Filthy logo

Daddy's Work Desk (Pt. 1)

Part One of Three

By Lucy RosePublished about a year ago 9 min read
Like

My Daddy loves to have me pleasure him, and sometimes he doesn’t like to leave me home alone. He knows that sometimes I tend to get into trouble when I’m bored and left alone. Lately, I’ve been begging him to take me with him to work, promising that I’ll hide and be a good little girl. I just hate having him away from me for so long.

Today he finally gives into my begging and sneaks me into work, telling me that I must sit quietly and hide under his desk. No one can know that I’m there, or he could have a very big problem with his boss. But after sitting there quietly for hours just playing on my phone, I get bored, so I peel off my shirt and start playing with my titties through my bra.

This of course makes a naughty little girl, like me, get all wet and horny, so I peel off my shorts and panties too. But playing with my titties isn’t enough to capture Daddy’s attention, because he’s busy doing his work. So, I quietly unzip his pants under his desk and gently pull his cock and balls out of his pants.

Then I start playing with his cock with my hands and licking all of it that I can get to. When Daddy spreads his legs to allow me better access, I quickly suck the tip of his cock into my little mouth. I keep sucking and licking his thick cock while playing with my titties. Every so often I let his cock slip out of my mouth so that I can suck on his balls.

I keep licking and sucking on his hard cock and balls, like they’re my favorite lollipop and lifesavers. Every so often sneaking a hand down to my little pussy to get it wet and paint his cock and balls with my wet pussy juices so I can lick it off him. Quietly moaning at the combined taste of our juices mixed on his thick cock.

I continue trying to stare up at my Daddy while I’m sucking him off, but his desk is in the way, so all I can do is quietly whimper and try to express my begging with my tongue and mouth. I keep spreading my wet little pussy juices on his cock and lapping it up with my tongue until Daddy is stifling his groans and then grabs my hair to force me all the way down on his thick hard cock.

I’m squirming, and quietly moaning and whimpering around his cock that’s shoved all the way down my throat. Trying to beg him to cum so that I can swallow it all up like a good little girl. Playing with my tight little pussy, making sure my fingers never actually go into Daddy’s pussy, while still ensuring that I’m desperate to cum but able to continue managing to focus more on making him cum.

I keep sucking on his cock as hard as I can and taking so much of him that I feel like I’m choking on his cock, whimpering from the pain and pleasure of having his cock in my throat. Licking around his cock that’s deep in my throat, eagerly trying to taste as much of him as I can possibly take. And sucking as hard as I can until Daddy finally cums hard into my mouth, filling it so much I can’t swallow it all and a bunch of it leaks out of my mouth and down onto my titties and bra.

When he’s all finished, I quietly lick his cock clean and then try to lick myself clean of his cum. Smearing what I can’t lick up all over on my little body, painting myself in his cum. I take off my bra that is now covered in his cum and then continue to quietly play with myself and trying to amuse myself while I wait until Daddy has the time and is able to punish his naughty little girl for distracting him at work.

But he is busy working and there are still plenty of people at his work, so I have to wait, and wait, and wait. And to be honest, I don’t do waiting very well, especially not when I’m horny and Daddy is so busy that I can’t get my release. But I desperately try, because I know that the punishment for cuming without his explicit permission is far worse than the discomfort of waiting to cum.

Besides, I’m a bit worried about what he’ll do if I scream from my release under his desk at work. After a bit he puts his beloved cock back into his pants and gets up. I’m excited at first, eager to see what Daddy has in store for me, but instead he just pushes his chair in, trapping me under his desk. I swallow my whimper of frustration, and glare as he walks away from his desk and out of my sight.

Finally, I start playing on my phone, still naked under his desk, impatiently awaiting his return. After what feels like forever to his bored, lonely, and horny little girl, he finally returns to his desk. I eagerly put my phone aside and move so that I'm kneeling under his desk, excited that he might finally use and punish me.

But instead he just sits back down and goes back to working on his computer. I huff and mutter under my breath in frustration, annoyed that my beloved Daddy still isn’t paying any attention to me. I begin to rub his cock through his pants, hoping that if I get him hard and horny enough that he’ll have to play with me.

Once his cock is hard enough in his pants that he has to reach down to adjust himself, I realize that just teasing him won’t be enough to get me what I want. So, I decide to adjust his cock for him, so that he can be nice and comfortable. I pull his thick hard cock and balls out of his pants and begin to stroke them both.

Daddy shifts in his seat, spreading his legs so that I can again kneel between them and have better access to his cock and balls. I eagerly move into position and decide that this time I’m going to try a slightly different tactic. Instead of licking and sucking on his cock until he can’t help but cum deep in my mouth, this time I’m going to play with his balls and ignore his cock until he can’t help but do something to me.

Excitement fills me at my new plan, and I gently lift his thick hard cock up so that it’s pressed against him and so that I have better access to his large heavy balls. I’ve never been able to suck both of his balls into my mouth, but today I’m determined that I will manage it. With one hand I hold his cock out of my way, and with the other I lift his balls just enough to be able to start licking them.

I start with long slow licks up and down and around his precious balls, ensuring that every inch of them is nice and wet from my tongue. Once I'm satisfied that they’re sloppy wet enough, I gently suck one ball into my mouth with a quick pop, lathing it with my tongue while it’s inside my little mouth. Then I do the same to the other, ensuring that it gets equal attention and treatment.

Deciding that I’m ready to try to suck on both of Daddy’s balls at the same time, I release his cock so that it’s resting against the top of my head. I gently use both hands to stuff his heavy balls into my mouth. Moaning at the sensation of my mouth being so full, and proud of myself for managing to fit both in my mouth, I eagerly begin to suck and tongue both of his heavy balls.

Once I’m certain that his balls won’t pop back out of my mouth, I return my hand to his cock and move it back up against him and out of my way. I keep tonguing and sucking on his balls that are buried in my tight little mouth, eager to please my Daddy and make him desperate to cum and use his little girl.

Finally, Daddy reaches his hand down to grab my head by my hair. I squirm in excitement, sure that at long last he is going to use me properly. But instead, he just swiftly pulls me off his balls. I whimper my frustration, and gently graze his balls with my teeth as he pulls me off of them, careful not to hurt him but still making sure that he knows that I'm not happy about this change to my plan.

Once he has pulled me off of his balls, he harshly shoves his cock into my mouth making me gag from the suddenness of his long thick cock being buried deep in my tight little throat. Before I have a chance to move to try to suck him off or to pull his cock out of my mouth so that I can return to his balls, Daddy begins to roughly fuck my little throat. I whimper from the onslaught of him hammering his thick cock down my throat, struggling to get into a position where it’ll hurt less.

But he just grips my head and hair even tighter, ensuring I can’t move or escape in the slightest. I whimper quietly while I gag and struggle to manage to take all of Daddy’s cock down my throat. Eager to please him, but fighting to be able to take him in the position he’s holding me in. Finally, I hear him give a quiet groan, and knowing that he’s nearing his release, I do my best to suck him to completion, desperate for him to cum so that he’ll stop the harsh abuse of my poor mouth.

At last he begins to dump his massive load down my throat, and as I eagerly begin to swallow his precious cum, he keeps unloading more and more down my throat. Quickly I realize that there’s no possible way for me to swallow all of his cum because there’s just too much of it. As it begins to spill out of my mouth, I quickly begin spreading it all over my little body, painting myself in Daddy’s cum.

I keep struggling to capture all of his precious seed while he continues to cum more and more down my tight little throat. Finally, he pulls out of my throat and tucks himself back into his pants. Knowing that there’s no possible way for me to avoid some of his cum getting on the floor, I continue to paint myself, and hoping that Daddy won’t notice that some of his cum hit the floor.

(Continued in Part Two)

tabooroleplaynsfwfetisheserotic
Like

About the Creator

Lucy Rose

I’m me. Daddy’s little demon angel. ;) I’m a little/sub/brat. And these are our stories, or fantasies. I’ll let you try to figure out which are which. ;)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.