Filthy logo

A lesson in pregnant pleasure

He was the lecturer, but she ended up teaching him

By D-DonohoePublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 11 min read
2
Model: Twitter @meg_mama

“Megan, it is nice of you to join us”

As I walked into my Economics lecture, I felt 40 pairs of eyes looking directly at me. I already knew that completing this semester was going to be challenging, but with only one week left to my final exams I wasn’t going to let hurdles get in my way. You know, hurdles like my car not starting, or the fact that I was seven months pregnant and barely able to move faster than a startled tortoise. I certainly didn’t need Professor Ass-hat to call me out in front of the class.

Sorry Professor Ashbat!” was what I said though because I certainly didn’t need him to fail me even though I wanted to call him by the name most students knew him. I took my seat at the front of the class, not because I was a keen student, but because it had gotten more challenging walking up and down the stairs since getting into my last trimester. Entering on the ground floor not climbing stairs was a small mercy that I relished.

While everyone else took out their laptops and tablets, I preferred a notepad the only thing that is technology proof and truly personal is hand-written notes. I know that some of my classmates were still amazed by the fact I wouldn’t type away or just record my lectures. Sometimes I think I was born in the wrong time with my nostalgia for basic skills that are becoming lost, like writing notes quickly and legibly.

In his thick European accent, Professor Ass-hat announced something that improved my mood almost instantly, he had invited a guest lecturer to speak to the class today. I steadied myself fearful that it was just going to be another old white man, but when I saw Professor O’Keefe I was pleasantly surprised. He was early 30’s, athletic and a face that looked like he had come directly from a modelling shoot. The eyes of every female in that auditorium immediately opened on him and listened to him start to speak about… Hmmm, ok so I wasn’t paying attention to what he was saying because I was floored by his stunning good looks.

A minute or two into his lecture though, I caught Professor O’Keefe taking glances at me. First it was as if he’d spotted someone he knew, but the more he went on, I noticed him looking directly at me. It was impossible to hide the massive belly out the front, but he couldn’t have seen that I wasn’t wearing a ring and he couldn’t have known that I was now doing this pregnancy on my own because, well, let’s just say my ability to pick decent men had slipped there for a while.

As the good Professor walked close to the front row, he stopped briefly directly in front of me. He looked down at me, at my belly, then at my face and he smiled. I didn’t understand what was going on here. Was he checking me out? Was someone that hot checking me out? I had to test this to see if I was dreaming, so I dropped my pen on the floor. I leaned down to pick it up, making sure that my cleavage in this dress gave him an eyeful. As I went to get back up, I caught his eye, and for a moment he was lost for words. This was the single greatest moment of my life.

For the next 25 minutes we worked to drive each other crazy in the least subtle ways possible. I made a point of crossing my legs and letting a little bit more skin show. His walking path seemed to involve a lot more time in front of me. At first, I wasn’t sure, but the more he walked past and stood in front of me, I could see the outline of hard penis. MY GOD! He WAS turned on!

As I sat there, for the first time in a long time I felt feminine and not just a vessel for a human life. I could feel myself wet, and my nipples hard. It was such a good feeling to be desired again. I couldn’t write, my breathing was getting heavy, my thoughts were only filled with the idea of ripping off his clothes and having my way with him. The way his eyes intently examined my body, my skin, my belly, my breasts almost felt as though his hands were moving over my body.

Model: https://twitter.com/meg_mama

The Professor finished his lecture and he walked to the door, I went to get up, but once again the Professor was out to ruin any fun. He wanted to spend five minutes giving everyone some exam pointers, which is odd because he hadn’t given anything else away during the semester. Disappointed, I walked out of the auditorium and nearly ran right into Professor O’Keefe. He extended his right hand to shake mine and said, “I’m Peter O’Keefe, I saw you were in my lecture just then”.

My first thought was to say, “I saw you fucking me with your eyes”, but instead I shook his hand, and felt how warm and strong they felt. I replied, “I’m Megan, yes a very interesting lecture, thank you for that”. He smiled that electric smile again, and said “I was wondering if you would have some free time to give me a bit of feedback? I have an office over there”. At that moment, I was torn, mostly because my brain has a nasty habit of working against me. What if he really did just want some feedback? What if I’ve imagined all this? Or even worse, what if he wants to have sex and he sees my very unsexy pregnancy underwear? I’m not sure if it was hormones or just a general desire to know for sure but I replied, “sure, let’s go”.

I had only ever been in one or two offices on campus, and they were all the same, stale and generally uninviting. This one was no different, except that he was in this one, and for some reason that made it a lot more appealing. As the door closed behind me, he gestured towards a chair for me to sit down. I did and sat within a few feet from him, facing him, wondering, and enjoying the view.

After a few moments of looking at each other, he spoke. “It is very unprofessional of me to invite you here, but I couldn’t take my eyes off you”. Those words were heaven to hear, I didn’t know how to respond, so I leaned forward a bit more to show my interest, inviting him to talk some more. “I don’t normally do this, and I wouldn’t approach you, but…” He paused for a second, then resumed “I don’t know, I just had to see you again”. Looking at him, I realised this drop dead gorgeous man was genuinely shy, and didn’t know what to do next.

Now, I am not normally a “take charge” kind of girl, but this handsome Adonis needed to move things along or I was possibly going to spontaneously combust in this stale old building. I stood up and walked over to him. I leaned down and took his hand, I moved it to place it on my belly as I stood in front of him. I moved his hand gently so that it caressed me, gently moving over the material of my dress which let him feel the taut skin beneath. “Does my pregnant belly turn you on?” I asked. His eyes slowly moved from my belly back to my face, and he nodded.

Model: @meg_mama

I continued to push his hand down, pressing hard enough so that it stayed on me, moving down, lower, until his hand was under my dress, between my legs. I didn’t really want him to see my underwear, but I wanted him to feel how wet I was. I wanted him to feel those juicy that had seeped through my underwear, I had loved how wet I would get now that I was pregnant. The smell of my juices was sweet, and I knew he could detect that odour as well.

I removed his hand; I slid my panties off and let them fall to the ground. The whole time he looked at me with those intense longing eyes. I sat on the edge of the desk, parting my legs just slightly as I faced him, letting that cool breeze tickle my wet pussy. It was finally the invitation he needed. He stood and walked towards me, pushing my legs further apart he started kissing my lips. My God, he was an amazing kisser, my body was alive and pulsing as our tongues danced together. My arms wrapped around him and pulled him closer, I could feel his muscles and confirmed just how amazing his body was.

As we kissed, I felt his hand move between my legs, his fingers began gently rubbing my clit and I could feel my viscous juices flowing from me. His kisses radiated through my body, his fingers exciting me, I could feel tingles I had not felt in a long time. Then, suddenly, he stopped kissing me. For an instant I feared I had done something wrong, until he knelt on the ground in front of me, lifted my dress and moved his head between my legs. I leaned back to make space for him under my big belly. The second his tongue pirouetted on my clit; a new sensation washed through my body. His fingers already wet from his earlier play slid inside me easily. I let out a moan that bounced off the walls of this tiny office. Catching myself so as not to give away the fun we were having I breathed deeper. My right hand was supporting my body weight, letting me sit up, my left hand was feeling my nipples hard under my dress.

I was in heaven as his lips, fingers and tongue worshipped me, I could feel my juices flowing into his mouth. The smell of me was now thick in the air, you could taste it. He was not stopping the cadence he had started, and my body was responding appropriately. But I needed to feel him, so I pushed his head, gently at first and then with some more force as he persisted in pleasing me. I whispered, “You need to be inside me NOW!”.

As he stood up, he unzipped his trousers, along with his underpants they fell to the ground. Finally, I caught glimpse of his other strong soldier standing there saluting me. I was going to love him inside me. I bent down with my elbows on the desk, my arse pointing up in the air and the cool air exciting me. I felt his hands on my buttocks, he was caressing them and touching them, but to hurry him up I pushed back slightly, inviting him inside me.

As the head of that hard cock moved in me, I let out another moan. I breathed in to minimise the sound, but it didn’t minimise the pleasure of him warm and deep inside me. As he pushed deeper, I felt my pussy tingle some more, he had slid in so far, I felt like I had been skewered. That magical cock was making me feel so amazing. Then he started to move, slowly at first and then faster. At the top of his cycle, I felt him pressing against my arse, parting my cheeks just slightly. I pushed back to make sure he entered me as deeply as possible, it appeared to excite him, from the breathing, the sounds, and the increased rhythm.

I felt him lean further into me, he wasn’t withdrawing as far, but staying as deep, I shifted my weight to only one arm so I could slide my other down to give my clit a little bit of extra stimulation. I was soaking, the juices dripping on my fingers and that turned me on more. I could feel his breath on the back of my neck and his hard massaging my full breasts. This pregnant body responded so perfectly to his touch, his feel, the smells, and the overall sensation.

It didn’t build slowly, it was an explosion of pleasure, ripping through my body. I couldn’t move, I was paralysed as his cock continued to fill me. The electric shocks caused my pussy to pulsate on that hard warm rod inside me, and he reacted in kind. I felt that warm cum filling me, nice and deep, giving me a second mini orgasm on top of the first. The feeling of his cum swimming with my juices was such an exciting notion, but also the extra pleasure of feeling a real man again after all this time had sent me into the stratosphere.

My arms weakened and I was lying with the top half of my body on the desk. His arms wrapping around me to help support me. He stayed hard for about another 30 seconds, but then I felt him withdraw. As I felt fluids running down my leg, I knew exactly what it was and that turned me on even more.

I turned to face him, his smile was just as sexy, but his eyes had a knowing that excited me even more. He said slyly, “Meg, you are quite the teacher”. I knew this would be the start of many pregnant adventures.

Thank you to the amazing model https://twitter.com/meg_mama for collaborating with me to provide some amazing content.

erotic
2

About the Creator

D-Donohoe

Amateur storyteller, LEGO fanatic, leader, ex-Detective and human. All sorts of stories: some funny, some sad, some a little risqué all of them told from the heart.

Thank you all for your support.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.