Filthy logo

Agatha

A night to remember

By Elijah DavisPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
2
Agatha
Photo by JEFERSON GOMES on Unsplash

Her favorite color was red, but there was so much more to her than her favorite color. I found out much more about her when I entered her home. To be specific I found out much more when I was invited into her bedroom!

It's unbelievable to consider that with how kinky things got in that bedroom, with how hawt, with how dirty, sensual, and taboo it was, I still wish to talk about before. The bedroom is the sexiest place, where my fantasies can come true, but call me strange the journey to the bedroom is still very exciting to me. Call me crazy but I hate to rush, even though there is untold pleasure waiting in the experience, the desire, and the pursuit are what I live for.

The chase is my game, my favorite part. But truly it is the game that I love. What a strange game begins when the opposite sex is attracted to one another. I believe that I and my partners play the game the best, I love the back and forth, the tango and dance of flirting. I look for a partner to explore with, one that can manage the exciting balance of body language cues and desires that arise. Long deep eye contact, sexual gazes, meaningful connection, shared intellectual comments, and finally admittance of sexual desire and attraction. Usually, a whisper, quiet and close, just for her to hear and then lean away and wait.

To be honest it usually does not get to the whisper point which I am okay with. As a 27-year old, African American male, living on the road constantly traveling to promote my books to cities close and far, some nights out are just my attempt to cope with being alone. I am tall, an ex-college basketball player, some women would say I am even handsome, my point being I don't have a difficult time connecting on first impression. I do however find it a struggle to deal with the vapid, shallow, and unintelligent conversations that can often follow. Before I am judged for my rude comment I'd like to mention that I frequent more bars, and clubs, than I do restaurants and libraries. I am aware that the latter locations would offer more intelligent conversations. Nonetheless, tequila sunrises, whiskey sours, and Mai Tai's were the reason I opt into the club and bar scene when hoping to strike up a connection.

The night I met Agatha started the same as any night I go out. Writing late, bored in a hotel room, and curious about the town. The routine is the same once I get an urge to step out. I have to map out three locations that have my favorite drinks, and then hop in the shower.

My shower technique is different than when I am preparing for work. The shower that I take before I head out is the first step in my sensual exploration, a journey that would be long and unfocused on the destination. As I shower I began to allow the steam to build and the hot water to drip of my athletic body.

I scrub and caress my arms while washing, I take special care around the vein that allows my bicep muscle to bulge pleasingly. I take special care for my dream woman, my lover of the night, the lucky girl who will be the next to caress and rub my arms.

I move to my abs and specifically the V at the bottom, I can't wait to watch my lady of the night's eyes glance at me with desire, only after I take off my shirt, will she see my pelvic arrow to guide her gaze to below my belt.

In my shower, I imagine a woman with great sensual eyes that peer at me extra long in between actions.

I love how this woman calms herself and slowly strokes me while we share deep and uninterrupted eye contact. This is the ultimate sexual tension I desire to experience, but my partner and I must stay in control, with our elevated heart rate, increased breathing speed, and desire begging us to rush, we remain slow and steady locked into this present moment of longing for one another.

I spend time on each part of her that my hand touches, I stay as long as I can and as gently as I can in this time. I expect my dream love to be calm and gentle as well, together we slowly but surely ride the sexual elevator, but stay on each level and each floor for as long as we can take it.

First, we kiss passionately, and sensually. Slow and gently pausing to look at one another and acknowledge our shared bliss and mutual sexual desire.

Of course, by now I have finished my shower and am completely dressed. It's quite the ability to allow your mind to run free and imagine the experience you want to have. Desire is imagination.

As I gather my things I mentally prepare myself for a realistic evening. I will get my drinks, meet some interesting people, and there is a small, small, small, chance that I will meet a woman, the woman, perfect for my special care and one who would enjoy the unique experience I wish to share!

I used small chance because of my high maintenance style of attraction. I don't often lean over and make the whisper to an attractive girl, nor do I ever rush to the decision that I wish to push things forward.

Maybe because of my athletic, confident demeanor, but I never feel an urge to follow through with any attractive woman that gives me attention. I just think that it would not be fair for me to return the affections of all the women, I focus on one, "the one", that I feel something special will happen with.

I understand that fairytales are books but I also understand that if you know what you want and are patient you can have an experience that feels as magical as a fairytale. Unfortunately even these experiences are not happily ever after's, but sometimes one magical night or day or experience can give you the memories to keep getting through the mundane that is our real lives.

That's why on the night I met Agatha just like any night that I go out, I was relaxed and, even though I knew what I wanted I was not certain that it would be a magical night.

erotic
2

About the Creator

Elijah Davis

Instagram: authorelijahdavis

mystery solving contest on ig.

Here to share my developing books and evolve my writing style to a more mature audience

Books for Sale @ Cauzmicspublishing.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.