Filthy logo

Can You Resist?

Imagine running into your boss while drunk and thinking your going to get fired, but that's not exactly what the universe has in store for you.

By Maria DPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 6 min read
Like
Can You Resist?
Photo by Jaufar Ali on Unsplash

It's finally the weekend and I decide to ask Jenny if she would like to go out for some drinks and just have a much needed girls night. She's been my best friend since we worked together at a bar and grill we hit it off right away and now we're more like sisters. She texts me back and we decide to head to our old job just to visit old coworkers and well we get free drinks there from time to time so it was a win win situation! It takes us both about an hour to get ready and we chose to meet at the restaurant in an Uber so we could get drunk and not worry about a designated driver. Bar n Brisket was a little packed when we arrived but we found a nice section at the bar and we're right in front of the jukebox. That has to be my favorite thing about this place, it has character. It's something about 'back then' and how different things were, pure, innocent, there was real love, whatever that meant.

"Good to see you guys again, how have ya'll been? can I get you started with a Vegas bomb, maybe a martini?" Kevin was always the cute geeky cook and now he works at the bar but he has that boyish charm that makes you want to spend money ha. We will take that Vegas, and two salads please! We sit drink and chat for a while we don't realize that we have been here for 3 hours and I knew once I stood up I wasn't going to feel 'so not drunk'. I've learned not to let my bladder trick my brain into thinking we have to pee every 5 minutes when drinking for that reason. Sure enough, I stood up and try and catch my balance before almost tipping over until someone quickly grabbed and saved me from an ugly fall. “ Stacey?” Oh my god, it was my boss. I was so embarrassed and too tipsy to really comprehend what was going on. “ Tom!! What are you doing here oh my god! Jenny look it’s my boss!!” He starts to laugh and tells me I should sit down, “ you're really drunk, here let me order you guys some bread to sober up." as he nods at Kevin. Did you guys drive here?” “ No we took an Uber we figured we weren’t going to be able to drive” says Jenny, so he offers to give us a ride home. Before I could decline I start to feel nauseated, and try and run to the restroom without falling on my ass! Jenny and I head into the bathroom and have a quick girl meeting, I told her I was freaking out and didn't want to get fired because my boss just caught me almost drunk off my ass! "It's okay it's okay maybe he won't even mention it I mean you're not at work!

I decide I want to do damage control and maybe talk myself out of this one I just have to go out there and act professional and like i'm okay! I wash my face with cold water and head out back to our table, but he was gone. FUCK.

Kevin brings the bread he ordered for us so we eat a few before ordering an Uber when Tom comes from out back and ask's if we were okay, once again FUCK. I was so nervous but I felt better, at least enough to have a normal conversation. "Hey, yeah we are okay, we're just gonna get an Uber and head home." Thank you for the bread - I add.

"No don't be ridiculous, I will take you guys home ya'll are not riding with a total stranger that drunk!" I got to admit they way he said that turned me on a bit, a man who takes charge is so damn hot oh my god. SNAP OUT OF IT STACEY! I think to myself, I can't think about my boss like that if he ever found out he'd probably think I was a freak. I let him take us home and that he does, We drop off Jenny first she says goodnight and thanks him for the ride and gives me a kiss on the cheek and tells me goodnight as well.

I give him my address and we head towards my house, he drives a Audi, which happens to be my dream car but I keep the excitement to myself. "I'll see you at work tomorrow Stacey, unless you want to take a day to relax if you have a bit of a hang over. I can let them know" I smile. "I actually am off tomorrow, I wouldn't get drunk on a work night, thank you for that though, so kind of you" I say with a smile. He dropped me off and we said goodnight, he was very professional and well it was a way to end our night.

It's Sunday, and it's my day off so I decide to stay home and get some house chores done, and just relax and watch romantic movies that portray unrealistic love. I start cleaning up music on blast just a whole cleaning vibe in this house, until my phone cuts off and starts ringing. It was a number I hadn't recognized so I wasn't going to answer but something told me to pick it up. It was Tom, well Mr. Radford. " Stacey! Hope I didn't catch you at a bad time?" - no, no hi, Mr. Radford What's up? I was a bit caught off guard maybe he was just checking up on me? "Good, well I was wondering if you would join me for lunch? There was something I wanted to talk to you about, involving work of course" So of course, I agree to meet him for lunch and I was so nervous. I wasn't sure what to expect, I hope he doesn't fire me because of last night. I was mad at myself how could I make a fool of myself in front of my boss. It took me about an hour to get ready when I was about to head out, his car pulls up to my drive way. Okay. "Hey what are you doing here? I thought we were going to meet up for lunch?" We are! I'm your ride today just get in! He's so fine, like really fine, he's like 10 times out of my league that's for sure. I hop in, and we head to the place he chose. It was Chinese, mm my favorite! We take a seat and order and we begin to converse. He asks about my day and everything else, but I finally ask him what he wanted to talk about and I tell him about how I though I was about to get fired. He laughs and says he would never think about firing me , and bluntly admits he asked me to lunch because he wanted to get to know me. "I like to know my staff on a personal level, I think as a boss it is important to know who's on my team." A little weird to me, but he was my boss so maybe this is what bosses do. So I think nothing of it we continue to talk, laugh, and we are into very similar things. By the end of lunch I start to feel comfortable around him and I can tell things are going to be great at work. A healthy happy environment. He drops me off and tells me if I need anything not to be scared to ask. He was so kind and very different than I would expect, I guess I was stereotyping my boss in his expensive suits, and fancy cars.

It's that time of the night where I like to shower myself with extra love if you know what I mean. I grab the pink neck massager from the night stand give it a quick clean and head to town. I usually watch adult films- it's a normal thing. But tonight I just had thoughts in my head, bad ones. Without realizing I was fantasizing about my boss I start to imagine him, imagine him caressing my body, his hot breath in my ear, kissing my neck, oh I- OH MY GOD!! I yell as I reach my climax and quirt like a crazy person. Unbelievable I just had the most intense orgasm, thinking about.. my, my boss.. Not going to lie I feel a bit filthy about it, but it was amazing. There just thoughts, no one will ever know I say to myself as I quickly start to fall asleep it was so amazing I felt as if I was on cloud nine.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Maria D

Just someone who enjoys to write, and explore her mind. I love to read, especially when they turn into movies in my head.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.