Filthy logo

Between the bookshelves

Two people. A late night. An undeniable tension.

By Lara NewtonPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
1

I couldn't concentrate on my books. It was cold in the library and I could tell the beautiful woman in front of me wasn't wearing a bra, because her thin cotton dress fitted perfectly to her skin. Glancing up, I analysed the curve of her bust and how her waist emphasised them. She was leaning on her forearms reading a literature textbook. It was past 10 pm. We were the only students as far as I can see on this floor. I got lost admiring her figure before I heard a whisper, "I can feel your eyes on me." She didn't even look up at me.

"Do you want me to stop?" I whispered back. I watched as she pulled her hair back over her right shoulder, revealing her long neck and collarbones. Her dress was strapless and I believe it would have fallen to the ground with a quick tug. She didn't answer for a few moments tightening the tension.

"Possibly." Her voice was low and purring. I noticed her eyes rising to meet mine. They were an unusual shade of reddish-brown.

"I think you're beautiful," I said honestly. Her expression remained neutral.

"I'm not one to bend over for compliments." I couldn't help but smirk, imagining how sexy she would look in that position. Standing up, I lean over the table so I was inches from her. When I placed my finger under her chin, I pushed up to make her look at me. For a second, she seemed startled.

"How about you take them off for me so I can bend you over?" My voice was stern. She knows what I want and by the fidget of her pelvis, I know what she wants. I can see her hesitation. "Take them off," I whispered harshly. Watching the movement closely, I could see her pulling the thin fabric of her thong slip down her legs to the ground before she stepped out of it. She enclosed it in her hand in an attempt to hide it, but I gripped it between my thumb and finger. I could smell the sweetness of her arousal on the fabric. I dropped them in front of her on the table between us.

Quickly getting up, I circled the table to stand behind her leaning against her chair. "Do you want me to ravish you?" I spoke by her ear. I could see how the back of her dress encased her round bottom smoothly. I wanted to run my fingers down the bare skin so I did. I followed the trail of her spine down to the fabric but didn't cross the border. Louder than she intended, she realised a shaky breath as I touched her.

"Do you want me to stop?"

"No." Her voice was so quiet I almost missed her answer.

We'd been doing this dance for a while. I loved seeing her blush and shy away when my eyes following the curve of her body from across the hall. Every time we walked passed each other, I felt the softness of her skin when I reached out with my fingertips. She started wearing shorter skirts, moving closer to me when I did see her and even looked back with a flirty smile afterwards. Her innocent attempt at trying to tease me was working even though it was quite unrefined.

I pulled her chair around so she was facing me. She was blushing and looking down. As I put my hands on her waist, I could feel the curves of her stomach and I lifted her from the seat to the table. My body fit perfectly between her legs. Lifting her chin again, those copper coloured eyes were finally looking at me again. There was a flicker of surprise and playfulness dancing in them. Her warmth breathed out onto my skin as I leant down to kiss her. Her lip balm tastes sweet. It made me hungry for her. I was going to devour her.

My hand cupped her head, threading my fingers through her dark hair. She rolled her head back into my hand. Kissing her exposed neck, I gripped her hair a little tighter. She moaned, curving her back towards me. I followed the slope of her neck, along her collarbone and down her chest. As I reached the neckline, I came back up to look into her eyes. Our noses brush each other.

"Why did you stop?" she spoke through heavier breathing.

"I just wanted to check that you were sure."

Her hand cupped my chin and pulled me into an aggressive kiss. I felt her tongue tease my lips, asking for permission to enter. I let her. While tasting her mouth, my fingers made the journey up the inside of her thigh never losing contact with her skin. I reached her soft, soaked clitoris with my two fingers. Gently stroking up and down, I watched her body thrust her hips towards me. Her hand gripped my other arm tightly while she lent back on the table with the other hand. Hearing her moan louder, made my finger circle quicker. Two sparking eyes suddenly looked straight at me.

"I want you inside me" Seeing her bite her lip, made my loins tense.

"I'm not gonna give you everything this time, Baby girl, but I'll give you a taste."

I slid my two fingers inside her. She gasped quietly. I felt her squeezing on and off around them. Starting to move, I use my thumb to continue to rub her clitoris. Building my speed, I found myself trying not to smash my fist into her pelvis.

She gripped both my arms pulling me into her. Our bodies were close enough that the nipples underneath her dress were grazing my t-shirt and she could feel my breath on her neck.

"Do you want to cum, baby?"

"Please. I'm close."

She began to buck and spasm. Tightening around my fingers, she moaned loudly as she confessed: "I'm cumming."

This would not be the first time.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Lara Newton

I'm an author of fantasy but here I'm writing slightly different fantasies. ;)

x

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.