Filthy logo

A Sandpit and Leather.

How an innocent date night led to so much more.

By Shannon Marie LemirePublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 18 min read
Like

It started our night innocently, suggesting a country drive and a walk somewhere. The warm summer air blew through the open sunroof of my white Mazda as he expertly drove through windy back roads; I lit a joint, our conversation flowed, and foreplay began to build. Immersed in the topic, I was chatting as he slowed the car to take a left and park under an alcove of oak trees off the side of the road, and I smiled in recognition of where we were the sandpits- a place both of us knew well; him with riding his dirtbike over the years and me hiking. It was quiet other than a couple of bluejays squawking, and I could smell the fresh scent of the forest. R.S. turned the ignition off and put the seat back to stretch, closing his eyes as he did.

It was our fifth time seeing each other; I was looking forward to uncovering more about him as well as him seeing a bit more of me.

I luxuriated at the moment and watched R.S.s lengthened body across from me, his arms long as he touched the ceiling. The edge of his faded t-shirt slipped out from under the leather belted grey shorts he wore to expose a bit of his lower stomach and the top edge of his red waistbanded Hanes boxer briefs. I couldn’t resist touching him lightly there with soft finger strokes. Back and forth, I went, gently tugging at the curled amber hair that rested just below his belly button, teasing the sides of his waist with the backs of my short fingernails. Muscular legs that led up to lean hips and a firm ass stiffened as my touch caused his nipples to harden under the microfiber fabric of his shirt.

I leaned close to his ear, my breath hot against his skin, and whispered how much I was looking forward to exploring the evening with him. His eyes still closed, R.S. moaned softly, and the bulge in his pants grew stiff as I nibbled and softly kissed my way to his mouth, sucking and flicking my tongue along his upper lip. Next, his lower lip, plucking his nipples and stroking his torso, taking my time to playfully tease his desire causing him to be hypnotized under the spell I created, making him crave more.

Another low moan escaped his lips, and in one swift motion, he reached down and grabbed my face, pushing me away from him, asking me to look at him without saying words, and holding my gaze, he pulled me in for a long kiss, filled with the promise of more. His tongue insistently parted my coconut-glossed lips and explored mine with slight impatience. I met his passion with calm, sensual confidence, letting him know I was on the same page by taking hold of his tongue to suck it gently, enticing him with the erotic motion. My arousal grew by the minute; judging by his response to my sucking, so did his.

Our need was great, and we hadn’t even left the car.

Read on for more on a sandpit and leather; 10x your date night, and who knows? You may be inspired for the next outdoor adventure with your lover.

The late afternoon sun grazed my tank-topped shoulders as we walked, and cresting a hill, R.S. stepped to the side so I could walk in front- I knew he wanted to watch my body as I climbed. A slow smirk spread across my face knowing he’d like what he saw and that he’d have a tough time resisting wanting to grab my tight yoga-panted ass. I took my time, ground each foot into the sand, and pushed off using the forefront of my foot to accentuate my toned leg muscles, loving how strong I felt. Grabbing a small tree to help me over the final small sand cliff at the top, I turned and stood to watch him. He moved with ease, his balance perfect in each step, unwavering as he lept over the cliff to stand next to me.

My mind flickered to how he moved during sex, and I leaned in to smell his neck, now covered in a light sheen of sweat. Then, inhaling R.S.’s scent, I closed my eyes and traced my fingers along his forearm, telling him how much I enjoyed seeing his body work hard. His breath caught, and I licked a small bead of salty sweat from just under his ear, pulled away, and glanced at him with teasing eyes. Before turning around to lead the way, R.S. reached down to adjust his cock, and I inwardly smiled; I loved that he needed to adjust and felt my desire get warmer.

Knowing he was turned on got me on; I liked the game we played of back-and-forth tease power play.

R.S. confidently led us through trails I’d not experienced before, offshoots of a more extensive network familiar to him as he nimbly made his way through narrow footpaths, underbrush, branches, and thick forest. I followed his steps, and we walked for a while, smoked another joint, and flirted while chatting about many topics. Occasionally while stopping to pee, we’d have hot make-out sessions, which continued to build the anticipation of great sex for later.

R.S. stopped in front of me and turned around with a big grin, making a half-circle motion with his arms, causing me to look where he had led us to. He’d located a small clearing nestled behind an old lichen-covered rock wall, bonused with a well-aged birch tree- worthy of a photo. He waited for my answer, which I gave with a big nod of approval, and got on my hands and knees to clear the ground of rocks, twigs, and leaves so we’d have a smooth surface. Feeling the dirt under my hands made me want to stretch my spine and reconnect with the earth, so I closed my eyes and made a few cat/cow yoga moves. The smell of fresh summer air, pristine forest, and R.S.s lust-tainted sweat slowly entered my body as I immersed myself in the movements. I remember thinking that nothing else mattered, only that moment.

R.S. knelt beside me to place his hands on my body as I stretched; he moved with me, his fingers massaging tight muscles I didn’t know were tense, causing me to experience deep relaxation and increased arousal and desire. All day we’d teased each other, and now it was time to unleash the sexual build-up of instinctual need and want. We were deep in the forest, and knowing I could yell out my ecstasy if I wanted to made me ache for him. As though he’d read my mind, he squeezed my upper thighs and firmly gripped my hips and ass cheeks, mashing them together and forcefully pulling them apart several times until I did cry out in a combination of pleasure and pain. R.S. leaned down, rough stubble against my face, his breath hot as he whispered that I couldn’t suck his cock at my discretion; I had to wait and be denied. Knowing how much I loved to have his cock in my mouth, he had me cornered; if I wanted it, I’d have to do whatever he asked.

He made it clear he was in control.

This was the first time I’d seen this side of R.S. during sex play, and with it being our fifth date, we were beginning to explore the kinkier aspects of ourselves. I’d never been with someone I could trust with my fantasies, and neither had he. With that one whispered sentence, I knew R.S. wanted to live out a dark sexual dream he’d not shared with anyone else. It was my pleasure to oblige; I enjoyed this as much as he did.

I responded with a slight turn of my head to meet his lips, I’m yours, I whispered while planting light kisses over his mouth and goatee, doing my best to override the temptation to touch his cock. Sensing my thoughts, R.S. moved his head to sniff and lick my armpits which caught me with unexpected pleasure tingles throughout my body. I arched my back up and my tank top slipped toward my neck, exposing bare breasts and hard nipples. He slipped my top off and took his time to tease my skin and nerve endings, and each light pass of his fingers caused my pussy to get wetter. I could sense R.S.s satisfaction, masculine energy, and enjoyment of using me however he wanted. And even though he gave direction for the fantasy, I couldn’t resist reaching underneath to run my fingers along the tip of his cock which poked above the waistband of his red Hanes underwear. Some part of me knew I’d broken the rule, yet I wanted his cock right then and was immediately reminded of who was in charge.

His body grew rigid under my touch, and he stood, fixing his shorts. He looked at me with a raised brow.

I told you no. Stand up, get undressed and put your boots back on.

His gaze turned dark and he licked his lips as he watched me take my tight stretch pants and magenta cotton panties off. I moved slowly, fiddling with my bootlaces until they were just so before standing up and returning my eyes to his. Nodding his head in approval he made a twirling motion with his hands signaling me to turn a few times so that he could see more of me. Feeling at ease, I did as he asked and improvised by moving to the birch tree to stretch, maximizing the sunlight that pierced through the dense forest cover which highlighted my toned muscles. As I moved, I noticed his left hand resting atop his leather belt, hard-working fingers patiently tapping, waiting for me to finish. I wasn’t sure what was running through his mind at that moment. All I knew was that the more I stood there for his viewing pleasure, the more I wanted to go down on his cock. My mouth watered at the thought, and I tried to hide the blatant rawness of my want, yet R.S. saw the look of hunger in my eyes and offered me only a smug smirk.

Not yet.

Was all he said as he unbuckled his belt and slipped it from its loops, dropping it to the pile of crunchy brown leaves and, with sure quick movements, undressed, also leaving his boots on. His body at 52 was in prime condition; firm, lean muscles everywhere- especially his torso. I enjoyed looking at his body, at how he took care of it and appreciated how his hair trailed perfect lines down to a fine specimen of cock. I lazily plucked at my nipples as we stood there watching each other for a while. My pussy was wet, and a playful smile began to curl along my mouth, teasing him to do more with his fantasy. I wanted him to go all the way with it and not hold back. Without words, he picked the belt up and took two strides to reach me, gently placing the belt around my neck, fastening it securely, and leaving the end hanging down my back. His eyes flashed again to that dark place as he grabbed the end of the belt to tug my head back. My breath ragged as the belt pushed against my windpipe, he knelt down to bite each nipple hard. A jolt of pleasure ran directly to my pussy and I reached down to circle my clit with my wetness; I moaned softly as he sucked and roughly used his teeth to make my nipples raw. His cock pressed on my thigh. I felt a drop of pre-cum land on my freshly shaved skin. Everything in me wanted to touch and taste him and my mouth watered again at the thought.

Controlling the belt, he brought my head up to eye level, forced me to look at him, and in a low voice through clenched teeth said,

Piss on me. Piss on my cock. Make me want to fuck your hot pussy with my piss-covered cock.

Here it was- his deepest desire, and he trusted me with it.

Lay down with your legs together.

I instructed him to the position I needed and stood straddling him. The light cast more shadows as the sun went down, and I saw R.S. tremble in anticipation of what was to come. I reached down to separate my pussy lips as I wanted to spray my piss all over his torso and cock. I was ready to fulfill his every need and felt the first sensations of my bladder start to release. A few drops ran down my inner thighs before a long, hot stream of piss shot out from my curly bush, covering R.S. I watched his already hard and throbbing cock get bigger as each pass I made over his torso caressed his body with warmth. He groaned and his body tightened as the sensations of wanting to fuck began to take over and his eyes mixed with lust and raw passionate emotion held mine until I was done.

I knew that his fantasy would lead to many more for us to explore; his mind was deep with hidden places.

Still holding my gaze, R.S. slowly stood and pressed himself against me, pushing me over to the birch tree. He reached up and grabbed the end of the leather belt again, this time pulling up with the soft rounded edge of the belt buried in my throat. His erection was hard against my lower belly, I felt his strong desire coursing through him, and as if he knew my thoughts, he grunted and dry-humped my stomach. I wanted his cock so much and knew that it’d be worth the wait, he could deny me until he had to break. I could withstand whatever he brought. He caused his own torture. His body smelled like my piss and he mashed into me so our scents intertwined, spreading my legs wide as he did. His pull on the belt got harder as he belly-fucked me causing my back to bang against the cracked bark. I reached my arms behind him to lightly trail my fingertips along his spine – one to distract him so he’d loosen his grip and two to take advantage of that and turn around to protect my back. Working like a charm, he slowed down a bit giving me a tiny second to get in touch with him. I brought my hands to his face and immediately started to kiss him showing him how much I wanted him. Caught off guard and struggling with wanting to fuck and following through with his fantasy, he pulled back to look at me -I brought him back to where he was and what he was doing.

Showing him my desire made his return to the mindset of being in control easier.

You said you wanted to fuck me with your piss-covered cock.

Was what I said as my hands gripped the sides of his face, reaching deep into his eyes with mine and adding in a slow flirty devilish grin, licking and biting at my lips. With one strong hand holding the belt and the other on my body he easily turned me all the way around and bent me over in precisely the position he needed to gain access to my warm pussy walls. I grabbed the sturdy tree for leverage and R.S. pulled the edge of the leather belt closer to him. My neck and back arched, and my ass lifted; I felt his warm hand rest right above the crack of my ass, allowing him a great view and better control of his strokes. He placed his long cock so that it rested in between my ass cheeks. I winced slightly at the position, yet didn’t care. The anticipation of his cock deep inside me overrode whatever uncomfortable sensations I had, and I let out a whimper- begging- for him to enter me.

Please. Fuck me.

He spread my ass cheeks apart and spit a few times, its hot stickiness landing on the tip of his cock and my ass and rolling down to lubricate my already wet pussy. The grip on the belt tightened a bit more, and his warm hand pushed down on my lower back to raise my ass higher; I felt the tip of his cock at the entrance of my moist, dark lips. At the last moment, right before he was ready to enter me, he leaned in to whisper one more final instruction- I was to be quiet the entire time and beg him for when I could come. Blindsided by his words, my breath caught as he separated my ass more and spat again, this time directly on his cock as he penetrated me.

He entered me fully, having complete control of my body, using the leather belt to help keep me quiet and several speeds and rhythm of strokes to bring me to the brink of orgasm many times with me asking him if I could please come and each time him saying no. He fucked me until I couldn’t hold my climax in any longer; until I was sweating along with him there in the forest of now later afternoon early evening light. R.S. sensed my body; he knew me and loosened the belt a bit, giving me a moment before tightening it back up to thrust deep into me, into my orgasm, fighting against my strong waves of pleasure, wanting to push him out. My body bucked and my pussy walls contracted; my breath held and my spine stiffened and I climaxed onto him hard. He swore gruffly at the mind-blowing sensations he was feeling, talking raunchy dirty to me and pulling on the belt, fucking me through my ecstasy and building his toward peak explosion.

I was ready and eager for his cock. Being denied was a huge turn-on for me, yet it was now time for me to deep-throat him and milked all of his cum out of him. Saliva began to build in anticipation; I felt him get harder inside me- he was close. Again using his expert hands he pulled out of me, stood me up, and holding the leather belt shoved me down on my knees into the dirt, the cool earth soft on my skin. His body vibrated with sex, yet he cooly stared at me, gritting his teeth as he said,

Suck me off.

I lifted my eyes to him before he jammed his cock in my mouth and down my throat, me bobbing my head up and down to meet his speed and depth of strokes. Drool ran down my face and chest as he went deeper, bypassing my gag reflex, almost suffocating me, pushing his cock further, and forcing me to breathe from my nose. I sucked at his cock with the back of my throat and he put his free hand on the back of my head swearing again and he made slow grinding motions with his hips. My hands roamed his firm ass and muscular legs, and I teased the skin inside of his inner thighs and lower belly. He continued to slowly pump my throat while I sucked, and his hand started to grip my head harder, tightening the belt more as he controlled my already subtle movements. He established the rhythm, I followed enjoying every moment of his cock in my mouth. He tasted salty sweat, cum-piss, and hard work; a combination hard to resist.

Fuck yeah.

I felt his body stiffen as the first waves of his climax piqued, and instead of pumping, he shoved his cock as far down my throat as he could and held me there without moving. His buttocks clenched and unclenched, and his thighs grew taut as his orgasm passed through him, with me sucking and drinking every drop of his cum. We stood there, me resting my face against his thigh, him still holding the belt- now loose- with his hand softly on the back of my head.

I don’t know how long we stood there. It was dark when we left; both pleasantly satisfied.

After Thoughts

The sandpits will always bring a smile to my face in ways that no one other than R.S. will know what that smile means.

Thanks for reading; I hope this gets your sexual juices flowing and your imagination going. Let me know your thoughts via the comments; I’d love to hear them.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Shannon Marie Lemire

Writing is a part of who I am; I go between handwritten lengthy journaling to sitting here glued in front of my laptop. As inspiration hits, I write; following the intuitive nudge on what to share.

You'll see many sides of me here.

Enjoy.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.