Filthy logo

Daddy's Favorite

short erotica

By Tuesday DailyPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
1
Daddy's Favorite
Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash

I'm spending the weekend with my best friend. We’re home from college but my family is out of town and I’m basically a part of her family anyways. We’ve been best friends since 8th grade, we actually took each other to junior prom and it was so much better than our senior prom when we took boy dates.

She's finally fallen asleep and I'm here unable to sleep. I decide to go to the living room and flick my bean a little... maybe cumming will make me tired. I take my blanket and get cozy on the couch. I start rubbing my clit, feeling it swell below my fingers, I slide two fingers in and feel how wet I am. As I'm sliding my juice covered fingers back to my clit, the light comes on behind me in the kitchen.

I turn quickly and it's Mr. Barker.

"Hey, what are you doing up?" he says, as he walks into the living room.

With my fingers still in my panties, I say "just watching some tv, I couldn't sleep.”

He sits right beside me and says "I understand, I’m having a hard time sleeping myself. Mind if I join you?"

“Oh no, you're fine" I feel my clit swell even more as I say that.

We sit in quiet for a few minutes, watching a movie.

"So, Mr. Barker, I just want you to know that I've had a crush on you for a long time." there, I finally said it as I stood up to walk away from my embarrassing statement.

He grabs my wrists "what did you say?" he demands.

"Um, nothing it's stupid." I muster.

"Oh, I didn't hear anything stupid, little girl. I do want to hear it again, so, sit here and repeat what you said." he stated as he patted his lap.

As if I were in a trance, I sat on his lap and he placed the blanket over our legs. "I've always had a crush on you Mr. Barker" I whispered.

"Mhmm" he said as his hand slid onto my thigh, "so, you have a little crush on your best friend's dad huh? Maybe, you’re getting all hot just feeling my hands on your thighs huh?"

I was speechless and all I could do was let out a slight moan...He rotates me to face him, where I'm straddling him and he has both of his hands placed around my waist. I can feel him getting hard between my legs.

"It would be very inappropriate for anything to happen between us, you know that, don't you?" he asked.

"I know Mr. Barker, it's just a fantasy, I guess" I reply.

He shifts out from under me, lounging me out on the couch. He spreads my legs and runs his fingers along the wet spot on my panties.

"It seems you're a little wet, aren't you?" he slyly says while looking me in the eyes.

As if I can't lie, I say "yes, sir, I was touching myself, hoping to help me sleep.”

"Show me. Show me what you were doing. Take your panties off. I won't touch you; I promise." he smiles and seems to 'get a good seat' on the couch.

I remove my panties slowly and spread out in front of him. I begin flicking my bean and going two fingers deep until I'm dripping with juice. Mr. Barker puts a hand on each of my inner thighs, spreading me further open.

"Touch me, please" I beg.

"Are you sure? Once I touch you, I will not stop.”

"Please" I beg, "Please touch me."

Without hesitation, he puts his hands right on my lips and spreads me wide open. I feel hot breath and a long stroke of a wet tongue going from my soaking wet slit to my throbbing clit. He begins sucking on my clit in a 'milking' motion, causing me to cum, cum so hard... squirting all over him. He looks up at me and smiles. He comes to my face and whispers, "I'm about to make you cum like you've never came before. are you ready baby girl?" I nod. He puts his hand firmly on my hand and slowly inserts his throbbing cock into me. The stroke is so slow and a I can feel every inch of him entering me. He kisses me and begins thrusting, his hand lightly around my throat. I cum, he thrusts and smiles and I cum again.

"Oh my god, more" I say.

He stops... "what did you say?" he demands.

"Oh my god, more, please" I repeated, smirking at him deviously. "As you wish" he said.

Then I'm being tossed on my stomach and thrown over the edge of the couch. He grabs me hard by the waist and shoves his cock in me hard... so hard... so deep. I cum. I moan. I moan louder.

He reaches up and puts his hand over my mouth, he leans in and whispers "shh, little girl... you don't want to wake up your little friend. she shouldn't see what daddy is doing to you".

I came again... oh my god, I have never came this much. He thrusts harder and harder and harder.

Then he whispers again "I'm going to fill your pussy up. I'm going to cum in you baby girl."

I moan, he cums in me and we collapse together. Him laying on me.

He kisses me on the back of my neck and whispers "go clean up, you're a dirty girl".

I do as I'm told and when I return to the living room, Mr. Barker is nowhere to be seen. I make my way back to his daughter’s room, feeling like I’m daddy’s favorite tonight.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Tuesday Daily

I enjoy writing and have for a very long time. I think I have a knack for it, just no direction. I prefer to write erotica. Other styles to keep my brain fresh. Enjoy reading my work.

Twitter: @tuesday_daily

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.