Filthy logo

Boobs, Bras and Virginity

sexual discovery

By Roy TraversPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 8 min read
1
Boobs, Bras and Virginity
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

From the age of 14 my thoughts were totally consumed with sex, my hormones had hi-jacked my body and I had lost control and not only in my waking hours there was no relief in sleep either. I spent these early adolescent years harbouring what seemed a permanent erection, a ‘stiffy’ that would not subside and woke most mornings finding my underpants bathed in a sticky residue after experiencing another erotic dream. Everything turned me on and I had absolutely no control to the point where I even struggled travelling on the bus and on many occasion I had to stay on past my stop in fear of alighting with an obvious erection protruding from my trousers. The bouncing of the bus especially travelling over railway tracks would spark a reaction and it would often take 2 or 3 stops past my destination and some serious concentration, usually reciting my seven times table in my head (I always had trouble with my seven times table) before my condition had subsided enough allowing me to stand and vacate the bus. Playboy magazines and in particular ‘Playmate of the Month’ became my study material beautifully formed and surgically enhanced women dominated my reading library and I swear I used to believe that all women had staples in their belly buttons thanks to the many centrefolds I had studied after all I had never seen a real live women naked. I’d been pleasing myself over glossy photo shopped models for ages even after deciding to continue at the risk of going blind. I was forever being told along with my school friends that blindness was a bi-product of too much self-gratification and that the Lord Jesus sees all and I was destined for hell. These myths and old wives tales were continuously being fed to us by teachers and religious leaders wanting to curb our so called evil ways but the thought of having my sight diminished by a higher power wasn’t enough to curb my uncontrollable desires even if he was watching. Although I had not entered into the real world of female nakedness at this point in my life and my only experience of actually touching the female form had been restricted to a glancing brush of a breast while engaged in some heavy snogging with a local girl behind the school bike shed. She was the sister of a friend of mine and a year older and it was she who instigated our after class activities and as these snogging sessions became more frequent it was becoming more and more obvious that things were about to move into the next phase. It was during one of these bike shed liaisons that she just blurted out “do you like my tits?” and like a trembling fool I mumbled “Oh yes, oh yes they are beautiful” and before I could continue she proceeded to unbutton her blouse, lift up her bra and expose the most perfectly rounded succulent breasts for me to view, although trembling I just did what any pimply hormone induced 15 year old sex addict would do, yes I dived in head first and began to bury my face in between them deeper and deeper until they were muffling out the surrounding sounds as I uncontrollably dribbled like a Labrador enjoying a juicy bone.. The excitement was too much for me and to be honest I’m not sure how long I was submerged between them but when I eventually came up for air I was smiling like a Cheshire cat, my ears popped like I had been flying at altitude and as my hearing returned to normal and they took in the surrounding noise of everyday life I realised my underwear once again had become awash in a wet sticky mess. We continued to see each other twice a week over the next 6 months and although we never advanced past boob manipulation and I still remained a virgin I had become a proud master of unclipping and removing a ladies bra with one hand like a well trained Ninja, while keeping the other free and available for further body exploration, a very useful skill which would be of benefit to me in the future. They say you always remember the first time you have sex no matter how long ago or how many partners you may have had since and this is certainly the case for me. Although my bike shed exploits had become a distant memory they served me well through my baron 15th year which had been sexually non eventful and discreetly passed without so much as a sight of a boob let alone real sex, but I was now into my 16th year I still had not actually progressed towards my manhood, but that was all about to change when 2 weeks before my 17th birthday I eventually lost my virginity. Yes it was memorable and I will never forget it but sadly for all the wrong reasons, to say it was a disappointment would be an understatement it was in fact traumatic and definitely not what I had imagined my first time to be like. The evening began as most Friday nights did with myself and a group of friends sneaking into one of the less reputable public houses where we would be guaranteed to be served. Liverpool had many Pubs that turned a blind eye to the age laws and we took full advantage of these watering holes and accepted their hospitality wholeheartedly. Eventually we would end up in a night club again who’s interpretation of the law was lacking and rather worse for wear after consuming large quantities of Lager. As the night progressed and my new found self-imposed Dutch courage took over I approached a really beautiful girl who was with a small group of friends whom I had observed was shyly glancing over her friends shoulder towards our group, smiling and displaying all the signs of actually liking me, I introduced myself and we chatted and danced for what seemed like hours, the time just evaporated away when suddenly the venue lights flickered on and the bouncers started ushering everyone out into the cold night air, my friends and hers had all left and we stood alone on the pavement declaring how rude we must have seemed for them to abandon us like this as we had completely got lost in each others company, so like any White Knight would do I offered to walk her home which she accepted, linked my arm kissed me and we headed down the road towards her house . We soon arrived after what only seemed like minutes but in reality took an hour, I was so caught up in the moment that I had no concept of time and as we stood at her front door we started to kiss then tongues got involved and my new found Ninja skills took over releasing the clasp of her bra with one hand while the other roamed around fondling the rest of her body. We were now into some heavy petting and both enjoying the moment when she whispered “You can come in, but be quiet my mum and dad are in bed upstairs”. The house was a typical 2 up 2 down terrace and the walls were paper thin and definitely the kind of accommodation you couldn’t swing a hamster in never mind a cat, but this was an opportunity I was not going to miss. We crept along the hallway and into the lounge and purposely not turning on any lights we lay on the floor in silence and continued our sexual exploits, kissing biting and shedding clothing. When suddenly we heard a creek, we both froze for a second and listened “shhh don’t make a sound she whispered into my ear” at this point I think my heart stopped, but after a few seconds all was quiet again and our exploits continued where we left off. Trousers and undies off, shirt off, bra and panties discarded and as quietly as I could while laying on top of her I began to enter her, my head was awash with a thoughts of my seven times table “one seven is seven 2 sevens are 14 etc etc” I didn’t want to ruin this moment with an uncontrolled premature embarrassing release. Then suddenly as I continued to thrust there was a huge smack on my bottom, ‘whack’ a big wet smack hit me across my backside, this time I was sure I was about to die and as I turned around expecting to see an angry parent standing over me I realised I was being mounted by the biggest fucking dog I’d ever seen. There I was as naked as the day I was born being molested by a horny bloody Labrador.To say the episode was over would be an understatement there now was movement from the upstairs, footsteps could be heard and like a true hero I was up dressed and heading for the bus before things could get any worse after all I wasn’t about to hang around to meet any more of her family. Although it was an absolute none romantic episode a total disaster which had probably left me with a permanent heart defect at least I was no longer a virgin, although penetration was minimal but it was penetration and therefore in the eyes of Sods law legally I had lost my virginity. Having left in rather a hurry that evening and without exchanging contact details we never saw each other again but there will always be a special place in my heart for that young lady a special place I’ve labelled ‘Cherry Popper’ and she will never be forgotten. I have often wondered if she ever found a secret place in her heart to remember me by and if she ever did I’m sure she filed it away under the title of ‘Wanker’.

comedy
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.