Filthy logo

Anger

Disrespect to me

By Jae FranklinPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Anger
Photo by Obie Fernandez on Unsplash

Why are you doing that, for the more than 1, 2, three or tenth time. I wish you will not disrespect me by, 1. Finding money to disrespect me 2. Jacking off because you found money to disrespect me. 3. Loose money to some loose creature , because you were so bizzy, disrespecting me.Same ole drama, more of the same. If it was like$10,000 $100,000 $1,000,000 dollars, yeah to my glory and honor, do please. For you are sure not honoring or defending that, you are plagued with disease, which is more like a war zone.

$10,000 or $ 100,000, $1,000,000 to get my Life started , to boot I surely, hey, can use that.

I don't particularly, want to use you.

You just do your 40 hours.

It's not that, it's acting like you are not intelligence. Doing the same thing, over and over again, and not making any progress. Not even making sense sometimes being, dysfunctional doing dirty and nasty things at times. You need to stop.

I had already shit, this morning. Now, if you didn't have something that belong to me, pushing forth the issue, I would not have, have to againit's something you should not have, or something that will cause disaster or for something to go wrong you should not cause and MASTERBATION, with it to confirm and back up the whole idea.

I want you all to know everything you do has consequence, and not only must you pay for them. You have caused them by so doing,to appear, and for much more things to go wrong. You can not have all these things to continue to go wrong and ignore the problem, like it or you do not exist.

Something has to be done to stop it.

You can't live like you want to ,doing whot you feel, having so much to go wrong. In the process,You should be more aware of your surroundings....

Please, stop...I am so apologetic right now concerning the rule about the six hundred words. I was just writing a short story trying to get paid, based on the principle I wanted to put some money in my pocket. I wanted to get paid. I did not read where you have that saying concerning the six hundred words, so I have to improvise for that right now. Guys, I don't know if you should keep the rule about your six hundred, because if the read is just a short prose, then that's all a person maybe trying to convey. Based on that they can only get paid for the short piece of literature they have written. It's like when your parents try to get you to do something,you don't want to do. Like, apologising for breaking your neighbors glass window or something after they molest you or something and don't want to...

So, persons of character, whether you belong to me or an concoction of our family, or are just holographic type virtual reality characters. As I said whether you are mine or you belong to a couple of us so called God's or superstars by love craft or some other kind of ricochet magic, guys it doesn't help to be disrespectful, especially to someone you have to answer to. You know what you are doing are causing me problems and it's not gonna help to bring more here, characters from a virtual reality, aspect and have problems of that nature and ignorance. Next it's bling bling and finding a spectrum or some kind of prism to help me get back at stage number one, instead of you bringing things that shall not be here and have to deal with them in some medieval way. Knowing that these things you have been practicing for on the web, can cause you, yourself problems as well as the prototypes, you enter into this world. You know how magic can be you can be sure if you don't stop and clear out the problem, some round about tying down loose ends way you are going to end up taking yourself down and out of the game of Life, mainly because you were not listening to me.

advice
Like

About the Creator

Jae Franklin

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.