Filthy logo

Chronicles of a Professional and a Whore

Ch: 3 Gynesis Part 3

By Gynesis RevealsPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
Like

Hey guys! I am so sorry it took so long for part 3. I am a full-time student and full time employee with a 9 month old. Yikes! However, this is penultimate chapter to Gynesis and Jamal. For now….

I was not prepared for the passion that possessed all his movements. It was like all the magic in the world enveloped us in a cocoon of love and peace. I crooked my finger and beckoned him closer. With a predatory look in his eye, he slowly climbed up my body again, an ascent he was getting rather skilled at. Dragging his hands along the sides of my body, he massaged and caressed my body as if he had never seen a woman’s body before. “Jamal, sweetie, I get that you’re an alpha male. I respect it, but don’t compromise your goals with your desires.” I gasped out. It was getting harder and harder to maintain my composure. His touch, his smell, his movements were driving me insane and he knew it. I’ve told you Gynesis, it is me and you. You will believe me; you will relieve me and you bet your phat chocolate ass that you will receive me. The last wall of resistance crumbled. I laid my arms by my side and let my legs go limp. It seemed as if he was a master painter working on their life’s work. His tongue and hands orchestrated a beautiful masterpiece that was connected to every erogenous point on my body. I was sure my temperature was at a dangerous degree and my body was set to explode. Suddenly he stopped. Aggravated and confused, I pushed myself up on my elbows with an angry look. He leaned over on his elbow looking at me with a sly smile. “Don’t play with me like this, what the hell man?!” Babe, did I not say it was me and you here? “Yes, but what does that have to do with the price of tea in China?” I was more than agitated because it seemed as if he was playing with me again. I had already been made a fool of, what more does he want?! Love, relax. We are in this together so let’s pleasure each other… together.

Before I knew what was happening, he had arranged us head to foot. I am so glad I 0gave him spa treatment earlier. I looked at the prize before me. He had calmed down but still looked like an appetizing meal. Too excited to wait, I scooted closer and took him in my mouth again. Since he wasn’t as hard as he was earlier, he seemed to fill my mouth with more girth. I massaged him with my tongue, while stroking him with my hands. I was completely preoccupied when I felt my leg lift and his head slide in between my thighs. His breath was hot and pulsing. It seemed hard to imagine but he was more excited than I was. He scooted closer and paused. I kept up my ministrations and wondered what was going on. As if his resolve was suddenly fully charged, I felt his hands reach between my thighs and two fingers spread my lips. The cool sensation on my clit made me shiver with excitement. This man was fulfilling everything that I thought I lacked. He flicked his tongue across the tip, and I felt my body clench. Not deterred by what seemed like a rejection, he continued to tease my button with his tongue. It was almost too much to stand. I was always the one controlling the situation, and here he was playing me like an instrument. “Jamal, what are we doing? I don’t tease. What. Are. We. Doing?” Relax, baby girl. I will own this. Watch. He meant what he said, and I figured that out when he forced his way inside. It hurt, but the pain was bittersweet. He stretched me further than I thought he could, but him completely sheathed within me was the most secure feeling that I had had years. I want to hear you. When I move let me know how you feel. Talk to me love, tell me I am all you need. If anyone else had said those words I would have rolled my eyes and pushed them off of me. But him… him. It was perfect. “Yes love, please. I am so full. Please. Please. Love me. Control me. Make me yours”. Jamal was not the one that could be controlled, but I guess he has magic words too. He hugged me, with his arms around my neck, his mouth by my ear, letting me hear every moan and grunt of pleasure I caused him. His chest was on my chest. Both of us were moving in rhythm. Both of us trying to get the other to their climax first. I guess we were meant to tie because we both started to move frantically at the same time. I clenched my eyes together preparing for the most explosive orgasm I have ever had, when the command I heard snapped me to attention. Look at me! You will fucking look at me. Our breath was ragged and sweat was flying everywhere. When I felt the start of the best orgasm of my life, he wrapped himself around me and pumped into me until he couldn’t move anymore. After a few minutes, Jamal lifted his head up and looked me in the eye. I told you. Now. You aren’t leaving tonight. So, get those excuses and made up lies you were about to tell me out of your head. Come here and let me hold you so we can get some rest. I was by no means fooled by what transpired. It was great but it was what Jamal needed. The only thing that concerned me before I drifted off to sleep, was that we hadn’t used a condom…

relationships
Like

About the Creator

Gynesis Reveals

Heard much; seen much; endured much; learned more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.