Filthy logo

Act for both

Desire and Desired

By Fabio BaxterPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1
Be unbounded.

Desire

Slowly I started, hands through the thick brown threadlike strands growing from her scalp. The high temperature of the invisible gaseous substance, that she exhaled from her nostrils, filled my left ear. As our lips drew closer together and our faces aligned, she squirmed like a slug being salted to death. Right before our lips could meet, I pulled away.

Her eyes were shut, and the dark blue sea and its waves were nowhere to be found. I disregarded them being shut while I thought of what she felt in that moment. Suddenly, as my head jerked towards her head because of her grabbing my neck, we kissed. Aye! we swap spit and tasted each other; osculation took place! I mounted her as I nuzzled on her neck. She shoved my chest and my body fell and after she straddled me, her face got closer and she stole a kiss. I pinched her bottom lip with my front teeth and stretched it out slowly. I dug my hands under her sweater and removed it.

Gradually, clothes flew off our bodies and the constant anticipation of what could be subsequent turned me on even more. She rolled to her back and took me with her. I found myself again on top, but this time her legs wrapped around my waist. I set a trail from her bottom left jaw down to her belly button. Stopping only to nibble and twill my tongue around her nipples. The trail ended at her hip bone and so I crawled back lying flat below her. It wasn’t my first time down there as it was something I enjoyed. Although it was an act that was pleasurable to her, I found it more pleasurable. I kissed her, right above her pelvic bone before I made my way to her inner thigh. I kissed that as well. Finally, as I set my mouth on her vagina and covered what I could. In doing so, her back caved, and her chest rose. This urged me to not only kiss it again but to lick it, leaving a wet streak of spit with my tongue leading back to her vagina. She laid flat again and our eyes met. I was graced with the blue sea and while our eyes linked, I blew slowly on her clit before I made out with her vagina. It was intense and gentle just like we had done earlier laying side by side. I sucked on her labia majora not leaving out the minora. And with the tip of my tongue while erect, I softly flicked her clitoris up and down, side to side, and all directions I knew to leave restless. I wrapped my right arm around her thigh as my left arm reached for her face to slip my fingers into her mouth. She wriggled for a few moments and then she stopped moving.

I brought my hand back and incrementally slipped the fingers she had sucked on into the vaginal opening. I laid on my right side, kept my tongue on her clit and finger her. After doing both a while, I turned my palm up with my fingers inside and my thumb now on her clit. I brushed and pulled to the two fingers in her against the top of her vaginal wall. This resulted in contradicting body movements from her. She wanted to scoot away from the overwhelming sensation but wanted to stay as an orgasm was in reach … “FUCK!” she exclaimed. As I continued, she firmly placed her hands on each side of my face and pinched my head with the inside of her knees. She crunched up, pulling my head tight to her vagina and pulsated for a few seconds. I felt her muscles tighten and contract before she finally felt straight back into the bed with her eyes staring at the ceiling. Not a word uttered, or muscle moved.

When you kiss with such heart, embrace with immense strength, and feel with great depth, one sexual act can be pleasurable for both.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Fabio Baxter

Philosopher and Writer.

I and the breadth of my knowledge is too vast to be conceived in one breath.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.