Filthy logo

Amycidal: Origins, Part Three

Lesbian Alt Girl Erotica

By Keri KroesePublished 5 years ago 6 min read
Like

A couple of days later, I was in my room when there was a knock at the door. Nothing special there, but my heart somersaulted when I heard Candy’s voice drifting up from the doorway.

I crept over to my bedroom door and opened it a crack. Then, realising that’s probably exactly what the Neanderthals would be doing, I threw caution to the wind and just went downstairs.

Venturing into the kitchen on the pretense of wanting a drink, I found the decidedly awkward situation of my stepfather and my secret lesbian lover, still dressed professionally, having what seemed like a fairly serious conversation.

“Hi.” I said politely, and went to fetch myself a glass.

“Amy.” My stepfather growled. “We were just talking about you.”

The glass slipped from my fingers and I fumbled frantically before finally getting a grip on it again, clutching it against my belly so it didn't drop and smash, incurring my stepfather’s wrath.

“Nice catch,” Candy said.

“Are you sure you want to employ this clumsy oaf?”

“What?” I said, putting the glass down safely. “What’s going on?”

“Candace here was wondering if you would like to work for her. Do a bit of cleaning, helping around the house while she's working, you know.”

“Working?”

“I sometimes need to bring some paperwork home,” Candy explained. “It means I don’t always get the time to look after the house as well as I should.”

“Oh.” I wondered if I sounded as confused as I felt.

“Bout time you paid your own way around here anyway. I told her you’d do it.”

“Great,” I said.

“If you want to, that is,” Candy smiled at me.

“Sure,” I said, as if I could say no to that smile.

“Couple of evenings a week, and maybe a few hours at weekends?”

“As long as it doesn’t interfere with your chores here!”

“I’m sure I can do both,” I said. It wasn’t like I had a social life to ruin, after all.

“Well that’s agreed then,” my stepfather said. “As long as you realise I provide no reference or guarantee for the standard of the girl’s work. Any problem is strictly between the two of you.”

“I’ll make sure she knows exactly what I expect of her,” Candy said. “Perhaps she could come over now and we could get started?”

My stepfather glared at me for a moment, then shrugged. “She’s all yours. Have her back before dark,” he said, and then he was gone.

“Shall we?” Candy said, opening the door.

We made our way next door in silence; I still wasn’t sure what was going on.

“I hope you don’t mind me doing that,” Candy said as she opened her front door.

I couldn’t say anything.

Candy had barely entered the house before she was unbuttoning her tight white blouse.

“That’s better,” she said, tossing it onto the sofa and unzipping her green pencil skirt. “Are you ok?”

“What’s going on?”

“Sweetie,” she said, taking my hands in hers. “Don’t you realise what just happened?”

I shook my head, feeling rather stupid.

“Your stepfather just gave you permission to come over here pretty much whenever you like.”

“Only when you want me to clean,” I mumbled. “I thought you were different. But you just want to make me your slave same as they do.”

“Honey, I don’t want you to clean!”

“But you ... He said...”

My protests were broken off by the kiss. As her tongue played with mine my worries melted, we collapsed onto the settee, lips locked, tongues tangled, my hands exploring her sensuous curves, the soft silkiness of her underwear, the lacy tops of her stockings, her hands on my butt, squeezing me, pulling me tight against her warmth.

Eventually the passion eased; the kissing slowed down, but didn't really stop.

“I’m sorry,” Candy said as I nuzzled her shoulder. “Maybe I should have talked to you first.”

“Maybe,” I whispered dreamily.

“Sorry,” she said again, kissing my forehead.

“Candy?”

“Yes sweetie?”

“What am I to you?”

“What do you mean?”

“Am I just a bit of fun for you? Or do you want me to be your naked cleaner? Do I actually mean anything to you?”

“Of course you do my sweet. You mean the world to me.” She kissed me softly on the nose to emphasise the point.

“In a...” I gulped. "...In a girlfriend way?”

“Do you want to be my girlfriend?”

“I...” I wasn’t prepared for that question. “I don’t know. I've never been anyone’s girlfriend before.”

“Come with me,” she said suddenly.

“What now?” I sat up so she was no longer lying under me.

“I want to give you something,” she said, trotting out of the living room. “To show you what you mean to me.”

I followed her through to the kitchen. What else could I do?

“Here,” she said, holding out a palm toward me. “For you.”

“But...”

“Take it.”

“Is that...?” I reached out and took the key from her hand.

“My front door key,” she said. “Mi casa es su casa.”

“Are you sure?” I said. “I mean we barely know each other, really...”

“I’m Candace,” she said, holding out a hand as if for me to shake. “You can call me Candy. I’m 28-years-old, an account manager for a dusty old insurance firm by day, tattooed and pierced internet sex goddess by night. My favourite colour is purple and my favourite movie is the Matrix.”

I shook her hand, fighting back a giggle. “I’m Amy. You can call me, um, Amy. Or sweetie, I like when you call me that. I’m 18, student by day, slave to my stepfather and his sons by night. I don’t really have a favourite colour—although pink is working for me right now," I said, admiring Candy's pretty lingerie.

She smiled. “I like you a lot, Amy, and I know you need an escape from Testosterone Towers sometimes,” she said. Im giving you that.

“So ... Does that make me your girlfriend?”

“How about...” Candy looked up thoughtfully. “How about we be special friends? Friends with a little secret extra.”

“I’ve never been anyone’s special friend before either,” I said, fighting back an unnecessary tear.

“Well you are now. The way she squeezed me tight left me in no doubt.

“And no cleaning?”

“Not here,” Candy said. “You come here to relax and have fun. Any time you need a break from the Neanderthals, just say you need to do some work for me, and let yourself in.”

“But what if you’re...” I nodded towards the playroom.

“Well it won’t be anything you haven’t seen before will it?” she said, pulling me back in for another kiss.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Keri Kroese

Just an average stay-at-home mom with a (possibly) less than average hobby of writing down every naughty, kinky and plain taboo thought that enters my head. I hope some of them get you tingling as much as they do me...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.