Filthy logo

Closing Time Confessions #1

Episode 1: DeepBlue92

By KC YoungPublished 3 years ago 14 min read
Like
Closing Time Confessions #1
Photo by Jukka Aalho on Unsplash

ME: What up, Confessions SQUAD! It's your favorite bartender...Young. Welcome to my first episode of Closing Time Confessions. A series where I ask random people from my bar...Kingsboro Pub...to confess to their wildest or steamiest or most embarrassing sex tales. Okay. This is so fucking exciting, I'm so HYPE! So. Yeah. Okay...without further ado. Ladies, Gents, and all those who identify differently...DeepBlue92, take it away.

DEEPBLUE92: Um, wow. Thanks Young. This is...new.

ME: Yeah, first episode. I covered that.

DEEPBLUE92: True...well...It's an honor...though you did promise me a free tab for a month so I didn't REALLY have a choice. Can't pass up free booze.

ME: The price of booze...so cheap compared to what you're willing to share my friend, so, tell the readers who you are and what you are confessing today?

DEEPBLUE92: Okay...I'm DeepBlue92, I'm from...well...here. I just turned 30 and I'm currently a general manager at a restaurant. I'm confessing that...fuck I can't believe I'm saying this out loud but...I'm in love with my best friend's ex girlfriend...

ME: Sheeeeessshh...how'd you get in that mess?

DEEPBLUE92: Well...two weeks ago it was my birthday, right? And...my best friend...let's call him...Larry. Larry threw me a WILD surprise party, like when I say wild...I'm talking...friends I've made in all 30 years of my life showed up...hella food and snacks...drinks...naked dancers from wall to wall...gifts all over. It was by far the best damn party I've EVER had. I low key wanted to cry. And it was all because of my best friend, Larry. He really has been there for me, especially after my ex left me two and a half years ago. Anyway...the night went on...I got FUCKED up, like drank a lot, a lot. At one point, before I got black out drunk, I remember three specific things...number one...telling Larry I owed him my life before he threw up out of his condo window. Number two...his, still girlfriend at the time, wearing this sexy red dress that kept riding up her body, showing her white silk panties when she danced, and her dancing on me a little when Larry got himself cleaned up...

ME: Oh, so she's into you too?

DEEPBLUE92: Oh, we'll get there...

ME: So did y'all hook up at this party?

DEEPBLUE92: Close. Enter number three...I...I ended up fucking one of the strippers and then passing out in Larry's bathtub. I woke up in my boxers, head throbbing, mouth dry as fuck...

ME: That sounds like all of my Saturday mornings...

DEEPBLUE92: Right. And I like...zombie walked to the kitchen. Pulled open the fridge and got the orange juice. I drank right out the carton, this my bro so it was okay, until I spilled some, the juice went right down my chest and abs. Some spilled on my boxers. My morning wood was poking out of the hole, I kept sliding it to a side in case Larry came down...so my boxers was mad tight. I closed the door and there she was...um...shit I had all this time to make a fake name...

ME: Liz?

DEEPBLUE92: Ooo...I like Liz. Yeah. Liz was there. Hair put up in a messy bun, oversized t-shirt, rubbing her eyes as she looked at me. Now Liz is SO fucking sexy. She's skinny, but has like the nicest ass you've ever seen, she wears these shorts that hug her pussy lips. She has this rose tattoo that goes from her tits down to her hips, and she got the smoothest looking skin you've ever seen. Fuck. I'm horny just thinking about her.

ME: Liz sounds right, fam! I need me a Liz.

DEEPBLUE92: And you'd be lucky to have one...So...We talked about how crazy the night got as I cleaned the juice off of myself. She got closer and closer as we talked, I didn't think anything about it until she brought up the stripper I fucked. She said Larry fell asleep around 2, that's when the party kinda died. And I was flirting heavy with the dancer, got her to come into Larry's guestroom. Liz told me she was worried because I was pretty out of it and didn't want me to get robbed...so she came up...and watched. She described every detail. I started kissing the dancer...sensually. Made my way to sucking on her neck. Licking the side of it up and down as she could hear the girl breathing and moaning. The dancer put her hands on my dick, opening the zipper and pulling it out, Liz made a big deal to mention how "pretty" she thought my dick looked. The dancer slowly put my dick in her mouth as it grew larger and harder. She slurped and spit all over it, slobbering all over her now wet chest. Liz got red faced as she confessed she started rubbing herself. She said I took the dancer's hand and placed her on the bed. I began kissing her as I stuck my hand down her thong and rubbed her clit. Liz said she rubbed harder and harder as she could tell the dancer was about to cum, Liz gripped her mouth as the dancer gripped the sheets. The dancer came and Liz said I put on a condom and got on top of her naked, wet body. Liz watched my ass bounce up and down, listening to us moan more and more, the bed begin to squeak. Liz felt herself getting close to coming until the dancer's friend came down the hall calling for her. She was her ride so they had to leave. So I didn't finish...and neither did Liz.

ME: That's the worst...

DEEPBLUE92: Well, I felt worse for her. I didn't even remember what the dancer felt like...but hearing Liz...seeing her get so excited...breathing so heavy...gliding her fingers across her chest back and forth...I wanted her so bad. My dick felt like it was gonna POP. And I think she knew...because she just...GRABBED my dick. Like...took it out of my boxers, I asked her what she was doing, she said I owed her a finish...she started stroking my dick...telling me she wanted me since she met me in the club two years ago...the night me and Larry met her. She wanted me as bad as I wanted her. She looked at me with those big green eyes, and I grabbed her, pinned her on the wall, telling her I was pissed at her for not choosing me over Larry. I started sucking on her neck, holding her arms so she couldn't move, she started quivering, moaning, telling me she's sorry. She called me daddy. NO ONE ever called me daddy. That shit did something to me. I turned her around and grabbed her messy bun as I kept sucking on her neck. My dick pressed on her tight ass. I purposely put my dick between the crack of her ass, then I put on hand down her pants. Her pussy was so wet, I started on her clit. Feeling her legs start to wobble, I slid my finger inside her, I could hear the wetness as she kept saying "oh fuck, fuck, fuck". I took my fingers out and licked them, she tasted so fucking good. I put her on the kitchen island and pulled her shorts off. She excitingly pulled her panties to the side...she thought I was gonna fuck her...I put my mouth on her clit instead. OH FUCK. She grabbed my head and kept saying my name, I ate her fucking clit like I never have anyone before. I couldn't...can't...believe how badly I wanted her. Her thighs got tighter and tighter as the clinched on my head. She came, right on my lips, she exploded. I stuck my tongue inside of her to taste her, and she begged me to finally fuck her. I gave in. Slid my dick in as slow as I could, I didn't want to hurt her, she gripped me close and started to grind her hips into me. Bro...I don't even know how long we went for, I just know it felt perfect. She told me she wants to be mine, her pussy was mine, her body was mine, her attention, her soul, her heart...I told her to leave Larry for me...she said she would. I almost came in her, she could tell I had to...so she push me back, got on her knees, and sucked my dick like her life depended on it. I came so fucking hard...she kept sucking...I almost fell to the ground. She swallowed all of my cum and smiled. She wanted to kiss me...but didn't know if I was down, so I grabbed her by the neck and stuck my tongue in her mouth. She walked away smiling. I stood there feeling like a new man.

ME: Wow. That's a birthday gift.

DEEPBLUE92: That's still not over...because Liz did what I said. She told Larry she was leaving him...that night. Larry called me to tell me...he was devastated. He wanted me to come over the next night. Liz told me she was all mine, I felt so happy...and fucking guilty. I told her I had to break it to him before we could be official. He has been my best friend since middle school.

ME: Damn, and you took his girl?

DEEPBLUE92: Why do you think I've been in this bar all week...so...I REALLY don't know how to tell this part...but here it goes. I went to his house the next night. I spent the whole day preparing to tell him that I'm now in a relationship with the girl he loved for two years. I walked in and looked at the kitchen island that I banged the love of his life on. He had started drinking. And smoking. The bong had been HEAVILY used. We talked for a minute before he said to me...he said...I still can't believe it, "I'm free bro. I'm finally free." Free? I have been killing myself over this situation, feeling guilty for pining after this girl, HIS girl, for two years...and he's FREE?! He moved on, told me to get fucked up and celebrate with him...so I did. We watched The Office until like 1 in the morning before I started to a bit tired. I looked at the kitchen, because I was thirsty, and I began having flashbacks of yesterday morning.

ME: As anyone would...that was fucking amazing.

DEEPBLUE92: He got up to use the bathroom, and I was so fucking horny...I thought...I don't know...maybe I could get a quick nut off. I was in mesh shorts so if I heard Larry coming back, I could put it away real quick. So...I took my dick on and starting beating off. It felt so fucking good reliving the whole experience. I got lost in it. Too lost.

ME: No...

DEEPBLUE92: Yup. Larry came back. I didn't see him. But...I did FEEL him.

ME: What?

DEEPBLUE92: I was stroking away, eyes closed...until...I felt lips on the tip of my dick. They were pressed hard. I asked him...I asked him what he was doing...I told me he didn't know. But...it's something he wanted to do for a while, something he had been exploring. Secretly. I felt breathless, my best friend, someone I knew most of my life, someone I NEVER thought about...you know...he was putting his big, soft hands around my dick. He looked me in the eyes with those deep blue eyes and licked the tip, so slowly, he rubbed his tongue back and forth. My dick was throbbing in his hands, I stopped looking him in the eyes. I couldn't believe how badly I wanted this. I had Liz in my mind, her sweet voice telling me that she was all mine...and as I went to stop him...he slid my dick down his throat, gagged on it, slobber dripped down my balls as he looked up at me, smiling with my whole fucking dick in his mouth. His tongue danced around while he continued to choke himself. Holy fuck, I couldn't hold it in anymore, I came down his throat. I NEVER came from a blowjob before. Like. Nothing BUT a blowjob. He took every bit of my cum. Then he kissed my dick. And gently kissed my abs, my chest, my neck, my lips. He slid his tongue in. He pulled his dick out, it was bigger than mine. He had pre cum dripping out from his tight little boxers. I can't believe I was doing this but...I put my hands on his dick and jerked him off. Part horniness, part apology. I wanted to make him feel good, he deserves the best.

ME: You're a good friend man.

DEEPBLUE92: He laid me down on the floor, taking his underwear off all the way. I stopped him, I never fucked a dude. I didn't want to do that...I thought a good handjob would be enough. He said, "I've been practicing with toys...but I haven't had the real thing...I saved myself for you." What? I had no idea he felt this way...I could see his eyes wide open, his dick pulsating, he loves me. Really loves me. I felt so...overcome. I took his hips, slowly sat him down on my hard dick as I slowly enter his asshole. It was so fucking tight, I've never had anal sex before. It felt like a vacuum, sucking me in so deep as he yelled out my name. I asked if I was hurting him, he said a little but it felt good. We thrusted a little more, but I could see he was a bit uncomfortable. I asked him if he had lube, he smiled and told me he thought it would ruin the mood. I told him to get it, he did, he put it on his finger and massaged my dick with it and slid his fingers into his ass. He got back on, the same way as last time, this time he groaned in ecstasy. He rode me so fucking good, better than most girls ever have...but I found myself thinking about Liz again, how perfect her pussy felt...her soft lips...her voice calling me daddy...FUCK! I felt so bad, I gripped Larry's dick and rubbed it with the lube. I wanted him to cum all over me, I want him to have the nut of his life, he deserved to feel like the man he his. He was biting his lip, I rubbed his ass with one hand and continued beating him off with the other. He stopped riding me, got off to suck my dick again. "Do you like this? I want you to feel so fucking good. It turns me on so much." I whispered yes...I don't feel worthy. I put him on his knees facing away from me, bent over on his black leather couch, I kissed on his muscular back from the bottom to the top, and I slowly slid back into him. Nice and intimate at first, but then he said, "I love you...so much" I don't know what came over me, I rammed into him. Each stroke more aggressive than the last, I fucked him and reached around, milking him of everything he had. He came all over his couch, his knees buckled and he laid down on the floor. I stayed inside of him, putting my arm around his neck and thrusting into him until I came...I came so much. I didn't pull out either. The cum dripped out of him and we laid on the floor, collecting our breath. I held him.

ME: That's one hell of a birthday gift...

DEEPBLUE92: You said that already...

ME: It's my first episode, give a brotha a break! Anyway...what happened next?

DEEPBLUE92: He sat up and got a towel for me. I cleaned off as he told me how amazing it was...but he wanted to let me know that he didn't want this to be permanent. He just wanted to lose his gay virginity to me, but continue as friends. I told him I was fine with that because I was actually interested in someone else at the moment. He applauded me for getting back out there. Asked if he knew her...I told him it was Liz. He didn't speak. He wouldn't speak. I tried to talk to him for about two hours before I gave up, told him I was sorry, and left. That was two weeks ago. Still no word.

ME: Did you start dating Liz?

DEEPBLUE92: Dating...no. It didn't feel right without Larry's approval.

ME: Funny how you said no to dating specifically...

DEEPBLUE92: Yeah...well...she's been sleeping over. We hook up. I do...I want to be with her, I'm in love with her. But...I mean she understands so that's good but...I don't know man. I miss my best friend...

ME: Did you...did you tell her about your night with Larry?

DEEPBLUE92: No. And I don't think I ever will.

interview
Like

About the Creator

KC Young

A creative mind with a itch to share it with the world.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.