Filthy logo

Big Daddy's Naughty Baby Girl

Night of punishment, Morning of pleasure

By AzuresPeachPublished 3 years ago 20 min read
1

It is a beautiful fall day outside as I am sitting at the park, day dreaming. The scent of leaves dancing in the cool breeze, the leaves rustling on the trees, and listening to the birds sing; it is truly easy to enjoy nature’s beauty.

I am dreaming of all the wonderful things that Big Daddy likes to do with me and how wonderful it always is. Then I realized that I had somewhere to be. “Oh shit, I am late. Big Daddy is not going to be very happy.”

I hurry to my car, lucky for me we do not live too far from the park. I pull out thinking of possible ways of sneaking in unnoticed; when suddenly, I realize, there is no way that was going to happen. Big Daddy keeps close tabs on me and knows where I am and who I'm with at all times. As I am driving I play over and over, in my head, what I am going to tell Big Daddy, then all too soon I was in front of the house.

I quickly walk up to the front door hoping I can make it upstairs and start getting ready before he notices I am late. I open the door, rush in, and run right into him. He stood there unmoved, he is a tall man, all of 6’7, but today, at this very moment, he looked a mile high. I stumble a little, as Big Daddy steadied me by grabbing hold of my arm. I look up at him and the look on Big Daddy’s face shows me that he had been standing there for a while waiting on me to come home. He has a very handsome face with strong features, and every time I look at him I fall in love all over again. He was very displeased with me at the moment, and the way he looked at me, he made sure I knew it.

I immediately apologize for my being late and running into him. His look hardens as he says to me, “Seems as though I have to remind you that I don’t like having to wait, and I certainly do not like being late when we have made plans.” Big Daddy guides me to the stairs and follows me up to the room.

At the top of the stairs there is a large open space, it opens up to a living area, and on either side of it, there were bedroom doors. Our Bedroom had tall, beautifully hand crafted, cherry wood double doors, and those doors just happen to be wide open.

It seemed like it took ages to cross over from the stairs to the bedroom, but that was just my nerves. I hate it when I displease Big Daddy. When entering the room there is a long, cherry finished dresser that is just a touch longer then our king sized bed, and above it is a mirror that stretched just as long. Across from the dresser is the bed. And of course there are other pieces of furniture scattered around the room for play, or punishment, or whatever the use may be at the time.

Big Daddy already has my evening dress laid out on the bed. I quickly undress and start my way to the bathroom, which is only a few feet from the bed, to take a shower but I am stopped by Big Daddy pulling me to him by my arm.

He sits down on the bed, and in one fluid motion, has me over his lap. Then he picks up the wooden brush from the bed side table and gives me a firm whack. He says, sternly, “COUNT!” Another whack hard on my backside; I count, “one, thank you sir...two, thank you sir ... ... ...thirty, thank you sir.” My back end is on fire as Big Daddy helps me to my feet and gives me a playful tap on the ass to shoo me into the shower.

I longed for a nice hot bath in our jacuzzi tub with Big Daddy. But since I was so late, that is just a happy thought for another time. So I jump into the awaiting shower. No time to enjoy the feel of the hot water washing over my body. I wash quickly and am out of the shower in five minutes. After drying off, Big Daddy helps me with the lotion, and when I reach for the panties he wants me to wear, he stops my hand and says, “Not just yet little miss, bend over and place your hands on the bed.”

I thought I had another spanking coming but am surprised as Big Daddy spreads my ass apart. He reaches forward and puts two of his fingers in front of my face, which means he wants me to suck on them. I suck them gently and he takes his fingers from my mouth and lubes my ass hole with my saliva. Then I feel the tip of a plug against my opening as he starts to slowly push it in. It was one of our larger plugs; one that is most always used for punishment. After Big Daddy finally works it in he says to me, “now, you can get dressed.”

I know I am in for it the rest of the night. I stand up and quickly get ready so we can go out. This is one of many special evenings Big Daddy plans for us to be together.

We arrive for the show five minutes late. I know I’m going to pay for that at the end of the night. We are ushered to our seats; I sit down and take in a deep breath of air because I sat too fast with the plug in. I look over to see a grin spread across Big Daddy’s face. He plans to have a wonderful time at the show, and I know that means he will be fooling with me the whole time we are here.

Big Daddy wasted no time at all. He puts his arm around me and starts fiddling with the back of my neck. I am careful not to make a sound. My pussy is getting quite juicy and he knows it. Big Daddy leans into me, giving the impression he is trying to whisper in my ear, but in actuality he is nibbling my ear lobe. The more he touches me the warmer my skin grows and the juicier my pussy is getting. He kisses and nibbles down my jaw line and gives me a tender kiss on the lips. I moan softly into his mouth as I feel his hand reach down into my skirt. He bites my bottom lip as he trails a finger through my wetness all the way back until he feels the base of the plug. I let out a soft gasp and he stops immediately.

It didn’t take long before he started to play with his baby girl again. Every time I squirm, a wave of pleasure rushes through me because of the plug that is stretching my ass so nicely. Big Daddy knows how excited I can get, and he is testing me to see how quiet I can be and how long I can hold out before asking to cum. He enjoys himself the entire show.

When the show is finally over, I say finally because I don’t know how much longer I could have lasted without asking to cum. We go to dinner at a lovely Italian restaurant. I am allowed one glass of wine, which is absolutely lovely with the meal that I chose.

While we are waiting for our food, Big Daddy moves even closer to me in the booth we are sitting in. He pulls me close so I am almost in his lap, and he whispers in my ear, “I want you to cum for me my love, but be very quiet unless you want the whole restaurant to hear you.” He reaches down my skirt again and dips his fingers in my juices. He takes his time playing with my clit, rolling it in his fingers, pinching it from time to time. Big Daddy starts playing faster and when he feels my body trembling he knows I am on edge. He says, “cum for me . . . now!” Right on cue, I start to cum, my body trembling, I let out a soft whimper. He keeps going until I can hardly breathe. I struggle to keep quiet, and Big Daddy knows it, that’s why he keeps doing more and more to me as we wait for our food. When he sees the waitress coming over with our food he stops, a large satisfied grin on his face. The woman comes to our table and asked me if I am alright because I am breathing heavily. He says to the waitress, “She is doing just fine sweetie,” grinning even more. She smiles shyly as she places our food on the table. I am relieved to have the slight break from Big Daddy’s torturous play. When the waitress scurries off as fast as she can, Big Daddy starts his teasing again. He leans in close and whispers in my ear, “cum for me one more time my juicy baby girl, and then we can eat.” He slips two fingers inside me and massages my sweet spot as he uses his thumb to rub my clit. I try so very hard to be as quiet as I can, but Big Daddy has me whimpering and moaning in a way I can hardly control. I am able to keep noise to a minimum but there is no way I can be completely quiet and Big Daddy is quite pleased with the effort I am putting forth to keep quiet. We both know how loud I can be. He put a little more pressure on my clit, forcing me into orgasm. I gasp softly, my whole body is trembling and Big Daddy is working his pussy masterfully, making my orgasm last a little longer. I whimper as he removes his fingers from me. I watch as he puts his fingers to his mouth and sucks my juices off, and then begins eating. When I am able to bring my tremble to a minimum I am able to eat as well.

Dinner conversation was light and playful. Even through the playfulness, I can see the mischievousness in Big Daddy’s eyes. This night is so far from over and is sure to prove interesting, to say the least.

After dinner, on our ride home, he teases me some more, with a wicked grin on his face. His skillful hands touch and pinch and tease every inch of my body he can. He brings me to the edge, just about to tip over the top in orgasm when he stops and starts all over again. Teasing me and refusing to let me cum. Big Daddy has big plans for when we get home. My nerves are building up again because we are almost there, and I know I’m still in trouble for being late today.

When we are home, Big Daddy guides me up the stairs. No words are necessary, I know, I know this night is far from over. He takes me into the room, my head is full of incomplete ideas of what is going to happen. I don’t even realize he has moved to close the doors behind us until I hear the thud of the big doors closing. I’m standing here, next to the bed, perfectly still, my heart beating in my ears, the anticipation is deafening. "breathe, baby girl," he whispers in my ear.

Big Daddy undresses the bottom half of me first, sliding my skirt down my legs to the floor. The blouse is soon to follow. With every touch from Big Daddy, I feel more and more relaxed. He always is able to put me at ease with a single touch. His hands roaming over my skin, teasing as he removes my clothes until I am completely naked.

It isn’t long before Big Daddy has me laying on the bed face down, hands and feet tied to each corner of the bed, a pillow or two under my hips propping my ass into the air; The perfect position for an absolutely wonderful spanking. Big Daddy knows how much I love leather so he picked a few favorites, a flogger, a leather paddle, leather strap, the bull whip, and of course the belt he is wearing. He blindfolds me so I don’t know what is coming. I hear him unbuckle his belt, pulling the belt form the loops on his pants and preparing for his first strike. It makes my already wet pussy even more wet anticipating the sting. He paces the floor and walks around the bed once or twice. Big Daddy raises the belt high and brings it down firmly and places a lovely welt on my ass. As the leather hits my skin I moan out loud. He uses the belt to bring a beautiful red glow to my back, ass, and thighs. Moaning and whimpering and taking deep breathes with every lick from the belt. He lays the belt down next to me on the bed and says, “that, my naughty girl, is only the warm up.” Big Daddy chooses the flogger next, and covers my body with harsh licks from its beaded ends. When I feel the first blow to my inner thighs with the flogger, I cry out. The pain surges through me, making me start to drip on the bed. Big Daddy strikes my wetness next, and I cry out even more. Lash after lash, my whole back side is stinging and warm. Then, out of nowhere, I feel the paddle on my skin. My ass and thighs are being turned an even brighter shade of red. I love the sting the paddle leaves on my skin. The first crack with the bull whip has a tear rolling down my cheek as I cry out. Big Daddy let me feel the sting sink in before the next blow. He covers my backside with beautiful stripes and has me in tears. After a slight pause, I feel the leather strap. I moan and cry out as he skillfully goes over my body with it. Lovely red welts showing on my skin.

He uses every one of the implements on me one more time, in a different order of course. My entire backside and thighs are bright red and on fire. The marks are so beautiful, I know I will continue to feel them a week or two from now. I am so wet my juices are dripping onto the bed into a puddle. Big Daddy rubs down my back, over my ass, and between my legs, right into my wetness. In and out, in and out, and as I start to tremble he stops. I feel the ties on my hands and ankles come loose. Big Daddy helps me turn over, and ties my hands back over my head the pillows still under me so he has easy access to all of me and my legs open so I cannot move. He says, “I love how wet you get for me, I have something for all that juiciness.” That’s when I feel the flogger being dragged across my inner thighs. A soft moan escapes my lips. I know Big Daddy is smiling, even if I cannot see him.

I hear the flogger moving through the air before it licks my skin. I moan loudly as my right inner thigh feels the sting. Then the other thigh, back and forth until my thighs are very red. I cry out when the next blow comes down hard on my pussy. Over and over he whipped my juiciness until I my blindfold is wet from crying and I am begging him to fuck me.

With all the punishment and marks left on my skin, I forgot about the plug that is still in me. After he put the flogger down, my body is buzzing in sensations. I jerk a little when Big Daddy starts to move the plug in and out of me. No warning at all he just yanks it out and pushes is back in. It feels so wonderful. As he is fucking my ass with the plug he starts flogging my breasts. I gasp and moan and pull against my restraints. When I don’t think I can take anymore he puts the flogger down again. Big Daddy brings me to the edge of cuming over and over, with the plug, with his hands, with his mouth, with some toys; every time I get close he denies me the privilege to cum.

I beg and beg for release and am denied every time. After a while Big Daddy says, “You have earned yourself a treat.” He plunges his manhood into my wetness, making me arch my back and cry out it pleasure, then pulls out. I whimper at the sudden absence of his hardness in me. Big Daddy moves up my body touching and teasing, driving me wild. Then I feel his manhood on my lips. He pushes slightly until I open wide and let him in. I tease with my tongue and swallow him down. Big Daddy fucks my mouth until finally letting me taste his goodness. What a wonderful treat.

My body glowing and warm, sweat glistening on my skin, and he continues to tease and play. With no warning at all he slams into me, making me cry out, pain and pleasure surging through me. He takes long hard thrusts, going base deep with every stroke, slowly building me up, my body starting trembling and before I can form the words to ask, he pushed harder and harder bringing me to the edge and demanding my cum on his hardness. I scream out, finally allowed to cum, and he keeps milking it, making me cum continuously for what seemed forever. Big Daddy suddenly pulls out making me whimper and slowly removes the plug. He tells me, “I’m going to finish in that tight ass of yours tonight.” Before I can make a sound he slides into my ass base deep making me gasp. I cry out as he starts to fuck me hard and deep. He takes my tear soaked blindfold off so he can see those lovely tears fall down my face. Just when I think I can’t cum anymore he pushes into me even harder, and plays with my clit until I am trembling even harder and demands me cum for him while he fills me with his load. He pushes harder still and when I feel him filling my ass it takes me over the edge again.

I lay motionless, so tired and relaxed, while he unties me. Then he scoops me up in his arms and lays down with me. He kisses my forehead and holds me as I drift off to sleep. What a perfect end to a perfect night.

~~~

This morning I want to wake Big Daddy up with a present. I wake up bright and early so I can crawl under the covers and suck him off. I take the head of him in my mouth and suckle softly, licking just under the head then suckling down his shaft to lick his balls. I lick back up to the tip and suck just the head again. He starts to stir and his manhood starts to grow for me under the blankets. I suck the head a little harder then take in an inch and come back up. Then another inch and come back up. Big Daddy is getting harder and harder. I keep inching my way down until I have him base deep in my mouth, all the way in my throat. He tastes so good and the scent of him makes me so very wet. I hear him moan a little as he starts to wake. I suck him slow and enjoy every moment, licking and sucking. I use my hand to fondle his balls as I suck his dick. The moans and grunts coming from him are getting me excited. I know Big Daddy is awake when I feel both of his fists in my hair. The pain of it shoots through me straight to my kitty and she is purring. He holds my head as I continue to suck him, slowly building him up, I feel him tense up ready to bust, so I continue slowly, sucking harder and swallowing him into my throat. Once deep in my throat I feel him release his load, the warmth shooting down my throat. I pull up just enough to be able to suck the rest out of him until he starts to quiver. He is still hard. Big Daddy always stays hard until he no longer wants to be. He pulls me up by my hair, his manhood gliding against my skin as I journey up his beautiful body. He kisses me really hard while reaching with one hand to feel my wetness and the other to fondle my breast. I moan into the kiss as my juices start dripping on him. Big Daddy smiles, lifts my hips and pushes me down over his hardness. I gasp as he pushes in deeper. He moves my hips the way he wants me to ride him. When my body starts to quiver he pushes even harder and says “not yet, my peach.” It is so hard to stop myself; I grit my teeth and tighten myself around his shaft. He pushes harder and deeper. I can barely breathe. Every thrust brings a new sensation of pleasure. I feel his hand grip in my hair and right before he takes my nipple in his mouth he tells me, “cum for me baby girl, cum for Big Daddy.” My whole body starts to shake, as he bites down on my nipple, I let it go. I cum so hard my juices are dripping with Big Daddy still in me. He doesn’t slow down, just digs in harder, taking what is rightfully his. He sits up and lay me on my back, never missing a beat, putting one of my legs over his shoulder to push even deeper. I gasp in pleasure as he pushes base deep over and over. I am lost in him, Big Daddy is my world, my reason for breathing, and everything is right where it is meant to be. I am his, and I feel every touch deep down to my soul, every caress, every bite, every thrust; I feel his fingers digging into my skin, there is only him and I. Big Daddy has me on the edge and keeps me there for what seems to be forever, making me build up and up and pulling back ever so slightly to keep me from cumming. Everything feels so good it is almost painful. I am completely his. His body starts to tense but he holds back, he wants to milk me at the edge a little while longer. Finally, he pushes me over that edge he has had me riding on for so long. I scream out in release. My fluids leaking as I pulse around his hardness. Big Daddy keeps me cumming until he is ready to release. Then I feel him let go. He digs his fingers into me, slamming into me over and over, emptying himself. He leans in and kisses me softly on the forehead, and curled my body into his. “That’s my good girl” was the last thing I heard as I drifted off cuddled in his arms. Big Daddy let me rest for about a half hour before we have to get out of bed. What a glorious start to a beautiful day.

fetishes
1

About the Creator

AzuresPeach

Star

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.