Filthy logo

Before We Hit The Road

Molly wakes up in Mr. Barker's bed. Time for a quickie before Megan gets home from her mom's?

By Tuesday DailyPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

I wake up to Mr. Barker’s hand on my hip as his mouth is beside my ear. His hard, erect, cock against my ass as I feel his hot breath against my neck.

“You’d better wake up and get out of my bed before my daughter gets home from her mother’s”, he’s whispering as his fingers find their way to my clit and he presses his hard dick against me more.

“Mmm.”

I grab his hand while spreading my legs and pressing myself back against him. Bringing his hand up my stomach and to my breast; I squeeze his hand around my breast and he grabs my nipple.

“I guess we’d better make it quick then,” I state as I leave his hand on my breast and reach down and grab his piece.

He’s moaning into my ear as I slip him between my legs and slowly push him into me. I’m tight and swollen. Moaning louder, he lowers his hand to my hip and presses me back so all 10 inches of him can fit. Arching my back and moaning: I cum. Feeling my pussy tighten around his cock as juice begins rushing from me, I'm cumming again. His hand moves from my hip to my hair as he pushes me forward, bending me at the waist. Thrusting harder while pulling back on my hair; I arch my back and cum again. In a swift motion, he throws his leg over, rolling me onto my stomach. My legs are closed under him and he’s tightly inside me. He begins pounding into me with his hands gripping my ass. I begin cumming again as I start to scream in ecstasy. Spreading my ass-cheeks as he starts to grunt. With a deep thrust and a loud moan, he cums in me.

Smacking my ass gently as he releases his grip.

“Mmm,” he says sounding satisfied, “that was amazing but now you need to get out of my bed and into the shower, young lady. Megan will be here any minute.”

I climb out of his bed and head upstairs to the shower. I start the water and step in. Washing my hair, my face, and then slathering up my body. As the bubbles and water run over my naked body, I hear the door open.

“Molly?”, the familiar voice asks.

“Yes”, I peek my head out of the curtain to see Megan standing in the doorway.

“My dad said you were in the shower. I just thought I’d come lend a hand.”

She places her favorite pink vibrator on the sink as she lifts her dress off. I can feel my pussy tighten as I become horny at the sight of her naked body. Grabbing the vibrator and climbing into the shower with hunger in her eyes, she presses me against the back wall. Pushing herself against me, she shoves the vibrator between my legs and into me. I moan but before it can fully escape my mouth, she seals her lips around mine; sucking my moan into her mouth. Moving the vibrator in and out of my wet pussy. She pulls it out and holds it between us. Pressing her mound against mine as the vibrator buzzes our clits. I start moaning louder, my mouth opening wide, unable to kiss her anymore. I cum. I’m cumming hard. Moaning into my ear, she kisses my neck and shoves the toy back inside me.

Dropping to my knees with the toy still inside me, I lift her leg. Placing her leg on the bathtub ledge, and her hand on the back of my head, I shove my face into her opening. She’s soaked, she’s tight, she’s so sweet. Lying my tongue flat, I move it slowly up her slit, then I suck her clit into my hot mouth and begin swirling my tongue. She moans and leans slightly, pressing on the back of my head with her hand. I shove two fingers in her and begin thrusting them in and out. Sucking harder on her clit, I can feel her hole tightening as she cums... hard.

I stand up and press her against the wall; kissing her with my mouth covered in her juice. I slip my hand down and between her legs as we kiss. Her hand reaching around me and lifting my leg up and around her. My fingers curved inside her; adding pressure to her g-spot. Her hand moving the toy in and out of me, faster and faster. We’re moaning and pressing against each other and then, like magic, we cum together. Pulling the toy from me, she lets it fall to the bottom of the tub. We kiss once more and I step away just a bit.

“Mmm,” she says as she stands up and steps under the water with me, “we should clean up before we hit the road.”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Tuesday Daily

I enjoy writing and have for a very long time. I think I have a knack for it, just no direction. I prefer to write erotica. Other styles to keep my brain fresh. Enjoy reading my work.

Twitter: @tuesday_daily

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.