Filthy logo

5 Fetishes to Make You Question Everything *Must Read*

Fetishes have been something you all have been interested in for some time. Sadly, it has been a some time since I've dedicated the time to some fetish research. Today, however, I have time on my hands. Let your freak flag fly.

By The Darkest SunrisePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
2

Just the other day I graced you with a few new sex facts that honestly got me thinking about the other types of content I've been neglecting. Fetishes have been something you all have been interested in for some time. Sadly, it has been a some time since I've dedicated the time to some fetish research. Today, however, I have time on my hands. Let your freak flag fly.

Partialism

By BATCH by Wisconsin Hemp Scientific on Unsplash

So, there is this thing where people are attracted to literally any other body part but the reproductive system. Which is honestly kind of nice because at least you know they aren't using you for that. However, I'm not sure I'd be super keen on someone being like "Oh my god, what a sexy fucking mole you have on your back." Like yeah, I have back fat too but nobody dotes over that shit. Rude.

Psellismophilia

By engin akyurt on Unsplash

Honestly, I might have heard of this one before. It sounds familiar. Still just as weird to me though. I mean it's great it's honestly wonderful to know you aren't being judged but also I think it would be pretty weird to pop a boner when someone stutters. I mean real weird. Like imagine being self-conscious of your stutter and then some random guy being like "I think it's hot as fuck, let's bang." I would be mortified.

Pubephilia

By Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

This one is super weird to me. Like, of course, to each their own. Nobody has to shave down under but some people would prefer you not. Which is like fine if that's just a preference I guess, but some people would prefer you really just not shave because they are just tickled pink about pubic hair which I think is just absolutely disgusting. Like, it's one thing to not care if it's there but to have a whole fetish over it. Weird.

Kleptolagnia

By Allef Vinicius on Unsplash

Now, I'm sure you have heard about kleptomaniacs a time or two in your life. Those little sticky fingered friends of ours that just can't help but to steal. Did you know that there is a fetish in which (you guessed it) people become sexually aroused by stealing? I just kind of think this one is ridiculous and honestly a little bit evil. Nobody likes a thief so I'm very positive that there will be zero people just down for you to steal from them. So many people work so hard for what they have to get it taken away from them. I would be even more pissed if the burglar went home and beat off too it. Weird.

Abasiophiliacs

So, yeah this one is pretty weird too. Can you imagine watching your girlfriend or boyfriend break their leg, or any body part for that matter, and then once they get their cash you're just like "mmm mmm good". I will never understand how anyone could possibly get off on orthopedic devices. It's so weird. Like the person you are pining for probably doesn't think any of this is sexy at all. In fact, they are probably still in pain. Again, weirdo. It sincerely disturbs me.

By Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

I know you are probably closing this article just as confused as I am. There isn't a bone in my body that could even pretend to understand some of the weird stuff people find attractive. I'm doing loads of research lately so there will be more articles on fetishes to come soon!

I also wanted to say a quick thank you to any and everyone who has supported me so far. I've made over $1,000 dollars writing so far and the tips are so appreciated! The amount of support I've gotten over the years is honestly super crazy. I'm so appreciate! Have a wonderful day!

fetishes
2

About the Creator

The Darkest Sunrise

Hello beautiful souls! Open book vibes over here!

Check out my podcast where you can learn to become your best self! <3

https://open.spotify.com/show/5cwcBivrINaGKqRLtBaGOx?si=kJMHUF_yQj2epM84RYSi_Q

Have the best day and drink your water! <3

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.