Filthy logo

Dear Wife, I went down on your stepsister

Your stepsister was delicious, honey.

By Lora LimePublished 2 years ago 5 min read
1
Dear Wife, I went down on your stepsister
Photo by Pablo Heimplatz on Unsplash

Dear Ron,

Your butt sphincter manager truly must quit working you so hard. Doesn't he realize that your better half is a lady with a major sexual hunger, particularly for her significant other's large rooster?

Can hardly wait for you to return to me tomorrow evening, child ❤

Recently, your stepsister Clara approached to see her niece and nephew (or is it step-niece and step-nephew?).

Recollect when we played Truth or Dare on our third date? You needed to admit that you really liked your stepsister. I was so netted out by your admission at that point, however, I needed to respect your obligation to come clean.

Also genuinely, presently, I can't exactly fault you for really liking your stepsister. Clara is totally lovely. A reddish-haired stunner with shining green eyes and a liberal as hellfire chest.

When the children headed out to spend time with their companions, I drew out the champagne.

"Damn, young lady, it's not even early afternoon," Clara said.

"Are you turning down Dom Pérignon?" I inquired.

"Damnation no," she said. "Pour me that costly poop. It's 5 o'clock someplace."

After I poured us a few effervescent, we rang our glasses together.

"To having a rich stepbrother," she said.

"To having a rich spouse," I said.

Simply an update that I love you for considerably more than your cash, child (however your enormous compensation is positively a major piece of your allure 😜).

After she took a taste, she inquired, "So… you and Ron have a strange plan, right?"

I raised an eyebrow. "Your meaning could be a little more obvious."

"I mean… you're not really restricted to your significant other, right?"

An edge of my mouth quirked up. "Is it true that you are inquiring as to whether I screw individuals other than Ron?"

She burst into chuckling. "You would rather avoid skirting the real issue, isn't that right?"

I took a taste of my champagne, then, at that point, gave her a significant look. God, she looked so great in that dark shirt. It fit her bends flawlessly. "I'm a lady who couldn't really be happy with engaging in sexual relations with one man," I said. "What's more my better half is totally fine with that."

Truth be told, you urge me to fulfill my longings. One of the many justifications for why I love you, dear spouse.

Clara followed an example on my hand, making my skin shiver with fervor. "Could it be said that you are restricted to men? Or then again… ?"

I sucked in a breath, then, at that point, murmured, "I've been with ladies." Now I followed an example on her hand. "Furthermore I've appreciated it extremely, much."

Very quickly, our mouths met up. Your stepsister tasted so flavorful, hubby. Like champagne and candy. Hot excitement overflowed my veins as she push her tongue into my mouth.

Her hands went down to my skirt. I panted when she pulled it down. At seeing my pink ribbon undies, she let out a little snarl of joy.

She slid a finger under the ribbon, stroking my ladylike tissue. "Consent to eat out your pussy, my woman?" she asked in a senseless yet hot artificial British articulation.

In a senseless yet ideally attractive false British pronunciation of my own, I replied, "Consent conceded."

She pulled down my clothing, uncovering my wet pink pussy. Whenever she laid a kiss on my clit, I slowed down to rest.

Do you feel a little envious and a ton turned on this moment, dear spouse?

She pushed her tongue inside my twat. A cry leaped out of my throat as she tasted my most unfathomable, most private spots. I heard her swallow my juices, and I swear, hubby, it was probably the most sweltering sounds I've heard in my life.

Obviously, the sounds you make when you eat out my pussy are as yet hotter. Truly, I can hardly wait for you to return tomorrow evening and give me what I've been missing so amazingly a lot.

With a shout that shook the dividers, I went onto her tongue, flooding her mouth with my wet excitement. She lifted her head, and God, assuming you could've seen the manner in which her lips sparkled with my pussy nectar.

"How was that?" she asked, licking her lips.

"Astonishing," I said with a smile. Also in light of the fact that you know I'm not a childish darling, I told her, "Let me give back in kind."

I tenderly pushed her down onto the couch, then, at that point, unfastened her pants. Your stepsister wore white ribbon underwear with a little cherry where her clit was. I pulled them down, murmuring when I saw the untamed reddish twists on her pussy.

With a smile, I brought down my head and sucked on her female bud. She shouted out my name, her juices falling onto my tongue. Your stepsister had an aftertaste like fucking honey, dear spouse. I push my tongue into her cut, getting a greater amount of her flavorful honey. She pushed her hips toward my face, advising me to tongue-screw her quicker and harder. I, obviously, obliged.

At the point when the climax hit her, she shouted, her wet hotness spouting into my mouth. I drank her ravenously.

Have you come in your jeans yet, dear spouse? Fuck, I'm getting horny simply expounding on it.

Can hardly wait for the arrival of my significant other's heavenly cockerel tomorrow.

XOXO,

Your caring spouse

fiction
1

About the Creator

Lora Lime

Writer and a Philosopher

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.