Filthy logo

30 Best Pick Up Line

6 tips to work a girl like magic

By Hugh AnetohPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1
30 Best Pick Up Line
Photo by Gian Cescon on Unsplash

If you're reading this, there is no need to be shy or feel intimidated about reading pick up lines because we have all been there! While most of us will never use them in real life, having a few in your back pocket for those special occasions is always nice.

Picking up a beautiful girl can be intimidating, but using a clever pick up line can help break the ice and get the conversation started.

Here are 30 of the best pick up lines to use on a beautiful girl:

"Is there a spark between us? Because you’re electrifying."

"Is your name Google? Because you have everything, I’ve been searching for."

"Is it hot in here, or is it just you?"

"I must be a snowflake because I’ve fallen for you."

"Do you have a Band-Aid? Because I just fell for you, and I’m hurt."

"Do you have a map? Because I just got lost in your eyes."

"Do you mind if I walk you home? Cause my parents always told me to follow my dreams."

"Do you have a sunburn, or are you always this hot?"

"Is your name WiFi? Because I’m feeling a connection."

"Is your body from McDonald’s? Because I’m loving it."

"If I had a star for every time you brightened my day, I’d have a galaxy in my hand."

"Is your name Coca-Cola? Because you’re so-da-licious."

"I must be a snowman because I’ve been staring at you for hours."

"Is your name Disney World? Because you’re the most magical place on Earth."

"Is your name Alexa? Because you’re turning me on."

"Are you a camera? Because every time I look at you, I smile."

"Is your name Google Maps? Because you’ve got everything, I’ve been looking for."

"Is your name Miracle Whip? Because you’re tangy and sweet."

"Are you a magician? Because whenever I look at you, everyone else disappears."

"Is your name Campbell’s Soup? Because you’re starting to look like a ‘Can’t Miss’ to me."

"Is your name Google? Because you have everything I’ve been searching for."

"Is your name a dictionary? Because you’re adding meaning to my life."

"Is your name Pizza? Because you’re a slice of heaven."

"Is your name sugar? Because you’re sweeter than sugar."

"Is your name a parking ticket? Because you have ‘fine’ written all over you."

"Is your name Starbucks? Because I love you a latte."

"Is your name Nutella? Because you’re so sweet and spreadable."

"Is your name Cream Cheese? Because you’re the best thing on bagels."

"Is your name Avocado? Because you’re the good fat in my life."

"Is your name Adele? Because you’re rolling in the deep."

"Are you a dictionary? Because you add meaning to my life."

"Are you a time traveler? Because I see you in my future."

"Can I have your picture so I can show Santa what I want for Christmas?"

"Do you have a pen? Because I want to erase your past and write our future."

"Do you have a map? Because I just got lost in your eyes."

"Do you have a twin sister? Because I’ve been seeing double all night."

"Do you mind if I walk you home? Because my parents always told me to follow my dreams."

Remember it is not what you say, it is how you say it that matters. A cheesy pick up line can quickly turn a beautiful girl off, but if you deliver it with confidence and charisma, you may just get the girl of your dreams.

Here are some tips on how to use these 30 best pick up lines in a funny tone of voice:

  • Start with a smile and a confident attitude. This will show the girl that you’re not intimidated by her beauty and are interested in getting to know her.

  • Use the pick up lines in a playful, lighthearted way. Don’t take them too seriously or come across as creepy or aggressive.

  • Make eye contact and maintain a friendly, approachable demeanor. This will help put the girl at ease and show her that you’re genuine and sincere.
  • Be prepared for a potential rejection, and don’t take it personally. Some girls may not be interested, but that’s okay. Just move on and try again with someone else.
  • Have fun with it, and don’t be afraid to make a fool of yourself. Girls often appreciate a guy who can make them laugh and isn’t afraid to be silly.
    • Finally, be yourself and don’t try too hard. If you can make the girl laugh and show her that you’re genuine and confident, you’ll have a much better chance of success.

    advice
    1

    About the Creator

    Hugh Anetoh

    Content writer | Affiliate Marketer| Web Designer

    Reader insights

    Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

    How does it work?

    Add your insights

    Comments

    There are no comments for this story

    Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Sign in to comment

      Find us on social media

      Miscellaneous links

      • Explore
      • Contact
      • Privacy Policy
      • Terms of Use
      • Support

      © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.