, your children having a grand future or your best friend finding her match. Those are all to be put aside for now, as this story speaks about your desires only. Assuming the picture displayed above is just a small part of what desire actually could be and become. It is often mistaken by comparing or equalizing it with need and obsession but is yet often the opposite. Your desires can be satisfying as a feeling because it is mostly a scenario of thoughts and ideas played in your mind for your eyes only. Think of it as a fantasy play directed by you, played by you. Your very own "one man show"! Your desires can be COMPLETELY unrealistic and out of this world or absolutely doable but is is a thing that most often does not come to fruition in real life play. At this point I might have lost you in the story reasoning for a bit but it will all make sense. To clear things up on the knowledge of desires I will have you sample a few of my own personal desires. You might find your desires to be close to mine or completely different but it is a matter of listening to yourself inside.

For one of my first desires I will start off lightly as it is the desire to have children of my own at some point in life. I am 28, love family but most of all have always wanted a child to call my own and raise it the best I can.

That is a light desire as it is something that might or might not ever happen but as of now it only is a play in my mind for me to see. I envision rocking the child to sleep in my arms and putting a band aid on the knee after a fall in the playground. Not a single scenario could be to crazy to envision as it is all in my head as a desire.

Another desire goes a bit darker and is one that has never left my minds envisioning for anyone else. But I will share it with you. It is the desire to explore the sexual culture of the world. Do not be mistaken with any rituals or actual cultural sexual behaviors that some country's have. I am speaking towards the exploration of the BDSM world, Kamasutra and different aspects of the actions and stimulating sensations. From a double gender threesome to a light leather whipping on the backside and even the occasional chokehold while being used but not abused. My minds play will show me the slow caressing of the sweat glowing skins along with the curvature of the male and female body. It is probably because of television sights that these desires are often displayed to me as close up shots. I can almost see the pores on the human skin as the play acts out.

This is most certainly one of those desires I had mentioned earlier on that will only be for my playing eyes and never to be realized in the world. Yet, having these scenarios and many other playing in my head with actual visions of how it could be is something of beauty and excitement all wrapped in a tightly sealed blanket of my desire. I have personally never envisioned any desire and gotten a bad feeling about any of them. They all give me a good feeling, no matter if it is joy, endorphins, or whatever else it could be.

Listen to your desires. See your desires. Play it out in your mind however you want to envision it no matter how crazy. At some point you will play a desire that you might think "This is totally never acceptable in the real world!". This is exactly why your desires, no matter how crazy, are to be enjoyed by you only!

Happy directing!!

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.