Filthy logo

Cocky Coworker Gives Colleague C*ck After Work

Age Gap Mature Interracial

By Ted's TalesPublished 4 months ago 4 min read
Like
Credit: Sexy.ai

Looking up from my computer monitor, I see him standing in the doorway. His athletic body fills it, his chiseled face complemented by the fair tone of his skin.

He’s such an asshole!

I hate how he acts like I’m special, yet talks to all the other single women, too!

“Hey, Aniyah, what’s up, girl?”

A surge of uncontrollable arousal tears through me at the sound of his voice, although I try not to show it.

“Actually, my name is Miss Brown.”

“Mmm mmm, brown sugar,” he quips. “How come you taste so good? I know for a fact that the last part is true.”

Cocky asshole! Just because we had a hookup after a company event, he thinks I’m still horny for him!

Which, I am…

“If you don’t mind, sir, I have work that needs to be done. Maybe you should try doing it sometime, instead of flirting with the company bimbos,” I say, more to my computer screen.

As I say this, jealousy rips through me.

I look at him again, witnessing the locking of the door, along with the blinds being shut.

I know what he’s doing…and I love it!

He’s so handsome and charismatic, my panties are soaked. I ready myself to scold him for acting like a horny man-child at work, when I notice the distinctive big bulge in his work pants.

How I missed that big cock!!

He stops at the side of my desk, his bulge obvious in my side vision.

“Here, you know you want it, baby.”

Grabbing my hand from the keyboard, he places it on the bulge in his dress pants. Instantly, I recall how his big dick pummeled and stretched my lady parts that one night.

Plus, all the orgasms…

“I am so horny,” I confess.

He tilts over and plants a kiss on my lips, his hands cupping my cheeks. Without wasting time, he feels everywhere on my body, sliding my black sport coat off, along with my blouse, exposing my white bra.

“Nice,” he says, rubbing my breasts through the bra. “I love the contrast of ebony and ivory.”

He unclasps the bra and takes it off, his tongue finding its way to my left nipple.

Ooh, that feels good!

I let out a little moan when he sucks it. His free hand goes down to my skirt and unzips it.

That’s it, baby!

My hips rise from the chair, letting him take off my skirt.

Now he moves his fingers to my underwear, pulling at it.

“You’re so wet, baby.”

“You know I am,” I reply, spreading my legs for him.

No one knows what’s happening in here, which is fortunate for us. He pulls my panties to the side, his fingers exploring my wetness.

I can’t believe I’ve gone this long without him!

His kisses make me feel so sexy and desirable.

I want his cock and I want it now!

I guide his hand to the apex of my thighs, rubbing my clit.

“Come on, don’t tease me.”

“Oh, you like it when I tease you!”

I smile at the memory of how he teased my pussy with his finger until I was begging for release.

“We’re at work,” I declare, which only makes me more aroused.

He gets on his knees and kisses my nipples, one by one, then moves down my stomach, stopping at my pussy. “You look hot, baby. I’m gonna suck your clit afterwards; I bet it’s juicy.”

He moves down on his knees and takes off my shoes, one at a time. I lift my legs in the air, giving him access to my black stockings. When he’s done taking off my stockings, he goes back to work on my clit. I spread my legs wider and start furiously rubbing my clit, while he kisses my inner thighs.

He starts nibbling my labia, moving his tongue in circles, getting closer and closer to my clit.

“Oh, baby,” I moan, pressing down on his head, shoving my pussy into his face.

I feel myself building up to orgasm.

“Oh, baby,” he says between licks. “Are you going to come?”

“Yes!” I scream, raising my ass off the chair.

He licks faster.

“Are you going to come for me?”

“Yes!” I scream, my body trembling. He sucks on my clit as I come.

He licks my pussy until I’ve come down from my orgasm. Then we stand, with him behind me. I’m tilted over as my skirt is jacked up and my panties are pulled down.

“I want to feel your big cock in me,” I whine.

“You’re so wet.”

He puts his thick manhood inside me and starts fucking me, grunting with each thrust, while I moan into my fist, rubbing my clit while he fucks me.

Faster, deeper and harder he thrusts, fucking me harder than I’ve ever been. Eventually, after we’ve both come numerous times, he pulls out, then gets dressed.

“Get back to work,” I quip, knowing that work is the last thing on either of our minds.

THE END

relationshipsnsfwfictioneroticCONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Ted's Tales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Ted's Tales is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.