Filthy logo

Dating a Jock...When You Are 42 (Part 4)

Part 4: Bogota Part 2 (Warning 18+)

By Eric MachinePublished 4 years ago 12 min read
Like
Dating a Jock...When You Are 42 (Part 4)
Photo by AltaGamba @altagamba on Unsplash

***Warning- This Story Contains Some Graphic Gay Sex Scenes***

Returning home to New York with this new experience under my belt was like an awakening.

I became a little worried because of how often I would think back to the night I took Ecstasy and I felt myself yearning for it again. It felt like for a few hours I had opened a window to the secrets of the galaxy and ran away before I could really understand them. I occasionally thought to ask my local friends if they happened to know anyone - but I usually chickened out and just thought about how another experience like that could happen.

Pablo and I kept in contact and we would usually talk once a month. He would tell me about school and his nephew and I would talk to him about my job and life. Without ever talking about it, we seemed to have an unspoken agreement to not mention dates or hookups. The one time he mentioned to me that he was going on a date and that he was annoyed because he just wanted sex but the guy was insisting made me irrationally jealous - a fact that did not escape him.

In September, I met with a Brazilian guy at a video-game event and learned that he had just arrived to the US - we had an immediate attraction and began meeting up once a week to watch a movie, play video games and inevitably have sex - all things considered I was pretty happy with my life. I had a good job that I enjoyed as a Product Director for a good company. I lived in a nice apartment with a good friend in Hell's Kitchen, I had a nice circle of friends, my family was all getting along - things were just going pretty well.

In the beginning of October - Pablo sent me a message. He had taken an ecstasy for the first time since my visit and was with friends at a party- he told me how he couldn't get me out of his head and wished I was there so we could dance together. We started reminiscing about our experiences and I felt a very strong pull to go back to Bogota and "re-open" that window. I could remember the pulsing lights and waves of pleasure on the dance floor of El Teatron. On a whim I looked at flights and I was pleasantly surprised to see that the tickets to Bogota were incredibly inexpensive and knowing I had about 10 days of vacation time left for the year - I decided to book the flight and stay a week in Bogota during the last week of October.

I arrived a few weeks later, on a whim I decided to book the same hotel and as I entered the lobby I felt a strong surge of pleasant nostalgia - remembering back to the summer, to swimming with Pablo in the large pool, to stumbling in at almost 6am, the quiet way he had said " I wish you weren't leaving" as I tip-toed out of this very hotel.

Pablo was working when I arrived but we met for lunch and spent time catching up, gently flirting and talking and agreeing on the plans for that evening. It was a Friday when I arrived so the plan to go to El Teatron was already set in motion.

Pablo arrived at the hotel at 8pm and we spent a few hours kissing and fondling each other, but both us again wanting to wait on anything serious.

At midnight we started getting dressed and by 1am we were on the way to El Teatron. I was so excited and happy and Pablo seemed just as excited as I was.

We entered the club and he told me to wait at a table on the first floor so he could find a dealer. I saw him in the distance, talking to a good looking guy in a red shirt. The gentleman must have said something good because Pablo stood up straight and grinned. He looked over at me and called me over. I was introduced to the man and Pablo excitedly pulled me to the side and explained that in addition to ecstasy, the dealer was also in possession of GHB.

I didn't know what to make of the information and Pablo explained that GHB was a very fun drug to take, but that it was heavily monitored because of the risks so it was rare to find in clubs. He explained it was a very dangerous drug to mix with alcohol and that if we did G, we couldn't have any drinks. I asked what it did, and how it felt and he explained it all carefully - that in strong doses it was a "rape drug" because it could cause a period of strong unconsciousness. Unlike ecstasy it needed to be very carefully administered and an overdose could lead to injury - he was very well versed in it though and told me I could trust him. He would give very careful doses and set his cell to go off on intervals in which it was safe to "re-dose". He explained that unlike last time, under no circumstances could I just "leave" and that if I felt sick or uneasy I needed to tell him immediately. I asked what it did and he explained it was a depressant - it made you feel very calm, but euphoric at the same time. He also explained it made sexual feelings and arousal much more intense. He re-assured me that among the drugs, while you needed to be careful with G, it didn't last long and was just an enjoyable addition that complemented ecstasy.

I was intrigued and we agreed to each buy a "dose" in addition to 2 pink ecstasy pills. Paulo handed over a few small folded bills and after a quick look, the man with the red shirt - (I believe his name was Frank) turned and walked to the bathroom. Pablo grabbed my hand and we followed him. I noticed Frank handed a small bill to the security guard who let us into the urinal area and then stood in front - blocking the path and view from other inhabitants. I was fascinated at the quiet ease of all of this.

GHB is a color-less, odor-less liquid that could easily pass for water. The dealer carried it in a small brown bottle and gave Pablo and I both a small red cup that he poured a small amount of gatorade into, and then administered the G deftly from a thin eye-dropper that he carried with him. Pablo received 2 full amounts and I took .75th of one. Pablo warned me that the taste of G was very strong and unpleasant and that it was better to take it as a shot.

I took the drink cautiously and tried a sip, immediately regretting it since it tasted like burnt rubber - I took the rest of the shot in a big gulp, wincing at the horrific taste and burning sensation. Pablo laughed at my expression, explaining to me that it was an acid - and tastes terrible, so it's always smart to mix it with something sweet and just down it like a shot. We shook hands with Frank and left together, heading up to the top of the club, and only stopping half-way to both take half an ecstasy.

A half-hour later, the G began to hit. The best way I could describe it was small not-unpleasant lightning bursts of pleasure in my head. I could feel how the sensations complemented the ecstasy and felt overwhelming waves of happiness and joy. Pablo was much more relaxed this time and we danced together - occasionally leaning forward and kissing passionately.

Every hour we would switch locations - always done on his desire. I began to notice when it would happen. He would stop dancing and look around and I could see his mind making itself up. He would say 'let's go someplace else' and take my hand and we would walk to a different room or area. He would listen, look around and if he liked what he saw, we would stay there and resume our dancing.

Twice, I felt the same overwhelming need to leave as the first time, but as I promised I told Pablo about it and he took me to a quiet side table and we would sit together and he would tell me to relax and breathe and that the panic feeling would pass - and that if not - we could leave at anytime. He was right, and in both cases after sitting for a few moments, I found myself recharged and ready to go back to the dance floor.

At 5am - Pablo told me that Teatron was getting ready to close. I was immediately depressed. It felt like we had just arrived. I told Pablo I wanted to stay out and he said there was an after-hours gay bar right across the street called Rockola - we could go there. On the way out, we decided to each buy another dose of G and both agreed to take the other half of our ecstasy pill.

Rockola was in full swing when we arrived. Though far smaller then El Teatron it has a large open dance floor on the top and a small seating and bathroom area on the first floor. About 20 minutes after arriving and dancing together on the top floor, Pablo got a weird look in his eyes and he leaned forward and grabbed my hand and took me downstairs.

He greeted someone on the way and I could barely keep track - the G and the second round of E were both hitting in waves and it took all of my attention to keep a focus with all of the new stimulus and activity.

Pablo led me into the quiet bathroom area and pushed me into a stall, coming in behind me and locking the door. He whispered in my ear "I'm sorry, I need to touch you privately" and we began kissing passionately.

A few seconds later - Pablo turned me around and bent me over the handicapped bar. He pulled the back of my pants and red boxer-briefs down to my knees and I saw him unzip his pants and spit in his hand jerking himself with the saliva. He leaned forward and spit again in my ass and took hold of my hips.

I identify primarily as a top - Pablo did as well. Within our history, we had each bottomed for the other once - but most of our play was in groping, kissing and oral.

So a combination of a tight ass, a not being an eager bottom, only spit as lube and in the quiet stall of a loud bar did not make for a romantic or especially magical sex scene.

Yet after a few seconds - and after the initial shock of his dick entering me. I began to enjoy the thrill. What he said about the G was right- and the sexual allure and tension I felt was titillating. In a normal setting, I would never do something so scandalous or promiscuous like this- but there was this open raw pure thrill of our masculine energies moving together.

He went like a jackhammer. Thrusting into me hard and fast and I gripped the sides of the metal bar to keep balance as I stayed bent over for him. I looked back and was immediately aroused at how hot he looked, grimacing with each thrust- his t shirt help up to his nipples, jeans barely down to his knees and his black Calvin Klein briefs on and just pulled down in the front.

I held back the yells and pants and just moaned quietly with each thrust. We could hear people in the bathroom and I knew we would stop in a second, so I was trying to enjoy and take it all in. (Pun intended)

Sure enough about 30 seconds later, he stopped - I knew he hadn't cum yet - it just felt like the time we were in there was getting suspicious. We both stood up, got dressed and I left first - sure enough we got one or two quizzical looks from people coming into the bathroom - but neither of us cared.

With a pleasantly raw new pain in my ass, we went back to the dance floor. As we danced, Pablo took on the persona of the stereotypical male dancer. Aggressively gyrating and moving his hips in time with the music. I could still feel how hard he was and a half-hour later, we decided it was time to return to the hotel.

We barely got in before we started stripping. I noticed it was 7:30 and by 7:40 I was doggy style on the bed with him standing behind me, thrusting into me. I caught site of us in the mirror and even though I was in a mild amount of discomfort and pain, I became so aroused at the sight of his lean dark body, briefs around his knees passionately drilling me- my grunts and moans were met with his approval as he encouraged me in Spanish to "take it" and "hold still" while he complimented my pale hairless ass.

Finally after almost a half-hour of fucking me doggy style, he told me to lay down on my back. Within seconds he was kneeling between my legs and holding up my feet to his shoulders. He spit in my ass again and entered and a few seconds later I watched his face contort with the waves of pleasure and passion from an orgasm. I felt my ass fill and took pleasure in feeling the last throbs as his dick came.

A few seconds later, he pulled out and we crawled under the sheets. I pulled my underwear back on and he decided to leave his off. He said he had a fantasy of sleeping with his dick in a guys ass and in the pleasant dull sensations of G, sex and happiness, I obediently rolled over, felt him pull the back of my underwear back down and felt him re-enter me. Gasping a little as his leg touched mine and his dick slipped back in. A few seconds later, it felt natural and wonderful and with his arms around me, he began to snore.

We stayed like that, with me on my side- feeling his dick pulse occasionally as it began to go soft and then slip out until I could tell my movement wouldn't wake him. I went quickly to the bathroom, changed into pajamas and crawled back into bed with him. Though deep in sleep, he immediately re-positioned himself around me and even gave my neck a gentle kiss.

We slept.

lgbtq
Like

About the Creator

Eric Machine

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.