Filthy logo

Dear Daddy,

a letter to my readers

By Samantha WillowsPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Photo by Jp Valery on Unsplash

I came here to lay you down on a bed of autumn leaves in the glow of a full moon, its light sifting through the branches overhead to let me see your delicious flesh while keeping my form in the shadows. I wanted to mount you and fuck you until your soul seeped out through your sex and into me. I wanted to devour you and touch that place deep inside where you know damn well you want to be devoured.

Oh, but you’re dirty. That’s not enough for you, is it? No, you want me on my knees. You want me to beg you, Daddy, please don’t hurt me. You want me to be a good little girl for you. You don’t want me to take it from you.

You want to take it from me.

Then, do it. Bend me over the edge of a hotel room bed. Tie my hands behind my back so I can’t resist. Fuck every hole I’ve got – yes, even the one your wife says is off limits, especially that one. Make me scream. Make the neighbors hear you giving it to me, and give it to me good, Daddy.

Or if that’s not what you want, if hotels aren’t sleazy enough for you (personally, they scream sex to me, noting makes me wetter on-sight) take me out to the woods. Make me feel the leaves under my back as you enter me. I want to dig my fingers into the soil as you pound my pussy. All alone, you can do whatever you want to me, Daddy.

Flip me over, press my face and tits into the ground, make me taste the dirt as you enter my ass. (Please fuck my ass, Daddy. Please. I promise I won’t tell.) I want to come away with scrapes and bruises, and holes dripping with you. Fill me, Daddy.

Oh, that’s not enough? You’re still hungry for more?

I'm yours, Daddy. I am an object to be used any way you see fit. Look at me as a blank canvas for you to fill with your deepest, darkest desires, the shit you've never told anybody, even the girls from the dating apps (oh yeah, I know about them, the ones who "aren't that type"). What do you want to do to me, Daddy?

Tie me up? Gag me? Blindfold me? Make me your little fucktoy. Use my body to fulfill your needs. You want to cut me? Do it. Fuck it, I’ll cut myself for you. You like blood? You like watching the red lines trickle across my fair skin? Lick it up, Daddy. Taste me.

Still not enough? What do you crave? Do you want to strangle me? Fuck using your hands. That’s for pussies. Stuff my panties in my mouth – yes, the ones I was just wearing – and strap your belt across my neck. Run it through the buckle and pull it tight. Tighter. I don’t want to breathe.

Don’t stop. I’m going to cum with you. Smack my ass. Slap my tits. Empty your seed in me. Make me your filthy little bitch. Fuck me and leave me for dead. Just shove my used body aside and leave me there, alone in our sex as we both leak from between my legs. Don’t call me the next day. Don’t check in.

After all, I'm just some witchy little backwoods slut who doesn't know any better. I asked for it. Always remember, I begged you on my hands and knees to do whatever you wanted. When you close your eyes at night next to your wife or girlfriend, I'll be there. You'll never know if I got up and walked away or died where you left me, my snatch rotting, haunted by your seed, but still craving you.

Let me be your dirty fantasy, Daddy.

Love,

Your good little girl.

Photo by Thought Catalog on Unsplash

If you like what you're reading, buy me a coffee.

roleplay

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Samantha WillowsWritten by Samantha Willows

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.