Filthy logo

Daddy Is Fed Up

Caning the Brat.

By Phoenixx Fyre DeanPublished 3 years ago 12 min read
Like
(Photo credit: theguardian.com)

I had done it that time! Daddy was fed up with my brattiness, and he wasn't going to take anymore. It's not that I went out for a girl's night out, you see. Daddy knows all of my friends, and he approves, as they are all Baby Girls to his fellow Daddies. It was that I called him to get me out of jail.

It wasn't my fault, really. Daddy said I could buy two drinks on my girl's night out. That's all I bought, two drinks, just like Daddy said. Jasmine and Rose bought the rest! I didn't have any recollection of the circumstances that required my being booked into the county jail, the ride to the facility, or being booked in. When I finally awoke in the cell, Rose and Jasmine were there too. They had filled me in on what happened before I stumbled over to the phone in the corner of the concrete holding cell to call Daddy. Apparently, when it was time to leave the club, we called a cab. The cab driver must have thought we were drunk enough to take advantage of the situation and grabbed my ass as I climbed into the back seat. I asked him to apologize and when he didn't, I pepper-sprayed and then tased him.

Daddy was not amused, but came and posted my bond, as well as the bonds of Jasmine and Rose. He didn't speak until both of the girls had been walked to their respective doors with an explanation for their Daddy as to how he came to bond his Baby Girl out of jail. When he got back into the truck, he gripped the steering wheel and stared straight ahead. After taking a deep breath, he instructed me to get in the shower when I got home and then stand on the rug and wait for punishment. He started the truck and we began the drive. The look he shot me when I tried to speak told me to shut my mouth and do what I was told. The look told me that I had pushed it way too far that time. I sat in silence the rest of the way home. The moment Daddy stopped the car in the garage. I took off my seat belt, opened the car door, and went directly upstairs to our master suite. I wasted no time in undressing and climbing into the shower. I was enjoying the hot water running over my body as I rinsed the conditioner from my hair when Daddy opened the shower curtain.

"Get out."

I didn't have time to respond before he shut off the water. I reached for the towel, and he took it from me.

"Did I tell you to dry off, or did I tell you to shower and go straight to the rug?"

I tried to respond, but it didn't go over very well.

"I didn't know you meant don't dry off. I thought you just meant..."

I didn't get to finish my sentence before Daddy's hand landed firmly on my wet ass.

"Now!"

I moved quickly out of the bathroom and onto the rug, my wet footprints leaving a trail. I was in huge trouble this time. Daddy had a rattan cane laid on the bed! He didn't waste any time in locking each of my wrists into the shackles installed at the top corners of our four-post bed. Each ankle was then shackled into place by the bottom corners of the bed. Daddy disappeared into the bathroom and when he returned, he had a brush in his hand. Without speaking, he brushed my hair out, pulled it on top of my head, and braided it. When he was finished, he wrapped a thin leather strap around the braid and fasted it to the hook in the ceiling above my bed. I was shackled, spread-eagle with my hair fastened to the ceiling, I was unable to move and I was still dripping wet from the shower.

"I've told you that you were getting a little too out of hand. Didn't I tell you that Princess?"

I answered that he had, but that situation wasn't my fault. Daddy didn't care about whose fault it was, and he drove that point home when the rattan cane smacked my ass the first time. One more time to the ass and then one across my upper legs. Welts were forming in the three places Daddy had used the cane and he stood back to admire his work. He walked up behind me, reaching around and grabbing a tit in each hand and squeezed each, finally pinching my nipples between his thumb and forefinger. His erection pushed against the forming welts on my ass and his warm breath gave me goosebumps as his deep voice started speaking into my ear.

"You will behave Princess. You will stop trying Daddy's patience. Won't you? Won't you stop trying Daddy's patience?"

Before I could answer, Daddy stepped to the side of me and delivered two more blows with the rattan cane to my ass. It stung like crazy, but even if I tried, I couldn't move. I steeled myself for the next blow, but instead, it was Daddy's hand on my ass. He rubbed lightly, increasing the sting in the rising welts while he talked.

"Getting you out of jail was the last thing that I ever expected to have to do."

I didn't answer and he continued to talk as he walked across the room. I heard him open the mini-refrigerator we kept in the master suite, shut the door, and then his voice grew louder as he crossed the room toward me once again. He was telling me that I was going to have some new rules until I learned to settle down when the first of the cold nipple clamps closed around first one and then the other nipple. A chain hung between and connected the two and the cold chain was ice cold laying against my naked body. The next sensation was the electricity that Daddy sent running into my nipples by way of heavy and cold clamps. I kept trying to talk my way out of it and Daddy put a ball gag into my mouth, forcing me to shut up. It was a good thing he did because the next strike of the cane hit just below my ass on the top of my legs. The welt was immediate and the sting was magnificent. I let out a muffled moan. Two more across my ass, a pause, and then once more before he laid the cane on the bed in front of me.

I heard him unbuckle his belt and pull it from the loops that held it around his waist. He folded the black leather belt and laid it on the bed next to the rattan cane. I listened as he unbuttoned and unzipped his pants before he pulled them down and stepped out of them. He stepped behind me once more, this time his hard cock pressing against my welted ass before his right hand slid around my throat. He didn't squeeze, really. He would run his hand over my chest and my tits, then bring them back to my neck, applying a little pressure.

"You will be a good girl from now on. You will be a good girl or this will happen every day. Do you hear me, Princess?"

I nodded but didn't have time to speak before I felt the head of his cock entering my wet and eager pussy and he tightened his grip around my neck, driving his dick as far as it would go into me. He would release his grip on my neck as he slid his cock out of me very slowly, allowing me to feel every inch, and then squeeze hard as he was jamming it back into me in a hard swift motion. I was getting close to orgasm when he pulled his dick out of me and grabbed the belt off of the bed. He gave me two swats across the ass with it and then slid the belt around my neck.

Daddy pushed the tip of his cock against my tight asshole and then pushed, the very tip entering me. In what seemed like one motion, he pushed his cock into me, and with one side of the belt in each hand, he leaned back as he drove into me, all the way to his balls. I struggled to breathe, but he loosened his grip again as he pulled his cock almost out of my ass before tightening the belt and pushing back into me. Daddy could tell that I was nearing orgasm, and he made sure I knew I had better not release before I was permitted to do so.

I tried to be a good girl. I really did. I tried not to cum, but each time he tightened the belt and pushed deeper into me, the closer I got. I couldn't stop it any longer, and I let go, against Daddy's orders. He wasted no time in pulling his cock out of me. He took the gag out of my mouth then removed each ankle and each wrist in turn from their respective shackles. He untied my hair from the leather strap and once free, he sat on the edge of the bed and pulled me down, face first across his lap. He had an old wooden ping pong paddle in his hand and he brought it down hard on my ass. The stinging didn't set in immediately but crept to the surface of my skin slowly. Six total swats from the paddle before Daddy decided that I had enough spanking, The welts were red and inflamed, making it look as if it was much worse than it actually was. The stinging in my ass was matched by the stinging in my nipples from the electricity running through them. Daddy's left hand was across my upper back, holding me down. With the other hand, he was rubbing my ass and upper legs, where the welts were swelling quickly, some of them bringing blood to the surface.

"Princess, I'm going to ask you once. Why did I have to bond you out of jail?"

His hand smacked down hard on my bare ass then immediately started to rub the handprint that was quickly rising on my skin.

"Daddy! It wasn't my fault! It was that cab driver! He touched my ass Daddy!"

Another hard smack landed on my ass.

"Whose ass?"

I quickly corrected myself.

"Your ass Daddy. The cab driver touched your ass. I had to hit him!"

Daddy smacked my ass three more times before he spoke again. While his hand rubbed the welts on my ass and legs, his deep voice filled the room.

"You've been getting out of hand lately. You should have never been drunk in the first place. Not without Daddy. You knew the rules, but you broke them. I would imagine after this evening you will remember the rules with much more clarity."

Before I had the chance to respond, Daddy instructed me to stand up. I did, and he followed suit. He grabbed me by the shoulders, turned me around to face him, and before I knew what was happened, his hand was around my throat. He pulled me in close to him, squeezing my throat just enough to cut off the air flowing into my lungs. His mouth was right next to my ear, his voice a whisper when he started to speak again.

"You WILL behave yourself in public."

The hand that was around my throat pushed me down onto the bed before he released his grip. He ordered me to position myself in the middle of the bed, and once I was positioned correctly, Daddy wasted no time in closing the leather restraints attached to each corner of the bed to my wrists and ankles. My long hair was clipped into the hook at the head of the bed, and he removed the clamps that had been sending electricity through my nipples. I watched him walk across the room to the punishment closet and picked up a smaller rattan cane. It was much slimmer than the first one Daddy used and it flexed really well. Holding one end level with the top of my leg, he pulled up the tip of the cane and let go. It smacked down hard across the top of my thigh, raising a long welt across it immediately. He repositioned the cane and repeated the process five more times, with the last one landing across the top of my pussy, raising a welt and drawing the tiniest bit of blood. Without another word, Daddy's lips softly kissed the welts the cane had made on my thigh. Each welt was given individual attention, after all the intention wasn't to hurt but to discipline.

I wasn't permitted to speak or make noise of any kind, but Daddy repeated kissing his way down my thigh and then back up again. His lips would just brush my skin then he would move to the next welt. The pain was exquisite, and his attention to detail had my arousal pouring from between my legs. A moan escaped my lips, and Daddy's hand flew to my throat while positioning himself between my legs. His hand tightened around my throat as he pushed his cock in, filling my pussy. With each stroke, he got deeper and then pulled out almost all the way before plunging back into me. I was still restrained, so my movement was very limited, but nonetheless, my hips couldn't help grinding on Daddy's cock. I wasn't given permission to cum, in fact, I was told it was forbidden.

It's not like I deliberately ignored the rules or tried to break them, but it didn't take me long before I was cumming hard. Just a few seconds later, he exploded inside me, filling me with his hot cum.

His lips met mine, and he kissed me deeply before leaning over and putting his mouth right next to my ear. His breath was warm and his voice so deep as he spoke.

"Did you have permission? You can't help but break the rules, huh Princess?"

Before I could answer, Daddy kissed the tip of my nose and got out of bed. Without another word, he opened the door to the punishment closet. He wasn't finished, and I was in for a long night.

fetishes
Like

About the Creator

Phoenixx Fyre Dean

Phoenixx lives on the Oregon coast with her husband and children.

Author of Lexi and Blaze: Impetus, The Bloody Truth and Daddy's Brat. All three are available on Amazon in paperback format and Kindle in e-book format.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.