Filthy logo

Dad Sleeps with His Daughter's 18-Year-Old Friend

Age Gap BWWM Erotica

By Ted's TalesPublished 6 months ago 11 min read
1
Photo from Sexy.ai

Breaking me out of my thoughts, I hear a knock at the bedroom door and jump out of bed.

Who the hell is that?

I quickly run to the bathroom to wrap myself in a towel in case it’s my daughter or my ex-wife dropping by unexpectedly. I can assume that the sight of me naked in my bedroom with an erection won’t be an image they’ll soon forget; however, as I walk over to the bedroom door with a towel wrapped around my body, I see that it’s Delilah standing outside my bedroom door. A big smile takes over my face and I motion for her to come in; letting her walk past me as she enters the bedroom as I close the door behind her.

“Hey Mr. Thompson, I got your text and wanted to come by. Is everything okay?” she muses, looking at me with her sweet and innocent brown eyes.

Even with a towel wrapped around my body, it’s not hard for her to deduce that I have a throbbing erection.

I don’t answer right away, but pause to look at her outfit. She is wearing a tank top and low cut jean shorts; shorts that ride high on her dark thighs, leaving virtually nothing to the imagination. Her tank top is quite tight and I can see her dark cleavage, her tits pressed together and looking like they are just dying to be released. In my mind, she looks better now than when she was just in her long t-shirt and panties in the living room not too long ago.

“Yes, Delilah, everything is fine,” I reply, but then quickly admit that I am lying. “Sorry, Delilah, I lied. No, everything is not okay.”

She gives me a worried look while a questioning look crosses her face. “But what’s wrong, Mr. Thompson?”

I step closer to her and put my arms on her shoulders, the towel still wrapped around my waist.

“Delilah, I’ve been thinking about you so much these past few days.”

She looks at me, but doesn’t answer right away.

“Delilah, I know this may sound desperate, but I think I’m in love with you. When we made love, it was the best sex I’ve ever had in my life.”

She gives me a neutral look, then replies. “Mr. Thompson, I, um, am much younger than you. I’m not sure we could work together as a couple.”

I feel a huge blow hit me emotionally, but I don’t admit defeat yet.

“Delilah, love knows no age limits,” I reply, looking into her eyes.

She looks at me without saying anything.

“But I, um, have a boyfriend. It’s kind of complicated, actually.”

“Delilah, please be honest with yourself. Do you think the two of you will be together after high school? Do you really think you’ll be married to him one day?”

I can tell that she almost answers ‘no’, but stops herself as she mentally debates what I have said.

“I just want to be loved,” she replies, more to herself than to me.

“I want a man who will be there for me and love me. Someone I can come home to and make hot love to and cuddle with after the clothes come back on.”

Her eyes remain on the carpet as I pull away from her, unfastening my towel and letting it fall to the carpet. I take her hand in mine and we walk hand in hand to the bed.

“Let me be that man, Delilah.”

“I’d like that, Mr. Thompson.”

She gives me a gentle nod and follows in my wake. I am the first to reach the bed and sit on the edge of it, my bare ass cheeks resting on the edge of the bed while Delilah remains standing. She sits down on the edge of the bed next to me, both of our feet on the carpet as she kicks off her sandals.

“Oh yes, Delilah,” I growl, turning her over as I watch her hair fall softly against the bed.

I kiss her neck, running my tongue along it, and soon move to her earlobe, nibbling and toying with it.

“Ooh, Mr. Thompson,” she moans, her hard nipples protruding through her tank top as the passion builds by the second.

“I’ve missed you, Delilah,” I whisper, my hands roaming all over her young body as she rests her soft hands on my chest.

“I’ve missed you too, Mr. Thompson,” she purrs softly, my lips on her neck again, kissing it.

“What did you miss, Delilah?”

My hands continue to roam over her body, taking in every inch of it.

“I missed your cock, Mr. Thompson.”

We both know this is what I wanted to hear and the passion soon grows exponentially.

“You shouldn’t say that, Delilah. You have a boyfriend after all,” I tell her teasingly, just before a small chuckle escapes her lips.

“I promise I won’t tell him if you don’t, Mr. Thompson.”

Without wasting any more time, my hands latch onto the bottom of her tank top and take it into my hand. I slide it up her body, the cotton material sliding up as more of her body is exposed to me.

I pause when her tank top reaches her bra and bury my face in her chest, motorboating her as giggles fill the room. Having had my fun, I continue to undress her, pulling the tank top up and over her head. The tank top passes over her outstretched arms and through her hair, her face temporarily disappearing, only to return to my line of sight moments later. The tank top lands on the carpet near the bed with a soft thud. I run my hands up and down her bare skin, her hands soon disappearing behind her back. A few seconds later, I notice that her bra is coming undone, and I quickly help her pull the straps down and throw the bra on the floor as well.

“Oh, Mr. Thompson, I want you to make love to me,” she moans, her eyes closed as we both feel the excitement in the bedroom rise to another level.

One of her nipples enters my mouth and I enjoy the taste of her breast, savoring its flavor as her hand runs through my hair. I soon switch sides, making sure not to neglect either breast as I taste the sweet nectar of Delilah, my daughter’s friend. After satisfying her breasts, I look into her eyes and see that they are looking at me with a dreamy and lustful expression.

“Make me feel loved,” she whispers.

We share a deep kiss, her hair now spread across the pillow, her naked body glistening from the waist up. My fingers move down and connect with her short shorts, undoing the button in an efficient manner. Holding the button between my fingers, I move on and a few seconds later pull down the zipper on her shorts. The zipper stops when it reaches the bottom, and shortly thereafter her panties come into view. I let out a long grunt, more than satisfied with what I’m seeing. Without wasting any time, my hand runs down her shorts and under her panties, sliding over her shaved pussy and not stopping until I finger her and feel her wet pussy lips.

“Yes, yes, Mr. Thompson, it feels so good, baby!”

Her pouting voice only makes me hornier and my blood-engorged erection feels like it could possibly play a round of putt-putt golf on its own.

“Oh shit, oh yes, Mr. Thompson! I love it when you finger me, daddy!”

My heart beats faster and my erection throbs, our mutual lust becoming almost too much to handle.

“Yeah, I bet you do,” I whisper, looking into her brown doe eyes. “But, daddy wants a piece of his ebony princess, and he wants it soon…”

“Well then quit playing with me and do what a good daddy does!”

I continue to finger like we are two teenagers going at it at the drive-in movies in a forgotten era. Her tight and wet pussy feels so good and I don’t want to stop fingering her, but I know that I want to make love to her more than anything. Her legs are now extended on the bed and I scoot towards her, my hard cock poking straight out as I see her look at it and giggle. Latching onto her short shorts and her panties, I slide them down until they are around her ankles.

I once again bask in the sight of seeing her almost-perfect teen vagina. A second later she takes over and kicks her panties and shorts off, leaving her as naked as the day she was born. I quickly go flat on my stomach, crawling between her legs, eating her sweet pussy out while she moans and begs for more. Eating her out while she pouts and begs for me to stop torturing her and to just stuff her pussy already. The sounds of her moaning my name and telling me how much she missed me causes my manhood to feel as if it has turned into a drill bit; A drill bit that is ready to be buried any moment now.

I am torn between just going at it and stuffing her tight pussy or prolonging the foreplay. I eat her out for another minute, then I pull her feet apart, preparing her prized possession for what is about to happen. She begins to whimper in anticipation, knowing what I am about to unleash on her.

“OMG, Mr. Thompson, your dick looks so big and hard,” she whines, the sight of my enlarged cock being held in my hand as I swing it around to emphasize what she just said.

“Yes, Delilah, it is,” I answer, placing her ankles on my shoulders, her dark legs now open as I prepare to enter her.

“Are you going to jam that big white cock inside of me?”

“Yes, I am, Delilah. Would you like that?”

“Oh, hell yes. Please, shove it between my legs, please, white daddy!”

The helmeted tip of my manhood slides between her lips a few seconds later and enters her tight box. She emits a scream of pleasure and closes her eyes, gritting her teeth in the process. I slowly begin to rock back and forth, doing my best to wedge my thick rod deeper inside of her.

“Oh, Mr. Thompson, you like to fuck me hard, don’t you?” she asks in a whiny voice.

“Yes, Delilah, I do,” I answer, plowing my manhood deeper inside of her while she screams louder; My hands gripping tight on her teen hips.

Looking down, the sight of my erection filling her snug box like a battering ram only causes me to get even hornier.

“Ooooh, Mr. Thompson,” she whines. “It’s so big! It hurts!”

She starts to let out high-pitched moans, moans which I know are coming from a mix of pain and pleasure. I glance back down to see my manhood splitting her insides; Splitting them wider as she screams even louder.

“Mmmm, shit! Oh, shit, Mr. Thompson,” she yelps, her sexual fluids cascading down my cock as she orgasms, her eyes squinting shut as the feeling of ecstasy rolls through her body.

Looking down, I see my thick manhood drilling her tight box, a look of pain and pleasure encompassing Delilah’s face as she continues to get another healthy injection from my big rod.

“Oh damn, it’s so big,” she whines, her pussy slowly ingesting more of my rod as it grinds deeper inside of her.

I can sense that she has came again, as my cock is even more saturated with her fluids. I have fantasized about having sex with her again for the past few days and now there is a thought that is coming from the back recesses of my mind. A thought that is there to truly tempt me to do something wild. I’m unsure if I should pull out and cum on her chest, or do what the id inside of me wants me to do deep down.

“Delilah, please follow me,” I request, watching my cock slide out of her as she closes her legs and follows me off of the bed.

***

I am such a dirty dad, I am such a dirty dad!

My brain fills with pleasure as I begin to cum, my whole world blanking out as pure joy overtakes my being. The cum keeps coming and I will it to continue, hoping that it will never end. The elation continues, but I can feel it moments later beginning to taper off, as I know that soon my orgasm will be over.

Despite this, I give silent orders to my brain and cock to spew out more cum, leaving nothing left behind. Nothing is to be left behind, I silently vow, in my penis or my balls. Not a single sticky drop is to remain. I keep my eyes glued shut, not stopping what I’m doing until nothing else emerges from the tip of my cock, and no feelings of orgasm remain. The room remains silent and I focus on my breathing, getting it back to normal. A minute later I finally opened my eyes, nervous but anxious to see what has happened as a result of my orgasm.

I see Delilah on her knees with her hands resting on her thighs, kneeling on the carpet next to the bed. Her eyes remain shut and she grimaces, unable to open her eyes or move her face freely. Looking at her, I soon see why. I had homed-in on my target and my creamy white load had been a direct hit, splashing all over her young face.

Her face is now splattered with splotches of white cum; Sticky cum that is slowly running down her face and onto the carpet, as well as dripping down her tank top. I am frozen in-place momentarily, amazed by how much cum has landed on her face. I soon snap out of it and hurry to the bathroom, bringing her a wet towel to wipe herself off with. She wipes her face off, but not before giving me a partially upset, but also partially amused look. After thoroughly wiping it off, her face is now cum-free, but the same can’t be said about her tank top.

“I don’t think this will go over well with my boyfriend,” she quips, taking her tank top off as she throws it on the floor and is left standing in nothing but her bra.

She removes her bra moments later and enters the bathroom. The water from the shower fills the silence and I improvise, going into my daughter’s room to find a t-shirt that might fit Delilah. I return moments later, hearing the water turn off as Delilah grabs a towel off the rack and begins to dry herself off.

A few minutes later, Delilah returns to the bedroom, naked as the day she was born. I hold her clothes in my hands and she takes them from me while I watch her get dressed. She lifts one foot at a time until her thong panties are around her ankles and she is soon pulling them up to cover her prized possession. Next comes the bra, covering up her perky, young breasts. She quickly puts her jean shorts back on, right before she grabs my daughter’s t-shirt and slips into it.

“Now, I actually need to go see my boyfriend,” Delilah informs me with a smirk. Both of us started to laugh, knowing that we will forever share a certain dirty little secret.

Or dirty little secrets, depending on how we look at it…

taboorelationshipsnsfwfictionerotic
1

About the Creator

Ted's Tales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.