Filthy logo

7 Fetishes That Will Blow Your Mind *Must Read*

I am back with another weird list for you all to turn your head ever so slightly to the side with me! As one would expect, today our list is going to be about none other than the graceful fetishes that linger in the obscurest corners of the modern world. Fetishes, taboo in nature, happen to be something that not many talk about with an open-book mentality. However, I’ve been smacked in the face with a plethora of new information, considerable confusion, fearful curiosity, and fetishes that are too good not to share.

By The Darkest SunrisePublished 5 years ago 4 min read
Like

After a bit of a hiatus, I am back with another weird list for you all to turn your head ever so slightly to the side with me! As one would expect, today our list is going to be about none other than the graceful fetishes that linger in the obscurest corners of the modern world. Fetishes, taboo in nature, happen to be something that not many talk about with an open-book mentality. However, I’ve been smacked in the face with a plethora of new information, considerable confusion, fearful curiosity, and fetishes that are too good not to share. Let’s get started!

Psychrophilia

If you’re in passionate love with the frigid cold of fierce winter that’s one thing but when you see three cavernous holes burrowed in the glittering snow, one being like eight inches into the ground somebody probably made sweet love to the flakes. These people are completely aroused by the freezing cold. Not entirely sure how someone could feel the throws of unbridled passion coming on to the sensation of a snowflake but to each his own I suppose.

Psellismophilia

People with this fetish dig when others stutter. I used to date a guy who did, however, I didn’t jump his bones every time he stuttered at me. This fetish sort of makes me happy yet kind of creeps me out. It’s super nice that a person could be so in love with what others instantly see as a flaw. However, sexualizing it is moderately weird to me. I’m all about positivity and acceptance but I’ve never wanted to ride someone into the glowing sunset because they stuttered at me in a bar.

Lithophilia

Imagine walking along a rocky shoreline gazing thoughtfully at the sparkling water glittering against the comforting sun. You look down at the water and hear the soft sound of the water gently sweeping over the rocks. You slowly bend down and your fingertips graze over the glossy rocks and then... YOU STOP DROP AND ROLL IN THAT SHIT. Lithophilia is a fetish where people get aroused by rolling around in stone or gravel. It sounds like a fun drunken night but not exactly something I’d do to get myself going. DeWayne “The Rock” Johnson could get it, though.


Autogynephilia

This fetish is solely a man fetish. I didn’t think there could be a fetish specifically for males but it’s a real thing! In this fetish a man dresses up as a woman and instantly becomes turned on by himself. The thought of himself as a pretty lady gets his man juices pumping. I’ve never heard of it in my life but it’s a real thing. It sounds like a happy life to be your own partner because at least you know you won’t fuck yourself over.

Frotteurism

This is incomparably the eeriest thing I’ve researched all day. It’s essentially when a person is turned on by stealthily touching strangers in a crowded setting. I’m not quite certain if it means this person is being a total creep or if they just get turned on by grazing someone’s shoulder ever so gently. Either way though, ew.

Sadism

I think we all know what a sadist is and we have probably all met one at one point in time. As scary as it may sound this fetish is far more common than you’d think. A sadist is a person who gets off by causing physical or psychological pain. Can you just imagine how horrible of a person you have to be in order to literally get all type of erect by smacking the shit out of someone. I mean, I guess that’s a bad example because people do that all the time nowadays. But literally breaking someone down mentally and then beating off after it sounds extremely wild to me.

Stygiophilia

These people would likely survive the longest when the end of the world comes due to the fact their adrenaline will be coursing through their veins. Just imagine looking up at a cosmic meteor plummeting from the sky at you in rapid speed and just popping one right then and there. While Peter the Pecker Popper is staring eagerly into the burning sky like he’s just seen his first titty I’ll be off to the bunkers.

Tips!

Tips are welcomed but not necessary!

fetishes
Like

About the Creator

The Darkest Sunrise

Hello beautiful souls! Open book vibes over here!

Check out my podcast where you can learn to become your best self! <3

https://open.spotify.com/show/5cwcBivrINaGKqRLtBaGOx?si=kJMHUF_yQj2epM84RYSi_Q

Have the best day and drink your water! <3

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.