Filthy logo

Class Rebel (Bleep)s Sexy Teacher After School

18+ Age Gap Erotic Fiction

By Ted's TalesPublished 5 months ago 7 min read
1
Credit: Sexy.ai

I never could stand the thought of having Ms. Hakim as a teacher. Well, I could never stand dealing with her bitchy and unfair treatment of me; although I did have a hidden desire for her. She was in her 30’s when we met and wasn’t married. She had a pair of small but perky breasts and an ass that seemed to be full even though it was only the size of my hand. It swung back and forth as she walked down the aisle, silently calling out to me.

I was pulled from my daze by her voice. “Mark? Are you listening?” she scolded, her eyes piercing into mine.

I quickly snapped back to reality and tried to focus on her words. “Yes, Ms. Hakim. Sorry about that,” I muttered, trying to avoid her gaze. But as hard as I tried, I couldn’t stop fantasizing about her.

“You should probably focus…that way you won’t keep failing tests,” she snapped, glaring.

“God, you’re such a bitch,” I said, under my breath.

Instantly, the class got as quiet as a morgue.

“Excuse me, what did you say?”

She strolls up to my desk, the class silent. I feel her eyes on me, the silence in itself becoming noisy.

“You deaf? What did you just say?”

“Hey, I didn’t say anything,” I answer, turning my eyes away from her.

There’s silence, then she speaks, like a predator attacking its prey. “That’s right, you didn’t say anything. You’re not a real man…you’re a little bitch.”

The class erupts in laughter, my pride shattered by the demonic bitch teacher.

“You want to go and run to the principal and report me, Mark? Go ahead.”

Her head is hovering near mine, my face beet red.

“No, I ain’t a snitch,” I say, any bravado lost when my voice cracks at the end, resulting in another round of classmates laughing at me, and not with me.

Before returning to her desk, she leans in, whispering just loud enough for me and a few others to hear. “I own you…bitch. You ain’t shit.”

Gulping, I watch her turn around, heading back to the desk, her petite frame and curvy ass mocking me. Staring like a zombie, I waited for class to end, which it fortunately did soon thereafter.

After everybody had left to go to lunch, I stayed behind. Already, without taking a break, Ms. Hakim was grading papers at her desk. I took a deep breath and approached her, my heart pounding in my chest.

“Is there something you need, Mark?” she asked, smugly.

“I was just wondering if I could get some extra credit,” I replied, trying to sound confident.

Ms. Hakim raised her eyebrows. “And why should I give you extra credit, Mark? You haven’t exactly been attentive in class. And, truthfully, I’m still hurt by your offensive behavior just now.”

“Pardon me?!? My offensive behavior? Ms. Hakim, you’re the one — .”

Her steely eyes are like daggers, instantly splashing water on the fire of my outrage. “I mean, err, umm, I guess I kind of brought it on myself,” I said, caught in a trance under her gaze.

“Besides, Mark, you are a smart young man. I really think with consistent effort, you could get an ‘A’ in my class. You’re going to need to start trying harder in order to do so.”

“Umm, okay.”

“See, this is what I mean, Mark. You need to start using your head, when it’s not stuck between the legs of those sluts you date,” Ms. Hakim said, snickering.

I felt blood rush to my face, my gaze downward, feeling embarrassed. “I don’t know what you’re talking about…,” I whispered, shaking my head.

“No, I guess you don’t. You’re just a dumb jock.”

“Man, fuck you, Ms. Hakim,” I declared, my eyes watering in frustration, my patience with this bully of a teacher exhausted.

I wait, expecting her to fix me with a look of pure hatred. Instead, when I blink away the tears, she has a look of sultry naughtiness on it.

What the hell?!?

“Yes, now you’re getting the idea. That’s what I want.”

Standing from her desk, she took a casual stroll towards me, stopping when she was standing in front of me, her head inches below mine.

She put her hands on my hips, her fingers in my belt loops. “What I want is for you to stop acting like a child and to start acting like a man.”

“Like a man, how?” I replied, my chest heaving.

Her head was near mine, and I tried to kiss her but she turned her head, leaving me to kiss her cheek instead.

“Please, I want you, Ms. Hakim.”

“Yes, I’m aware,” she quipped, her eyes tracking down to my crotch, witnessing the bulge in my jeans.

I blushed, feeling the heat rise to my cheeks. Ms. Hakim was my teacher, and I knew what I was feeling was wrong, but I couldn’t help the way my body responded to her.

She moved her hand to my crotch, rubbing the bulge through my jeans. “Do you like it when I touch you, baby?” she whispered in my ear, her breath hot against my skin.

I moaned in response, unable to control the overwhelming pleasure that was coursing through my body. Ms. Hakim was an older woman, but that and her Arab features only made her more alluring to me.

She leaned in closer, her lips brushing against mine. “I want you, too. I’ve been jealous of the sluts you’ve dated in the past,” she murmured, her voice husky. “I’ve wanted your nuts for quite some time, Mark. But we have to be careful, okay? This is our little secret.”

“B-b-but, why were you so rude to me?”

“Ha! I couldn’t have anyone knowing I had a crush on you, could I?”

I nodded, my mind clouded with desire as she slipped her hand into my jeans after unbuttoning and unzipping them, stroking me to full hardness through my boxers.

“Does that feel good?”

“God, that feels really good.”

“Then get hard for me. I’ll get you off.”

“But, what if someone walks in?”

She ignored my question, her face appearing near my knees, her tongue darting out to lick the head of my cock once my jeans and boxers were at my feet. She took me into her mouth, not stopping until I could feel her lips against my balls. She looked up at me.

“You taste good.”

I wanted to close my eyes, but I just couldn’t do it. Something about looking down at her was turning me on. It just felt so naughty. I was getting rock hard, her mouth slurping and sucking my cock.

“Mmmmm…ahhhhhhh….aHHHH…”

I had to bite my tongue to keep from moaning too loudly, lest we wanted someone to catch us.

Putting my fingers on her head, I rocked my hips back and forth, getting my own form of revenge for her embarrassing me in front of the class.

It didn’t take long before I felt her hands coiling around my shaft, trying to keep up as my cock dove into her mouth.

I fucked her mouth hard like that for a while, her tongue sliding all over my shaft. Eventually, my balls tingled and I came, dumping my seed into her warm mouth.

“Hmmf, mmmf, hrhmmm,” she mumbled, both swallowing and leaking my load.

A symphony of sounds emerged from my mouth, ceasing once my balls and cock were drained. Pulling my slobbered-up manhood from her mouth, there was a knock at the door, resulting in the both of us hurrying to make everything look normal. Improvising, I ran to a cluttered part of the classroom, hiding until the coast was clear. Curled up there, I listened to the voice of another teacher speaking with Ms. Hakim.

“Say, did you just eat a messy sandwich? You have some mayonnaise on your lips and chin, Nadia.”

I hear her voice speaking in response. “Yes, I just had a messy sausage sandwich. It was quite big!”

CONTENT WARNINGrelationshipsfictionerotic
1

About the Creator

Ted's Tales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Ted's Tales is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.