Filthy logo

Birthday Surprise!

The NewlyWeds

By Sassy SpencePublished 7 years ago 4 min read
Like
The NewlyWeds By Sassy Spence; Available on Amazon Now!

I really don’t know why my wife wanted to go out to eat. Although, when she said that she was paying...I just knew I was going. We went to this nice restaurant that they just built on the North Side. McKenzie was wearing a sexy black dress that hugged her body in all the right places. Damn, she was looking good, too good. Something was up, I couldn’t quite put my finger on it. Oh, but something was up. Dinner went awesome!

Once we finally got outside, I handed the valet our ticket. Instead of him bringing my red corvette around the corner. A limousine pulled up to the curb...the driver hopped out and walked around to open the back door. “Mr. and Mrs. Edwards? Your chariot awaits.”

“No this isn’t…” before I could say anything else. McKenzie had placed her hand on my shoulder.

“Thanks sweety,” she told the driver, while handing him a tip. "What the fuck is going on," I thought to myself as I watched my wife take a seat in the limousine and motioned for me to take a seat beside her. Once I finally was sitting comfortably, I looked up and seen two twin females. They were identical, from they’re perfectly slicked back ponytails, to their red lip stick down to the same eyebrows.

“McKenzie baby, what's going on?” I asked with a confused look on my face. She never did say anything. Instead she just smiled that pretty sly smile that I loved so much. She got up and went and took a seat in between the two white beautiful Goddesses. The twin on the left winked one eye at me, and then dropped down to her knees in front of Kenzie.

I couldn’t believe what I was seeing. She was spreading Kenzie’s legs open, showing me that she wasn’t wearing any panties. She stuffed her face inside of her pussy, and McKenzie started to moan immediately. The twin on the right finally decided to make a move. She gripped her hand around Kenzie’s neck, and forced her tongue down her throat.

I didn’t know what the fuck was going on and I damn sure wasn’t going to interrupt them to ask questions. All I knew was my dick was throbbing so hard, it was about to bust the seams out my boxers. Then I started thinking...where the fuck was we going? Shit, can I join in? Who were these two bad bitches she found? What the fuck is McKenzie thinking? This definitely isn’t her cup of tea! I don’t know what the fuck is going on...but I’m definitely down for whatever!

When my wife could finally get her tongue and lips back, she looked over at me...she moved the twin that was in between her thighs out of the way and slowly got on her knees and began to crawl to me. Once she was in between my legs, she began to pull at my white tuxedo pants. She didn't even bother using her hands to unbutton my pants...instead she started to unbutton it with her teeth. A trick that she hadn’t ever used before! Who the fuck was she practicing on?

Once she got my pants unbuttoned, I started struggling like a mother fucker, trying to force my pants and boxers down to my ankles. I don’t have no mediocre dick! I have had plenty of beautiful women that have sucked all over my chocolate size nine and a half lollipop. So of course when the twins seen my dick standing up at attention. Their eyes lit up like the fourth of July fireworks! McKenzie had her ass propped up in the air, and now had her lips wrapped around my dick. I felt her sucking as hard as she could. First three sucks had me feeling like my soul was about to leave my body!

I closed my eyes and my head dropped back on the head rest. My eyes didn’t open back up, until I felt the light flickering of a tongue against my sack. When I looked down, one twin was laying underneath McKenzie, licking and sucking on my balls while Kenzie was still deep throating every inch of my dick. Just like daddy taught her! The other twin was bent over behind Kenzie, and had her tongue fiercely dancing around the entrance to her ass hole.

Kenzie sucked on my dick until my knees gave away; she started to speed up her pace. That’s how I knew she was about to come all over twin A face. Before I knew it, I busted all down McKenzie’s warm throat, filling every crevice of her mouth. She swallowed my nut, and kept on sucking! This girl had to just be showing out because we had a crowd! Kenzie can’t stand the taste of my nut...and not only did she swallow it; she kept sucking and never let it drop out of her mouth. Damn I think I’m in love all over again!

relationships
Like

About the Creator

Sassy Spence

I STARTED WRITING CHILDREN'S BOOK AT THE AGE OF TWELVE. DESPITE THE DIFFERENT THINGS THAT HAS HAPPENED IN MY LIFE. I FINALLY DECIDED TO SHARE SOME OF MY THOUGHTS. I DREAMED OF BECOMING A FAMOUS AUTHOR, NOW I'M SEEING HOW FAR IT CAN GO!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.