Filthy logo

A Surprising Encounter.

Lost for words.

By Lucas CarpenterPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Wandering hands.

I found myself walking down your old street, but years had passed and neither of us still lived in the area. As I am walking I notice an old VW bug zip passed and pull into the driveway ahead. I’m not close enough at this stage to see it’s your old house. I continue walking and not really focusing on much until I hear a voice I know all too well, call out at me. Shocked, I look up and there you are, standing on the bonnet of your car, to get my attention. You say “Well what the hell are you doing back here? Don’t you live in Adelaide now?” Still stunned seeing you right there, I don’t respond which you then slide off the car and run straight for me. I freeze, not knowing what I should do (not something I would usually do in any situation) as I watch you close the gap between us, throw your arms around me and we hold tightly like life depended on it.

I’m at a loss for words when you say that you have come back to dig up some things you buried when you were younger, as builders were going to demolish the whole area. I follow you, grabbing the shovel from you, there was never a chance I was going to let you do it anyway, asking where to dig. You have this smirk but slight embarrassed look across your face whilst directing me. I start digging and before long, hit a metal sound. Shoving me out of the way, you grab a sealed container making sure I don’t get a chance to see what it is.

Not one to let it go, I say “What, you think you can stop me from seeing what was so important to come back for?” but you turn and within moments, disappear into the house. I follow calling for you when I am knocked sideways into a room, as I entered the kitchen. I stumble and turn in time to see you launch at me. I steady my feet and catch you mid-air saying “That was a smart choice”. You grab my face and kiss me hard whilst I carry you to what looks to be your old bed but it cannot be. You rock back in my arms, causing me to lose my footing, both of us falling onto the bed.

Within what seems like seconds, we are both naked. Our bodies intertwined together as the passion and lust could be cut with a knife, the weight of it in the air. You pull me onto you, without effort, my solid cock slides into you just like it was supposed to always be there. Your hands grabbing at my arse, pulling me deeper and deeper into you. In the moment, I have lost all thought and control to which you use to your full advantage. As your hands again pull me into you deep, your fingers slip closer to my arse crack with one of your fingers brushing against my butthole. I twitch as this was not expected but still am not conscious enough to stop.

Further and further you sneak your fingers closer, now just easing the tip inside, but only for a second. I start to slow and look at you quizzically, like telepathically asking you what you are planning. Again, the smirk appears across your face, your hips clench my waist as you roll me over onto my back. Your soaking pussy not once, lets my cock break from you. Your smirk changes to a grin as you ride me hard, grinding with every stroke. I lose myself again in the moment. You reach behind yourself whilst I’m not paying attention, your hand between my legs.

I feel your fingers tracing inside my leg, snaking their way higher and higher. Still lost, I know in myself that I trust you and at that exact point decide whilst saying Ï won’t stop you. I trust you to do whatever you see fit.” As these words leave my lips, your fingers part my cheeks as I then feel a finger slide into me. You had prepared, ensuring to lube so that it would be not such a shock. You drive your hips into me as your finger slowly goes deeper each time. I’m not sure what or how to feel and stare directly into your eyes looking for some sort of information.

You sweetly say “I don’t usually do this but wanted to. I just never had anyone I wanted to do it with, that I connect with like we do.” At the end of your sentence, I can feel you have your finger fully inside, gently and slow in and out motions. I cry or moan, I’m not sure at the time but lost in the encounter. You never stop grinding and thrusting onto my hips, a feeling of positive control washes over you and begins to trigger your body. By this stage, I don’t know what or when or how but I manage to hold on as your body tenses around me. I gasp as you withdraw one and then I feel two replacing it. This is too much for me to handle and as wave after wave of orgasmic pleasure sweeps over me, the feeling of both fingers inside, along with your body pulsating over me, there is no stopping as my cock erupts inside you. With every shot, empting, over and over, the force of each is clearly felt inside you. You arch your back, pushing me as far in as possible whilst your body shakes and shudders in sync with you crying out like nothing would ever feel like this again.

Exhausted, I cannot move. Climbing from me after you had fallen onto my chest embracing, I hear the container opening. Clearing my vision, watching as you take from this worn box, pictures, a yr. 12 polo shirt and what looks to be a torn school dress. Looking at you, seeing these items I remember that was the dress I wore for year 12 muck up day that you gave me and the polo was what I had swapped for it. “You kept this all this time? What are the photos?” You show me and I am filled with emotion as I see these photos of you and me, throughout our years at school, even the SRC President experience we shared. “I would never trade these memories for anything. Not for a million dollars!” you say then as the smirk reappears, “Your flight back isn’t for another few days is it? Well it better be as I’m not letting you go just yet.

erotic

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    LCWritten by Lucas Carpenter

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.