Filthy logo

Bedroom Eyes

Poem

By V. FoxPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
Bedroom Eyes
Photo by Quinten de Graaf on Unsplash

When he touches me, my body quivers

Up and down my body shivers

I have never felt this way

What am I to say

Nothing, I keep my mouth shut

Yet, I don't want to feel like a slut

It's been such a while since I've been touched there

Something inside me says not to care

Oh, I never want him to stop

Down onto the bed we flop

The temperature starts to rise

As his hands glide up my thighs

The sex is so passionate

Oh, the knows all the right spots to hit

It's not so slow, but slow enough to enjoy every move

Our souls are just in groove

Everything about him is a turn-on

God, I hope his words aren't a con

I feel like I'm in heaven

In inches he has to be more than seven

Now I'm at my peak

Not a single thing I would tweak

Words can't even describe it

And it all started when he got bit

My words have to reach the skies

As I look deeply into his bedroom eyes

relationships
1

About the Creator

V. Fox

Aspiring writer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.