Filthy logo

Aunties' Influences

The start of a life long fetish

By auto pilotPublished 7 years ago 3 min read
1
The photo that triggered so many memories

This story is a conversation between me and several members of a fetish website.

Their names have been omitted but the main protagonist is me and my obsession with my deviant aunt.

Me

Whilst browsing the internet I came across this picture of a mature woman in leather that instantly reminded me of my aunt. It was her influence that started me on the path of a life long leather lover. Well her and the times I guess.

Let me know if you would like to know more?

Me

Firstly this shot would be a number of years down the line, as our first encounter was many years before. Ever since I was very small I have been turned on by women wearing leather and associated clothing. Long before what you would consider normal.

My earliest recollection is rubbing myself off using some rubber incontinence sheets placed under my bed sheets as a very young boy. I would pretend it was a woman I had seen either on TV or in the street, even neighbours who would have been wearing a leather or plastic coat as at this stage I did not know the difference.

Response No1

Please, do elaborate on your auntie fantasies. For me, the addiction to women in long leather coats began, I suppose, when I was ten, eleven years old. There came to live in our streets a family with two daughters. One was eighteen and the younger sixteen. The oldest one was a ravishing red head beauty with long curly hair, a pale complexion, and a gorgeous younger woman's body with perky tits. But the best thing was, she nearly always wore a long leather coat, mostly mod-style which was en vogue in those days. And not only did she wear these coats—dark marine blue and black—but also white knee high boots and now and then even a brown leather skirt, reaching to her knees. My, how many masturbation sessions I dedicated to her. Amazingly, when her younger sister was around her eighteenth birthday, she also began to wear leather coats. She was not at all a beauty. Only her deep black, long curly hair stood shining out. But that made it even more attractive for me to fantasize of having the two of them together. Over the years I got more and more fascinated by women wearing leather. Especially older women, even up to seventy, with large breasts. I think there is nothing more enticing than shiny soft and supple leather covering huge heaving tits. I wrote the beginning of an adventure with one of these women in this part of the forum. Please let me know whether I should go on with that story. As for you, Leather Obsession, I love to read more from you.

I wish all of you readers a 2016 full of leather experiences. And that your most wildest leather dreams may come true.

Me

Another question. Why leather? My natural attraction has always been leather, later joined by some rubber and PVC, but leather is my thing, my kink, my passion.

Gloves, boots, long coats, blazers, skirts, shorts, trousers. I love the way a collar caresses a woman's neck. I love to see the end of a sleeve where it touches the wrist, or the hem of a skirt, a seam in a coat. The smell, the feel the very sight of leather excites me and all can think of is how good it would feel just fucking it.

Now don't get me wrong, not every woman wearing leather does this to me. Some definitely do not draw my attention, but in the main the women here on this site get my juices flowing.

Just like my aunt, she knew what was going on in my young mind. She spotted the interest I gave her whenever she wore leather around me. She had desires of her own, too.

Maybe she felt the same as I—that it was somehow unspeakable and should be suppressed the natural urge that is sparked by leather.

Another picture that reminds me of her leather blazer

fetishes
1

About the Creator

auto pilot

I'am a freelance writer, motorcycle traveller and advocate. Interested in the unusual, fetishist, politically motivated and commentator on values and social behaviour.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.