Filthy logo

Cum Or Die?

A question no girl should have to answer.

By Ginger SnapsPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

I just wanted to die. I had been contemplating it for days. I tried it once already, only to find out that human meat is pretty hard to cut through if you don't have the proper tools. Yay scars! I could hear the dance-hall music playing in the distance, somewhere around this winding road. The crisp night air flowing all around me and whispering through the trees. I could hear the ocean crashing and breaking on the unforgiving rocks below me. I wandered closer to the sound...the smell of salt misted the air along with hints of curry from the people cooking around the way. I wish I belonged to someone. "If I jumped right now into a beautiful death, would anyone even miss me? " "Fuck it. I cant risk failing again. Lets see what's going on around this bend." As i got closer, the music got louder. the scent of ganja filled the air. I hear my name... it was a guy I dated and recently parted ways with because he pretended to push me in front of a car during an argument. Little did i know, he was still sore about it. " I'm SO sorry." he lied. "I love you. Let me make it up to you." Longer story shortened, I ended up back at his house. Bada boom bada bing..... I'm naked! Young, and fucking dumb. And now he's leaving. "Where are you going?" I asked. " I'll be right back." he responded.

Now, I've been told that my powers of observation are somewhat superhuman. Considering I found myself in this situation... I don't know how true that is. What I do know is the person that walked back into that room wasn't him. Footsteps sound heavier, air displacement as he moved through the room was off, and when he sat on the bed..."Joel?" not his voice. No time wasted! I jumped off the bed and ran for the light switch ready to fight. when the flick of my finger illuminated the situation..... 10 full grown men. Naked, with cocks loaded, ready to ruin me. I took a deep breath, walked calmly out the door and down the steps, them following. Moonlight drowned the sky. the still crisp air flowing through all my creases. Where are my clothes? As they closed a circle closer around my 95 pound, very slim frame, one broke through the group. Gripped firmly in his hands was a fully loaded AK-47 pointed right at my pussy. He informed me that he was a police officer, and the situation I was presented with was "Cum or die". He went on to inform me that no one would ever find my body so I should comply if I wanted my mother to ever see me again.

I took a deep breath, glanced up at the full moon that bathed my well toned body in silver light making my brown skin glow with the magic of all the women that came before me. I lowered my gaze to the base beast, void of all elegance and his minions standing before me, and calmly stated, " The only way any one of you is going to enjoy this pussy...is dead." Just then, the youngest in the group, a boy i went to school with, broke through them and presented me my clothes. I took them in my arm as he grabbed my other hand and ran away with me. That was the only time in my life that I was truly thankful that I didn't cum.... And as you can see, I didn't die.

What would you have done?

nsfw
Like

About the Creator

Ginger Snaps

Owner of Allwedesire.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.