Filthy logo

A Dirty Christmas Dolly

An Adults only Christmas Tale ;)

By CamillePublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
A Dirty Christmas Dolly
Photo by Brian Lawson on Unsplash

All I could remember about the night of Christmas Eve was that it was terribly cold at first, but then I woke up in the most peculiar place, under someone’s decorated Christmas tree, wearing nothing but a red bikini!

It was a lovely Christmas-themed house, but seeing as how I was the only thing under the tree, I got the feeling whoever lived here was lonely! Searching around the room, I saw only one of everything. One chair, One plate, and one room to the left.

It was warm at least, because the last thing I remembered, I was flying across the air in Santa’s sleigh, and it must have been negative 30 outside! But there was a fireplace here; it was so warm and felt sooo good!

It was so cozy in here, and I was so dazzled by the beautiful Christmas tree, I didn’t hear when the big man came down the stairs and walked over to me. When I turned my head to the right, I saw him standing over me with a shocked look, wearing nothing but his Christmas tree boxer shorts!

There was something long and hard sticking up out of his shorts! It looked like a tent? I wondered who was going to go camping at this time of night? LOL!

I got up. I was nothing but a rag doll, but I was a BIG rag doll. Mister was still looking at me, wide-eyed and amazed. I took a few steps around the area to test my legs out. Movement felt so strange, and It took getting used to. Mister just stood there gwaking at me as if he didn't know what to do!

It's easy to know what to do. I was his Christmas gift after all!

But after a while, when he still didn't come near, I frowned because I just wanted him to hug me. I needed someone to make me feel nice and loved and wanted.

The fat man with the white beard traveled across the globe and chucked me out of a sleigh full of reindeer. Essentially he abandoned me here with a strange new man. There had to be a reason. It meant I was going to get cuddles!

The Man finally sat down on the sofa and pulled me onto his lap. His arms were big and strong, and he just looked at me amazed.

“It can’t be…my wish finally came true!” He muttered, looking at my body. I was getting cold again, so I cuddled closer to him. The hard stick popping out of his shorts pressed against my leg. It was so hard and hot; it felt like a fire stick!

Mister couldn’t take his eyes off my fluffy pillows. They were big and soft and coved with a red velvet bikini top. He pulled one side away and wrapped his mouth around the Hershey kiss on top of my pillow. WOW, WOW, WOW!!! It felt so good! I began making weird moaning sounds as he got into sucking my Hershey kisses.

I thought he was trying to eat them, but this didn’t hurt! It felt AMAZING! His hands would squeeze and kneed my pillows as he sucked on them. I started kissing him all over his cheek and chin because it felt so good! Between my legs began to sparkle and pop. I wasn’t sure what was going on, but he finally let the fire stick out of his shorts, and whooooooooaaa! It was so big and thick and meaty….

What happens next to this sexy Christmas Dolly? Hmmm...we'll see in the next episode...

Vocal Stories Banner created by Camille (me)

Join Vocal.Media and get PAID for writing blog posts and stories like this one!

penthousefictionfetisheserotic
Like

About the Creator

Camille

I'm a career phone sext artist who enjoys designing sexy fantasies for my clients, exploring their various kinks and running an online business!

My website: https://phonesext.net

Get PAID to Blog! https://vocal.media/vocal-plus?via=camille

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.