Filthy logo

Common Well Paying Fetishes to Get Into For Sex Workers

Don't knock it 'till you try it!

By Jenny LovePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
Twitter @1LadyLovely

There's a lot of unique fetishes you may have heard of before, and some that may surprise you! I'm going to talk about some that I find have been very well paying and somewhat common in the Sex Work industry! (P.S. If you're looking, I do make these types of content!)

The first one has gotten a lot of attention in recent years! Foot fetish content has become widely available thanks to all the new attention it's been getting, but customers will still pay top dollar if you have the feet they're dreaming of! If you're worried that you're feet aren't attractive, I can assure you that every person with a foot fetish has a unique taste in feet! I have what my family calls "Flinstone feet", stubby flat blocks. But that doesn't stop me from being able to sell a custom fetish photo set for $100+! Big feet, small feet, dirty or pedicured feet, there's a buyer for them all! To get into it even further, some of these buyers aren't just looking for photos of feet, they may be more interested in toe sucking, or having you step on or in things like cake or Barbie dolls!

Another common fetish is often referred to as "watersports". I'm talking about pee content here, and not everyone is comfortable making it! A lot of sites don't allow it either, so make sure you read the rules if you're working from a site. I have made a few of these vids myself and on my clip store sites they tend to be top sellers! If you're comfortable with it, I highly recommend looking into making a vid or 2 since there's relatively low supply for this high demand content. You can make a single urination clip, a compilation of several times, or even a roleplay scenario where you're trying to hold it before you go! Just like with the foot fetish content, there's a bunch of different sub categories you can look into!

Next up is cuckolding! This is by far the MOST common fetish I run in to, and in the beginning I wasn't comfortable with it (mostly because I didn't know anything about it!), but now it's one of my favorites! Cuckolding seems to have a different definition for each person I come across with this fetish. Some men like the idea of seeing their wife/girlfriend being with other men. This could be as mild as knowing their significant other went on a date and hooked up with someone else, or more extreme like "fluffing" for a gangbang and handling the "clean up" afterwards while being locked in chastity. It's important to ask up front what exactly your client is interested in to avoid anything awkward or unfulfilling. This sometimes entails humiliation tasks or verbal humiliation, and that's personally not something I'm very good at. With all that being said, these types of clients are typically my best sexters, and messages really add up if you're charging per msg, or they are sending for time slots.

The last one I'll mention (and there are plenty more!) is JOI. Jerk Off Instruction videos or cam time sells really well! If this is your first time hearing of this you may be wondering why any guy needs someone to explain to them how to jerk off (that was my first thought!). It's more about a sensual connection, them hearing your voice and guiding them so they can relax and get really into it. It also blends into dirty talk. You're encouraging them to get naughty with you, and a lot of men are really into this type of content. There's simple versions of this, where you can give the instructions on what you want them to do for you, or you can do something more like ending it was CEI (cum eating instructions) for those who are into that. I like to end most of my JOIs with a cum countdown. This is where you count down to when they are supposed to cum for you. This is also a pretty broad topic that covers vanilla customers and those into Humiliation or BDSM type things.

There you have it! My top paying fetishes. Follow me on Twitter! @1LadyLovely

fetishes
Like

About the Creator

Jenny Love

Hello! I'm 28 yo and a successful sex worker! My content here will mostly be about helping other women become successful sex workers too! I'll also be posting my naughty real life sex stories! <3

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.