Filthy logo

A Bar Fight for Love

Searching for My Jersey Girl

By Timothy KincaidPublished 2 years ago 7 min read
Like
Photo By Canva Pro

I'm late for a date with My Tiger Belle: Stephanie. We had made plans to meet at the Zoo, the campus dance club.

We spent a glorious night and morning together after a sudden break from her boyfriend.

I was unexpectedly kidnapped after the game by my old stand-by and Super Ho Ro: Taylor. We dropped some Ecstasy (a new party drug Taylor introduced) and just completed the most erotic session ever.

Taylor is resting her pretty little head when the realization hits me. I spring from our cuddle position, slip on my clothes and return to my Super Ho Ro.

"Boo, I'm gonna need to take your car to the apartment to pick up a few things." I whisper.

Her eyes barely open. "Kiss me Boo." She says.

I reach down and gently kiss her. When we kiss it's as if our lips melt into each other. She is so warm, I want to jump back under the covers with her, but refrain. I have a date with My Tiger Belle.

"Hurry back baby. My keys are in my purse. Take some cash in case you need gas."

"Thank you baby." I look in her purse, take the keys and check her wallet. Tay has a $100 dollar bill and a $20 bill. I leave the twenty, jump in her convertible, and head to the Zoo.

It's only been an hour and a half since we left Littlejohn. I'm not that late. (I tell myself). The Zoo is already packed.

I pull right up front to my usual handicap spot. (I know, but they didn't have VIP parking). I pound up the bouncers at the door. They wave me in.

I'm on a search once again for my Jersey Girl. But first I need a drink. I head straight to the bar.

The Zoo has been my favorite spot since I came as a high school senior and got lucky with a Nasty Dirty Blonde. It was Crazy Zack's then, but for some reason unknown to me, after freshman year, the owners changed the name.

As I look around at all the different species: wolves, bambies, lioness, gazels and hyenas. I now understand the name change.

Tonight with the lingering effects of Ecstasy, I'm feeling like Mufasa, top of the food chain: King of the Zoo. I'm drinking a Michelob Light (they don't sell Bulls, the Zoo's only shortcoming), but I digress.

Trying to locate a Unicorn in this thick jungle of humanity will not be easy. FUCK! This nigga never comes to the Zoo.

Looks like I'm not the only predator on the prowl for this precious prey. Her boyfriend, Mikey or Michael as he prefers is in the house.

Mufasa against Tigger, who you got. I see her exiting the ladies room. I need to do something dramatic; not sure if they've talked and now are back together.

I think for a second, ok, got it. I go for her like a hungry lion that has spotted his meal for the rest of the weekend. I'm fastly approaching, she still hasn't seen me.

Then, without warning: Ra Base, a one hit wonder, song starts to play. It Takes Two to Make a Thing Go Right. Oh no, not now. I hear her screams, which is like a dog whistle.

She immediately locates me as if she possesses some type of T.K. sonar. The she isn't my delicious Tiger Belle, but Jennifer, a gorgeous long-legged tennis star.

Our song since freshman year is booming throughout the club. It doesn't matter if her boyfriend or my queen is present.

This sizzlin Floridian grabs my hand and leads me to the dance floor. Jen dances like a deranged stripper jacked up on cocaine.

Flailing her arms, shaking her ass and jogging in place. I just hold on for the ride. The thing is, we've never made love. We have slow danced and grinded on each other but that's it. I do love her spirit.

The major reason our friendship has never been consummated is due in large part to her omni-present sidekick, Alley. She's a 6 foot 2 volleyball player, fellow Floridian and high school friends.

Alley always offers a cordial smile my way, however, I've caught her giving a jealous eye when our dance gets out of control.

We are usually the center of attention because Jennifer insists we go to the stage. We're dancing and she is in rare form. She donned a white tube top, blue overalls that are shorty shorts and white cowboy boots.

I have to smile because she is such a committed dancer and I find the freckles on her nose adorable.

The Tiger Belle has spotted me and gives the sign language for shame shame. I shrug my shoulders and smile.

Jenny eyes Steph's antics, puts her hands on my shoulders, turns, touches her toes and gives a Tina Turner-like shake of her bottom into my crotch.

The song ends, the tennis vixen turns and plants her mouth on mine offering a taste of her delicious tongue.

"Love you T.K."

I don't respond. Ours is an unspoken Zoo language. My hard cock against her tight ass tells her: I love you too. I watch her walk to her girlfriend, who sneers at me.

I ignore Alley and focus my attention on Steph. I give her the come hither finger. She offers a cute pout and shakes her head. I walk to her, taking her hand and lead her to the dance floor.

Baby Face croons: I only think of you on two occasions, that's day and night. Stephanie speaks:

"Where have you been?" She asks.

"Taking care of some business." I reply.

"I saw you flirting with some Skank during the autograph session. One of the Belle's said they saw you leave with her. So it looks like you were taking care of the Biker Bitch you left with."

"Baby, I…I."

"You even smell like her. Anyway Michael is here."

About that time, I feel a tap on my shoulder. I turn. Tigger swings on me. Now let me just say: I'm 6 foot 3, 200 pounds, with not a four head but a five head.

Mikey is 5 foot 8, 160 pounds soaking wet. My Queen has slapped me harder in one of our sessions. The Great Oz must have loaned this cowardly Tigger a heart because he did display courage attempting to protect his woman.

He connected, however, when my head barely moved and smiled at him. His eyes cast a terrorfied look of a man who is painfully aware that he has bitten off more than he can swallow.

My automatic athletic reflexes kick in.

I give a quick right handed shove to his left shoulder which spins him around. I put him in a choke hold from behind. A similar position I had his Boo Thang hours earlier. Mufasa speaks:

"Nigga, I'm gonna let you live tonight. Always remember, each time you kiss your bitch, you're gonna be sucking my dick."

The music has stopped. Steph is screaming at the top of her lungs:

"Kincaid put him down."

Mikey is dangling 6 inches off the ground. The music has stopped. All eyes are on us. I drop him, he falls to the floor, Stephanie goes to his aide. The bouncers make it over to me.

"Little man and I had a misunderstanding." I say.

They explain to Mikey that since he threw the punch he has to leave. Tigger and his old lady exit stage left. I offer to buy a round for the bouncers. All four of us have a shot of Sex on the Beach.

"Thanks for coming to my rescue guys."

"Kincaid you had everything under control." One of the bouncers speak up.

"I feel ya dawg. Thanks again." I reply.

I jump in the convertible, race to my apartment and change into my all blue Clemson warm up suit. Then get my weed stash, stop by Texaco to fill up Tay's car and a 12 pack of Bulls.

I head back to the safe, secure confines of my HoRo. I enter the room, strip off my warm ups down to my tee shirt and boxers. As I snuggle my Boo, she awakens. She immediately senses something amiss.

"Baby, are you alright." She says.

She turns so that we are face to face. Taylor notices the small cut Tigger inflicted in the corner of my mouth.

"Baby, who hurt you."

I offer a cute pout. "I should have stayed in bed with my Boo. Mean ole people out there trying to steal my joy."

Taylor sweetly strokes the side of my head and puts both her soft hands on my face. She kisses the cut part of my lip.

"Allow your Tay Tay to return your joy." She says.

Needless to say my Love and I made joyful noises all night long til the break of dawn.

literature
Like

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.