Filthy logo

A Cure For Divorce

I loved the way he manhandled me like my husband never did!

By Bella CooperPublished 4 years ago 19 min read
Like

I had nearly everything I ever wanted but I was miserable sexually. I was, Ready to leave him he did the last thing I expected!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CHAPTER ONE

Sometimes in life what we think we want isn’t really what we want. The solutions to life are rarely what we imagine they will be. Looking back now it was obvious, but I didn’t trust the man I loved. He didn’t know how to talk to me. We were a mess with no solution in sight, or so I thought.

I met Bernie about six years ago, we got married after two. His name was a little weird, but he was sweet, pretty good looking and I have to say he waited on me hand and foot. We met at a friend’s baby shower. He was the only single guy there. We played all sorts of games to prove how poorly suited most guys are to deal with a newborn. But Bernie impressed me when he took most of the prizes. We started talking and one thing led to another until we started dating.

He was very slow to warm up intimately. At first, I thought he was friend-zoning me. But soon it became clear there was another problem. No, he wasn’t gay. It was very hard for him, I could tell, but I had to get to the bottom of it.

“Look, I like you. I really do but…,” he said and stopped.

“But what?” I asked. I wanted to tell him whatever it was it was OK; we would deal with it.

“But, I…”

He turned away from me; I was so frustrated. How bad could it be? Was he sick? Finally, he got up. “I love you; I really do. But this is where my relationships usually end,” he said and unbuckled his pants.

“What? What are you doing?” I asked. I wasn’t surprised at the revelation, but I wondered why he was unbuckling his pants. This wasn’t like him and I wondered how creepy this was about to get.

“You’ll see. At least then we can be friends and I won’t have to stress out anymore,” he said. I sat there with a frown and crossed my arms. I had made it clear he could have more, but up to now we had only kissed and held hands.

Now he was undressing from the waist down. None of it made sense until he pulled off his underwear. His cock was little. Really little. Three inches little. He looked up at the ceiling and I think he expected me to laugh or say something about it. It was a bigger deal to him than me at the time. I felt bad for him. I got on my knees and took him in my mouth, sucking for all I was worth. He was not a grower either. I don’t think fully erect he was more than four inches if that.

I shocked him; I think. But he put his hand on my head and fucked my mouth and soon came.

“Wow. God that was good.”

“I’m not that good, I’m sure you have had better,” I said with some false modesty.

But he blushed and looked down again. “What?”

“Well, it’s just. That was my first blow job. First anything actually,” he said. Holy shit. He was a virgin? Bernie was almost 30.

“Come here,” I said and pulled him to me and kissed him. I spent the rest of the weekend popping his various cherries.

CHAPTER TWO

Bernie got really good at eating me out. My pussy, my ass. He would do anything for me. The day came and he asked me to marry him. God, I did love him, but I almost said no. Truth was I was missing a good fuck with a big hard cock. Sure, we had played with dildos, but it wasn’t the same. But I did say yes.

I had nearly everything I ever wanted but I was miserable sexually. We started to argue about little shit. Well, truthfully, I started to argue and pick him apart. Maybe it was my way to get him so pissed off he would just leave. I fantasized about an argument so large he would smack me, and I would storm out and get a divorce. It was sick, I know. But he never budged. It became clear I would just have to get my shit together and file for a divorce. I went to a lawyer and drew up the papers, everything was ready. Now it was a matter of just doing it. I felt so shallow the day I came home with the brown manila envelope.

“Hey, Babe. How was work,” Bernie asked. He was home ahead of me as usual. Dinner was ready, the kitchen was clean; he was fucking folding the laundry. He was nearly perfect and here I was, focused on what we didn’t have. Ungrateful. I put the envelope in my briefcase.

“Fine.”

“What’s that?” He asked noticing the envelope.

“Nothing, just some work crap.”

We ate dinner. Went to bed. All the while the envelope was sitting there. I got up, went to work and faced another day. About noon I got a call.

“Hey, I had an idea. Can you take Friday off?” He said on the phone.

“Sure. I guess. What did you have in mind?” I asked.

“It’s a surprise,” he said.

Just fabulous. I didn’t like surprises and I had very little patience for one now. But maybe this could be our last hurrah and I could fit in a discussion about the future. He was an understanding man and I was sure he would understand if I just spoke to him.

CHAPTER THREE

The surprise was the god damn Catskills. Backpacking to be precise. I like to camp well enough. I also like some really basic amenities. Like a toilet. I am not a fan of shitting in a hole I just dug. But there I was squatting over the hole and wiping my ass with leaves. I felt like my ass was grimy. At least for once, I was just miserable in general. I had no time to think about the issue that had been on my mind.

“My fucking ass is rancid, Bernie. When are we fucking going home? Bernie?” I called and he was nowhere to be found. His backpack was sitting there. Where did he go? I had visions of him having fallen off a cliff or getting mauled by a bear while trying to piss. It was actually a hopeful moment and then he showed up.

“I think we will camp here,” he said.

“What the fuck. I am filthy and I want to go home. When is that going to happen?” I asked.

“Tomorrow, it will take a day to hike out and it's too late to start now. Besides, I found something you’re going to like,” he said. We walked a hundred feet or so and there was a fairly shallow brook.

“So?” I asked.

“So, you could take a bath. It’s a little cool, but you can get naked and clean up. Just enjoy the water.”

It was a good idea and cold though it might be, the sun was still up, and I really needed to scrub myself. Then I saw another camp.

“There is someone over there.”

“So, give him a show. You're fucking beautiful. Come on, who cares?” He said.

“Are you out of your mind.”

“Whatever, it’s up to you. I just thought it would be a good idea. I have some of that bio-friendly soap. You could wash your hair,” he said. That was the straw that broke my back, my hair was gross.

“OK, get me the soap and I will get in,” I said. Bernie ran back and got a towel and soap. He helped me out of most of my clothes and put soap on my hair, rubbing it in. It was the sort you could towel out, but I was headed for the bank.

“I’ll be back in a bit. Enjoy yourself,” he said as I got in the water. I still had underwear on, they needed a scrubbing too. So, after I got in and got them wet, I took them off. I rubbed them clean and threw them near the rest of my clothes.

It was only cold for a moment, then I was used to it. I rinsed and just floated on my back a while.

CHAPTER FOUR

The cool water and the clear blue sky were really relaxing. I really needed this. The breeze hit my nipples, making them hard and my tits cold. So, I rolled over and floated face down; I can hold my breath a while. I didn’t realize how fast the stream was carrying me until I noticed the rocks going by so fast. I was about to turn over again when I was rushed by something huge and heavy. At first, I thought I was being attacked by a wild animal. I was about to scream when I realized I was in the arms of someone.

“Oh my god,” I heard man's voice say as he rolled me over and immediately put his mouth over mine. He blew in and it freaked me out, making me choke a little. “Thank god. Good, that’s it, breathe.”

I focused a bit and there I was naked in a guy's arms. He had a powerful chest with solid arms. He pulled me upright and grabbed my waist. I was immediately aware of his cock pressed against me. He was naked as well. Why was he naked? I should have been freaking out, but I liked it.

“I’m Ok. I was just swimming,” I said, trying not to react to his current state of undress and arousal.

“God, I saw you floating there; I thought you had fallen, hit your head, and were drowning,” he said.

“No, I’m fine,” I said. He had dark brown hair and beautiful green eyes that took me in with a hungry look. I felt his member get stiff. Fuck it felt good. I looked around for my husband, but he was nowhere to be seen. My mind immediately went to some very unsavory thoughts.

“My name is Jeff,” he said and showed no signs of releasing me. My heart was racing as his hardon kept growing.

“Thanks for saving me, Jeff. I’m Loise,” I said, lost in his warm embrace, feeling his cock now at full mast between us. I lost my mind and all perspective and kissed him. I told myself it was OK, after all, I wanted a divorce right. He kissed me back and lifted me higher in the water. We were in chest deep water as it turned out, and now he was holding me by my ass as we pressed together. His cock no longer between us but between my legs. We kissed for a minute or so when he started to kiss down to my breasts.

“Your very beautiful Loise,” he said. “I want to make love to you if that’s OK. I know it’s a little...”

I stopped him with a kiss. “Of course, you saved me after all.”

I loved the way he manhandled me. I spread my legs and loved the weightless feeling in the water as he lifted me a little and I reached back to line him up with my pussy. The fact that I could reach it that way was wonderful. It had to be nine inches long. I pushed him up to my ass crack and held him there as he lifted me higher. The head of his cock sliding past my asshole and forward to my pussy. I gasped as the head of his cock nestled in the hole just a bit. He kissed me and lowered me onto him.

I was wrapped around him and held myself to him as he slowly impaled me. It was wonderful at first and then I became aware of his size. It stretched me open in ways I hadn’t felt in years, or ever that I could recall. It stung a little; like he was taking my cherry. I had, of course, had sex before, but he was bigger than anyone I had been with. Just as I got used to his thickness, he pushed up into me further and further. I panicked a little.

“Oh god, your too big, you're going to hurt me,” I said. He stopped and I looked into his eyes. I knew he didn’t want to hurt me. We kissed and he slowly pushed in until he was completely inside me.

“I’ll go slow,” he said, and he started to move me up and down his cock just a little. I felt a familiar tingle in my core as the head of his cock pressed on my cervix deep inside me each time I came back down. Little by little our motions increased, and I got used to him as he bounced me on his dick. I had never been fucked so deep and I loved it.

“You OK?” He asked. I started to relax and nodded. I spread my legs wider, hoping that by spreading I could fit more of him in me. I was in heaven as I felt him continue his invasion. The pressure inside me was intense and the tingle became the start of what I knew was going to be a powerful orgasm.

“Oh, Oh my god. You’re going to make me come. God, I’m going to come already on your cock,” I said. I was surprised when he suddenly pulled out then pushed it in all at once. It triggered my orgasm; I dug my nails into his back and bit his neck as I screamed into his flesh. He was doing more than bouncing me now. He was fucking me. Deep. So fucking deep. But after just a minute the sting was replaced with a throbbing inside me that would not stop. We kissed as I slid up and down his huge cock. I was now completely used to his size. Shit, it was good and the orgasms kept coming. It had been so long.

“I want you to come. Come inside me,” I said.

“I can’t in the water. It’s cold and I can’t get a good angle,” he said. “Will you suck me off?”

“OK,” I said, and we kissed as he carried me ashore with me still on his cock. He laid me down and I felt the monster retreat from inside me. We laid on the little beach as I held his cock and feasted on the head; licking the underside and pumping his cock with both hands. I was no stranger to cum and I wanted him in my mouth. But a flash of movement out of the corner of my eye made me look and there he was.

Bernie stood by a large tree; I think he had come looking for me. Here was his wife sucking some strangers cock and I had to wonder if he had seen us fucking in the water. But I was in heat and none of it really registered that I was the wife. Had he seen me come on this guy's cock as he made me his fuck slut? Just then Jeff came. The first splash hit my cheek and then another in my ear. I turned back to look just as the third hit my lips and all I could do is put my mouth back over it and swallow him. It seemed like it took forever for him to finish as I swallowed the huge load.

CHAPTER FIVE

After I was done, I came to the realization of what I had done. I cheated on my husband, and I loved it. I loved this guy's cock, but it was wrong. As much as I rationalized it, I was a cheating slut and now I had hurt Bernie. I felt sick about it even as I felt my pussy still tingling from his assault. Sure, I wanted a divorce, but I didn’t want to do it in a really hurtful way. If that makes any sense at all. I didn’t really know what I was thinking but I got up and ran back to my clothes almost three hundred feet up the bank. I hopped into my shorts commando, grabbed the rest of my stuff and ran to the camp.

I half expected that Bernie’s backpack was going to be gone. He would file the divorce and that would be that. I would have gotten what I wanted. But it dawned on me at that moment, that’s not what I wanted. I realized that I was in love with my husband and at that moment, I started to tear up. Ready to beg him to forgive me. I was just a selfish slut and I was about to lose the best man ever, over some bullshit cock issue.

The tent was set up and there was a little fire pit. Bernie was bringing some firewood back across the clearing. I dropped my shit and ran to him. I fell into his arms and he dropped the wood to accept me. Why wasn’t he just pushing me away? I expected him to throw me to the ground and call me a cheating bitch. But he kissed me. Deeply and passionately. I was confused. I still had cum on my face and was mostly naked. He devoured me.

“I love you,” he said.

“I’m sorry, it just happened and I’m such a slut. Forgive... Wait what?”

“Fuck you’re so beautiful,” Bernie said. Then a second voice came from behind me.

“I told her the same thing.” It was the guy I had just fucked. He’d followed me back from the clearing. Oh, this was not going to go well. But what happened next totally caught me off guard.

“Jeff, man I have to thank you, I have never heard her squeal like that. You two where hot,” Bernie said now looking at me again.

“The way you fucked him. I wanted to stand there and jack off, but you needed your privacy,” Bernie started kissing my neck and groping my ass.

“Whatever man, I’m going to get my gear and move over here,” Jeff said. My mouth dropped open.

“No, you’re where you need to be. I think Loise will like a little more privacy tonight,” he said raising his eyebrows at me.

“What are you talking about,” I said.

“Well, I imagine you want to feel more of that cock in you tonight,” Bernie said.

“What the hell is going on,” I said and pushed Bernie away. They laughed a little.

“This is my friend from work. I showed him some pictures of you and asked if he would fuck you. I know I’m lacking in certain things, but there’s no reason you should go without. I love you. I just figured you would take it wrong if I brought it up. I knew you were ready for a good fuck, but I thought it would take a little more to get you on board. I’m glad it just happened as it did. You’re so sexy getting fucked hard,” Bernie said.

As I said, he is the perfect husband, and I do love him. He’s totally devoted to me and now more than ever I saw just how far that devotion went. I was about to cry. I kissed him again and then turned a bit, still in Bernie’s arms and pulled Jeff in to kiss him as Bernie fondled and kissed my tits. I looked at both of them and then at Jeff’s cock which was hard again. I kissed Bernie as I stroked Jeff, then broke the kiss.

“You won’t need to move your tent. We only need one, I want to fuck you both tonight.”

I got no arguments from either of them. I was no longer in a hurry to get out of the woods. Bernie and his smaller cock, it turns out, was great in my ass as Jeff fucked my pussy. I sucked them both and I got eaten and fucked raw on that trip. Jeff told me I had become a hot wife and had to explain what that was. I was more than willing to be Bernie’s hot wife. But he was right, if he had asked I would have been mortified, dismissive, and probably hurt. At least at first. I like the idea that I got into that stream and floated into my new life; a perfect life where everything fit.

CHAPTER SIX

At home, I looked around for my briefcase. It wasn’t where I had left it. I found it in the kitchen on the counter. The lock was open. I opened it and the divorce papers were out of the envelope. I put my hand over my mouth and cried as I read the note.

“I signed the papers. I tried to be the husband that you needed, but I know you need more. I cherish the years we have had and truthfully if it ends here, it will be OK because you’re the love of my life. I knew it from the day I met you. I wanted to say something for so long and I should never have let it come to this. I hoped to fix it, and I am still hoping that you can see that I am willing to do what it takes to give you everything.”

I sobbed for an hour. My heart hurt so much I didn’t think I would survive. But I caught my breath, went to my home office, and shredded the divorce papers immediately. Bernie had a weird name, he had a small dick, but he was the love of my life and willing to give up everything to make me happy, even if it meant losing me.

Bernie still shares me, we swing, have three-ways and sometimes I go on dates with guys, even away for weekends. They take my pussy until I can’t walk straight. But one thing they will never take is my heart, that will ways belong to my husband, forever.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you've liked what you've read, please check out my other stories on Vocal. https://vocal.media/authors/bella-cooper 

If you've really, really liked what you've read, a small tip would be much appreciated.

This book is one of many I have on amazon that you can find here: Http://www.bellacooperbooks.com

Or join me on https://www.patreon.com/BellaCooper to get on my newsletter and access to my books, stories and other content (we are working on a game)

Thank you!

relationships
Like

About the Creator

Bella Cooper

Writer of stories that Are sometimes Dramatic, sometimes NSFW. I like to write alt-marriage stories but also romance, sexy sci-fi, mystery and fantasy.

See my other work at Https://www.bellacooperbooks.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.