Filthy logo

3-Way; wham-bam, thank you—ma’am? Sir?

Part 6, Jerry Seinfeld fanfiction

By Melissa IngoldsbyPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 15 min read
5
3-Way; wham-bam, thank you—ma’am? Sir?
Photo by Sharon McCutcheon on Unsplash

They all discussed a plan for the weekend, their first date, and then…

The kicker; how they’d like to plan their first time, all together.

Jerry felt his nerves were grated down to almost nothing, and as they were going over everything to an almost minute detail—-he felt that he had opened up a can of worms that may not have needed such preparation to begin with.

He, however, planned a perfect first date for Saturday night. They would still be seeing each other at Jerry’s place Friday evening. The “first time,” wouldn’t be until much later, after several dates.

He bought a snazzy new outfit for the Saturday first date too. He knew that his partners would be coming over soon, so he took a good hour to get ready, looking nice and styled, noting of course the timeframe of his hygiene routine was always that of a gay man—-yet, he knew that in a lot of ways, he had come out to his friends in subtle ways.

The way he kept everything minimalistic, clean and almost too organized. The way he would get too close to George when they were out with Elaine. The way he didn’t mind seeing his best friend naked, and yet, of course he’d say he didn’t like it.

His first kiss from a guy, which was with Kramer and had initially made him uncomfortable, yet with retrospect…had made him a bit more than open to it happening again.

Not from Kramer, though, exactly. But, he remembered the look on George’s face when he walked in on that incredibly passionate kiss—-and he knew his own face was in shock.

At that point, he knew there was something trying to surface, a deeply seated emotion that was hidden, frantic and lonely, something he knew was there scared and dreaming, yet, he refused to acknowledge its true existence.

So, he kept up with the same song and dance he’d been playing all throughout his whole life. Start to see a girl, go out on some dates, maybe try to get serious—-then boom.

He’d find something he didn’t like about her. About their dynamic together. How their conversation would seem to boring or something else would seem off. How he’d get too jealous over little things or how he’d let his own hubris and ego ruin it somehow. It would never last.

How when he would then see George and Elaine—-things would always work, always feel better and never out of place, and he’d feel at home, happy and renewed.

He wished he could call his parents, to tell them about this. He knew they’d be surprised and question it, but he knew by the end, they’d love and support him.

He realized that, yes, he was deeply in love with George at this point. The level of intensity between him and George was almost painful, and when they kissed, it made him feel like he could take on the world. It was though that tension between them really was built up over the years, so terribly built up, that once it was set free, it was a massive explosion of passion and lust, affection and love. And with Elaine, there was no doubt he had always been in a situation where he was in love with her, yet they had to quiet that affirmation to keep their friendship strong and alive. Mainly, to keep the three way friendship of George, Elaine and Jerry alive.

He had always been very attracted to her, and loved being with her. The “physical chemistry,” issue really wasn’t a problem after all, as Jerry felt Elaine was always the more assertive person in their sexual dynamics, and he felt ready for that type of switch in roles, as he had a sense of responsibility and leadership in the new relationship that was himself, George and Elaine.

He almost wanted to feel dominated by these two wonderful people, and though it made him feel dizzy and a bit nauseous, feeling taken care of in more ways than one by these two amazing people made him feel euphoric and more loved than anything else in the world.

Elaine had gotten off a bit early from her work, and called to see if she could come over early that Friday. Jerry agreed, and texted George about it.

Jerry: Hey, sweetheart. Hope your day is going well. Laney is off work and is coming over now. Will you be coming here after 6?

George texted a few minutes later.

George: Baby, I’m glad to see your text. I had to go to a quick break to text you back. 😉😘 I’m doing well. I’ll definitely be there. I miss you. And Laney. Love you

Jerry grinned, feeling his heart beat quicken.

Jerry: I miss you, too. Can’t wait to see you! You want Chinese tonight? Love you, too 😍

George: Get me the Lo Mein, baby. Thanks 😘😘

Jerry: shrimp or chicken?

George: Chicken

Jerry: you want anything else?

George: yeah. You.

Jerry bit his lip, wishing he could see George now.

Jerry: I want you, too. Badly

Jerry felt guilty he was texting this to George as Elaine was coming over, and amended the text, adding:

Jerry: And Elaine too. I can’t wait to have you both in my bed 😉😉

George: Badly? 😕oh Baby… I gotta go over there and take care of you.😚😚😘😘

Jerry swallowed hard. Oh man, he thought, this was really nice.

Jerry: what will you do?

George: …can I be a bit honest? With both you and Laney

Jerry: yes

George: okay. It somehow is easier to text than say it out loud. I really want to make slow, sweet love to you, and slow, sweet love to Laney, and we’re all together, of course, but I wanna look in both of your eyes as we do it.

Jerry felt like this was it, he couldn’t take it anymore, and he was going to faint right then and there. He felt hot all over, and out of breath, and put down the phone, going over to the living room to sit down. He needed to compose himself.

Two minutes passed, and of course, George called.

Jerry ran over and saw the call, answering it, “You are a caller, aren’t you?”

George laughed. “I get worried, sorry. I hope I didn’t cross the line.”

“Nah, no. I just, really… I never really knew just how much I wanted to hear those words being said to me before. It took the wind outta me.”

“Well… I’m… I am your boyfriend, now, right, Jer?” George said nervously, “I think that’s how good boyfriends talk.”

“Yeah, you are my boyfriend,” Jerry heard the word, “boyfriend,” and smiled so big—- he suddenly felt like the happiest person in the whole universe, “I… that was… brilliant, actually. I never thought to say anything like that. You really are at the top of your game.”

George laughed again, more confidently. “I’m not feeling like it. Even though I now have two people in my life. I feel like I’ll mess it up. And I really, really don’t want to.”

“Come on, you are really nice, you’ve always been nice in general. You just… need to relax. I know I need to. I am really … I feel like I’m all over the place. I want to make you happy. And Laney, too.”

“It’s just so weird. I used to be worried about having one person in my life to keep happy. Now… I have you both. But, it doesn’t feel like a chore. It feels so natural. And Jer, honestly, if you need some space, a little bit, I understand,” George says gently.

“Oh, no,” Jerry says immediately, feeling like he needed to let George know that wasn’t even on his mind. “Not at all. I think I feel like I have a need to organize everything all the time. That’s why I get stressed out. I do it to myself.”

“Let us help you, then. Kay? I promise we can definitely organize things just as good as you. Not better than you! But, we can do it.”

“I appreciate that,” Jerry said with a laugh. “I really do. Maybe I should take a break. I got a surprise for you and Elaine, for Saturday. It’s… like… I feel relief… from finally letting myself…” he stopped and felt himself really think for a moment.

“What?” George asked.

“Letting myself be me. Being me, George. I’m finally being me.” Jerry feels like finally saying out loud is so freeing, and he is not afraid anymore.

“And I’m not afraid anymore!” He says. “I didn’t think I could feel like that. You know?”

George understood because he realized he had started to feel the same way. Free.

“Yeah, Jer, I do think I get what you’re saying. It is an excellent feeling. To feel free.”

“Yeah, and I think by doing all these things… planning, scheduling—-organizing, it keeps me busy and I’m… just going through the motions of how I used to be. Like I’m scared this will all just go away, and I’ll be back to square one again. But, I don’t wanna be afraid anymore. I wanna just… live,” Jerry explained, and George agreed in soft sigh.

“Yeah, Jer. Me too. I wanna live. Finally, after all these years. What were we doing? Flopping around like a fish outta water, huh, Jer?”

“I finally got back in the water. I normalized the fact that I could not breathe. But, there it is. Now, you and Elaine are there. And we’re finally going on a swim, just living. We’re just here, y’know. We’re just here.” Jerry said, his tone nostalgic. “And I for one intend not to waste this time anymore.”

George is thrilled by this expression of his long time companion’s yearning and hope, and he responds with, “I think we were all waiting to get back to the water. I’m glad you are feeling better now. I am so glad you had that dream!” George laughed. “That was the perfect turning point for us.”

“Yeah. I think the fact that it was so romantic was what made me think about it so much,” Jerry said carefully.

“You’re definitely a special guy, Jerry. We’re so lucky to have you.”

“Aww, thanks, you’re speci-”

“Ah, let’s not go that far,” George breathes in. “Anyway, I am so late right now. I was only supposed to be on a fifteen minute break! Gotta go, baby!”

“The real estate business waits for no one! I’m so sorry, hope you don’t get in trouble! Love ya!”

George grins, realizing how deep he is in this now, and loving it, “I love you, too.”

They both say goodbye and hang up, and Elaine arrives about ten minutes after.

Elaine kissed him right away on the lips, and said, “Jerry, honey, how’s everything?”

“It’s going. How about you?”

“It’s going, as well. When will George be here?”

“Within the hour. Take your coat?” Jerry asked her. She nodded and she turned around, as he gently took the coat off of her, arm by arm.

She got herself a drink and they had a brief minute of silence, and though it felt comfortable; their eyes met and Jerry had a feeling that Elaine needed to talk to him about something.

“How was work?” Jerry asked.

Elaine sighed, “Okay. I’m glad that this new publishing company is so new age. They do a lot of modern romance, and… you know… LGBTQ, kinda stuff.”

Jerry nodded, “That’s nice.”

“Well… it made me think of us. Well, of you,” She cleared her throat. “Of you and George.”

Jerry looked at her in a worried manner, and went over to her in the kitchen, getting himself a drink as well.

“Jerry, I need to ask you something.”

Jerry shrugged and said, “Okay. Shoot.”

“I’m, um… I can appreciate that you like the both of us—-that you love us. In fact, that’s something I always felt in my heart, that you loved us both very much. It was how you acted with us. I see that huge glow in your eyes when you talk about us all being in a relationship, like you’ve become a renewed person, a person that can be honest and truly be themselves. I won’t pretend to act surprised that you suggested this idea to us, because it’s something even I’ve thought about at some point. I just want to make sure…”

Sure…?” Jerry waved his hands in a forward motion, looking at her in a almost troubled manner.

“Look, I don’t want you to think I don’t want to be with you. Or George. I do. I just want to understand the situation as it is. And I don’t mean this in a bad way. Did… did you suddenly get a realization of your true feelings for George and panic over that? And… because of that panic, you latched onto the only woman you have remained in contact with after the dating part of our relationship was over, and want me to tag along to be safe?”

Jerry’s eyes widened, then softened, as he saw the range of emotions from Elaine: to fear, pain, sadness, joy and then—-possibly, regret?

Her eyes were starting to get red, and then, he saw her tearing up. It made his heart leap and he hated seeing her upset, and he immediately took the opportunity to tell her the truth.

“Oh jeez, how could you thi… no, no, Laney,” he went over to her and took her hand. She flinched a bit, but then their eyes met again. “That’s not what happened. I swear. I really just wanted to be with you and George equally. It was because of that dream I told you two about.”

“I had a feeling. And I’m not saying that what you’ve told us isn’t real—-or something that you don’t feel. I just… I don’t wanna get hurt. I don’t want to invest in this… with everything I have, which I intend to do, by the way,” She paused, and they shared a smile together, “and find out that you just are in love with George. Not that I wouldn’t be happy for you two, you know. I just, ugh. I’m sorry.”

Jerry sighed. “No, don’t be. I’m glad you brought this up, because I talked to George about all of us being honest with one another. I did have panic settle in, when I started actually realizing that I had feelings for George. I have had weird feelings for guys before—-but that wasn’t anything like how I feel for George. And, yes, it felt scary and new and I felt it was a bit too much for me to handle. But, I realized that I was looking at it wrong. I felt it was something shameful but it wasn’t. We have always been good for one another, supporting each other so well, being there for each other. George and I had a chemistry, there was no doubt. But, I felt something else when we were all together. It was a masterful way of living. Of loving. Of being.”

Elaine smiled and sighed happily. “That’s so poetic, Jerry.”

“It’s the truth, too,” Jerry finished, and Elaine takes his hand.

“That does help me understand everything better. But…It’s not just that,” Elaine wiped her eyes, and sighed. “I remembered that one time. When the plane almost went down. Remember?”

Jerry nodded. “I do.”

“I was going to tell you…” she took in a shuddered breath. “That I was in love with you.”

Jerry breathes in deeply, and feels his whole body heat up, his heart going so fast, he feels dizzy again.

“But, I chickened out. You know?” She said with a sad laugh. “I didn’t think you’d want to hear those words from me.”

“I think.. I mean, Laney, our relationship is and always has been complicated. We have had our issues. But, I think our dynamic has changed for the better over the years, too. But overall, the one thing we’ve always had is our very strong relationship—-our great friendship. That’s a very good way to start something more, because we have intimacy without having that kind of rough, tenable thing that romance and sex can do to a couple of friends. And I felt—-feel the same. I chickened out, too.” He takes her hand in his.

“Really?” She asked, her pupils big. They lean in closer and closer to each other, and then—

“Ouch!” Jerry yelled.

Their foreheads collided, and they both both moved back.

Elaine started to laugh, but apologized. “Oh, hahaha, I’m sorry!”

“I think we have our true understanding, here, sir,” Jerry shakes his head. “You are just a child in the end, aren’t you, my dear?”

Elaine laughed louder, and then wiped her eyes comically. “Okay, okay, I’m done.” She took in a hurried breath, as if she had ran a big race, and then leaned in close to Jerry again, her features softened, and her eyes half-lidded. “I’ve always been attracted to you. And you wanna know what else?”

Her hands started crawling lazily on Jerry’s stomach.

“What?” Jerry gulps out.

“I also had a little crush on George, too.”

“Th..that’s good…” Jerry tensed up, as he felt her fingers trail up to his chest, neck, then his face.

“When did you first like George?” Elaine asked, her hand gently pulling their faces together.

“I think I really started liking him… well, that’s a complicated thing, because I don’t think I really processed my feelings when we were younger. I think that even in high school, we were super close and I feel like—”

“Oh, Jerry, honey,” She looked at him in a soft, chiding way. “I was trying to be sexy.”

“Oh, I’m sorry, dear…” Jerry softly said, biting his lip.

Suddenly, Elaine took the opportunity and kisses him on the nose.

“That’s a new one!” Jerry said with a light smile. “A nose kiss!”

“Nah… but this might be—” Elaine leaned in all the way to close the gap, licking his lips, seeming to beg way for an entrance.

“Mmm,” Jerry moans, his hands reaching for her hair, pulling her even closer, their bodies close together.

Elaine feels more confident knowing Jerry’s feelings for both of them, and kisses him passionately.

“Jerry?” Elaine says in between the kiss.

“Yea?”

“Let’s stop here. Wait for George. Okay?”

Jerry nodded. “Yeah. I agree.”

Elaine grins at him. “How much do you like to kiss George?”

Jerry laughed, looking down and then at her, his face already red, but getting darker. “Ah, a lot. And I love to kiss you.”

“I could tell…” she said with a wink, and he grins.

They settle down in the living room to relax and watch TV for a while, when finally George arrived.

“Hey, baby,” George kissed Jerry on the lips as he walked in, and saw Elaine and kissed her as well. “Hey, cutie,” He said to her.

They all said hello and Jerry told them that he was going to make them dinner tonight. Chinese wasn’t special enough!, he said.

“We’ll help!” George said, giving him the thumbs up.

Elaine agreed. “Yeah. You’ll put too much salt in it.”

Jerry looked hurt, and said, “I do not over-salt!”

They continued to tease him until one of them, Elaine swears it was Jerry, throw some salt across the kitchen and it landed on top of George’s head.

“Now we can eat you!” Jerry yells, and George looks a bit uncomfortable with the innuendo, but then shrugs and nods. “Fine, go ahead! Both of you! Stick a fork in me, I’m done!”

They all laugh and start to cook.

George gets behind Elaine, “accidentally”, while she is chopping vegetables. Elaine also grabs Jerry’s waist, “by accident,” while moving from different parts of the kitchen. Elaine touches George’s butt, just by chance, walking past him. George sneaks a little kiss on the mouth while Jerry is stirring the sauce for the pasta.

“That was not an accident,” George declares. Elaine gets a kick out of it, and they all keep switching between something being an accident and on purpose.

After dinner, they decide to let off some steam.

“Ohh, yesss! There! Right there, Jerry! Oh, God!” Elaine starts, her voice increasingly getting louder and louder.

“Oh, yes, Jerry, don’t stop! Faster!” George can’t help but follow.

“Yeah, that’s good, you guys do that… and I’ll…” Jerry sticks his tongue out the side of his mouth and groans.

“Oh, no, you’re gonna lose!” George suddenly yells.

“No, he’s got it!” Elaine yells back, pushing into George.

“Ahh! He got it!” George said, jumping up and down.

Jerry takes in a deep breath, wiping the sweat off his brow. “I hope the neighbors didn’t hear that.”

“Me either! Boy, you were on fire! So hot!” George says, giving him a high five.

Elaine sighs. “Ehh. Could’ve been better.”

Jerry gives her a dirty look.

“Okay, Miss Prissy Pants, you try Class play with four songs back-to-back on this darned game!”

George grinned, “It is okay, baby. It’s only Dance, Dance, after all.”

erotic
5

About the Creator

Melissa Ingoldsby

I am a published author on Patheos,

I am Bexley by Resurgence Novels

The Half Paper Moon on Golden Storyline Books for Kindle.

My novella The Job and Atonement will be published this year by JMS Books

Carnivorous published by Eukalypto

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.