Filthy logo

Best Day of my Fucking Life!

PLOT TWIST!!

By Luke DGGPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

After a long night of partying, I finally find myself on the D train. Right as I'm about to enter the train I make eye contact with the conductor in the middle of the train. "Hey boss can you do me a favor and hold my keys until we hit Coney." "Yea whatever," He replied. As I stumbled on the battered and bruised subway seats of this lovely D train in NYC.

At that very moment I looked up and there she was, once I caught a good glance I was lost in astonishment. I found myself staring at her for acknowledgement. I needed to know her sign, I didn't know astrology. So I made my move... "I know you're eyeing me," hit her with my smile "Don't be trying me, I never lie to you don't you lie to me." I said gleaming with confidence. She replies "I'll tell you all the secrets that are inside of me."

I felt the need to say, "The perfect date is when we light some trees, We could talk a while and put your mind at ease, so what you doing here and where u trying to go." She says, "I'm living broke and I'm just going home." I reply "Well its a crazy world to be all alone." That's when she feels the need to say, "You know I'm not alone but my man ain't home." As excitement rushes through my body. "What you trying to say he don't need to know, we just need some rubbers and then we could go."(Awaiting her reply seemed like forever) and then she said, "Well we're kind of close are we getting off." As she's putting her coat on. "Yea of course you know you the boss, we just need a store so we can drink some more...."

Now she feeling wet off of this moet, while we pulling up to her front steps. I'm thinking, it's about as wild as its' going to get. Feeling hot and heavy like were performing a duet. Now we inside on her bed. Sweating like an athlete, just do it. I had her really gushing shit was pooling. I really loved it, though I was cooling.

Just for a second I was thinking this is the best day of my Life.

To my surprise I seen it in her eyes, saw her turn white when her man arrived. I said to her, "Calm down you're not going to die, like will he survive with holes from the 9.. When those bullets hit him straight through the spine. Clean ups a bitch but you'll be just fine. Can't think about it because you'll end up crying."

That's when she tells me, "Oh baby no, please baby don't." She really started to say things like "You can't do that," and "I swear he would never shoot back." I start thinking about it... I start to feel bad damn.

Right then and there she says, "The closets great, you have to get inside and just wait, fuck I didn't realize it was this late." She really can't think he's coming up straight. Got me in the closet but aiming for his face. That's when the door flies open. I hear his keys jingling he must be a janitor or something. Lame-ass I was laughing in my head.

Or at least I thought I was... He grabs the closet with all his might at that very moment! Remember I never stopped aiming for his face. BANG BANG BANG BANG BANG BANG BANG !!!

"YO WAKE YO ASS UP WE'RE AT CONEY YOU DRUNK BASTARD!"

Oh shit the conductor I almost forgot I was going home! I really thought I was having the best day of my life ! FUCK ME.........

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Luke DGG

Super STONED all the time!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.