Fiction logo

You look so much like Song Dandan

Chapter 30

By Ann Published 2 years ago 6 min read

By the time I got back, Jin Shaoyan and his family had already been home for a long time, and the boy had made it home before the first rain fell.

All received generous gifts, and Shishi Li's books filled half his house. The First Emperor wore a new director's suit, with snacks stuffed in every pocket and half a bundle of bright red tickets in his jacket pocket. Liu Bang has been given a set of erotic classics from 1975 to last week's release. Jing Ke sits on the bed, opposite him, on a stereo set that has just been stripped of styrofoam. "China Central Radio, 98.2 MHZ," is the high-definition sound of the whole room. In his opinion, the man in there is far less than the old semiconductor and his deep feelings, so he didn't listen for a moment to turn off.

Only Xiang Yu does not want anything, he is next door to Xiao Wang's van has been salivating for a long time, Jin Shaoyan has actually used the steamed stuffed bun ID card really bought him a Hummer, but the car has to be shipped from Beijing, have to wait for a week, Jin Shaoyan -- or No. 2 Jin Shaoyan is not to see the king of Chu in the Hummer to ride the world's hero.

He got me the latest Bluetooth phone, which has everything a phone can do today. It's also an excellent camera and bug, supports instant transmission, and is almost a laptop with a camera that can make calls, except that it doesn't turn into a robot dog, which is a freak of technology. The phone is on the market for $4,700, but it's useless because most people can't afford it. Its size and weight are also impressive: it happens to be a brick.

Now I have an awkward but exciting question floating around my head: A year from now everything in this house including the Hummer will be mine! Thank the judge, thank the king, thank his brother-in-law......

When I saw Jin Shaoyan, I was angry and hit him several times. The boy took it with laughter and laughter. Judging from whether he resisted the two blows intentionally or not, he had really practiced kung fu.

Then Jin Shaoyan said seriously, "Johnny, you almost had a bad day today. You were late for appointments, did not wear formal clothes, and went to the bathroom in the middle. You did almost all the things he hated most.

I tore up the notes and told him what I thought.

Jin Shaoyan listened slowly nodded his head and said: "He should also make a friend like you, but..." Jin Shaoyan is probably in a dilemma, with me like this to want to approach him before, it is almost impossible. Jin Shaoyan suddenly suddenly said, "Fortunately, I help you, I will always let him like you."

I quickly waved hands: "You can not, you know my sexual orientation is also very normal - your little secretary is good ha."

"Well, that little fox is not good in bed, but she is really good at taking care of people. If he is sick now, she will definitely seize the opportunity to dote on him for a while."

It was past 10 o 'clock when the steamed bun came back, and the whole family was waiting for her before they had dinner. When we were hungry, we ate the plum and hawthorn slices of the first Emperor of Qin, which made the whole family of all-powerful people wait for a welcome at the door of a steamed bun shop. I'm sorry for this.

Jin Shaoyan has long wanted to eat Korean food, and the painful lessons he learned from eating Western food have left a deep impression on him. He thought it would be better to bring these people closer to the traditional food culture, which is more preserved in Korea.

We took a ride in his Mercedes to Korean Cuisine, where he was served in a formal manner. Kim learned to order the barbecue, wokai, bibimbap and seaweed along the way. The atmosphere was so warm that the waiters dressed like lotus leaves hid their smiles behind their faces.

During the meal, a Korean second-rate singer came to join in the fun. As soon as the Clapper drum went off, I witnessed a terrible thing: Jin Shaoyan disappeared right in front of me!

I head black line, the brain instantly crash, at the same time, I saw a more horrible scene: Jin Shaoyan with his little secretary such as flower girl goosestep into, 3 seconds later, I finally understand what happened: two Jin Shaoyan finally met together, because two people with a body, gold 2 students offline!

At this time my brick burst, I picked up a listen, Jin 2 with a cry voice said: "Johnny, I am beside you, I also see him, how to do?"

I said to him, "HMMM HMMM..." Then I found that my mouth was full of seaweed. I swallowed it fast and said, "No one can see you now, I know. Can you hear me?"

"Other people are okay except he can't hear. I'm at the side of the stage now, covered with music, but what will I do?"

Sure enough, the voice on the phone was synchronized with the singing of the Korean singer, and it was hard to hear clearly. By this time, I had no idea and said casually, "At this point, I can only ask Li Shi... Xiao Nan led him away."

"No, if he leaves now, I'll be out of sight and scared to death. And -- you can't let him see Xiao Nan. If he knows you've lied to him again, it'll be all over for us!"

I was devastated. "This is fucking exciting. What am I supposed to do?"

The steamed stuffed bun withdrew his eyes and said discontentedly: "Eat, what do you shout shout - ah? What about Kim Shaoyan?" Jing Ke after all dry killer, sharp eyes, a finger has been seated Jin Shaoyan said: "there."

I hastened to explain: "He may have met an old friend, go over to say a few words."

The silver lining was that we were sitting in the booth, separated by a layer of patterned glass, so Jin Shaoyan wouldn't be able to spot us so quickly, and he probably bought one of my watermarked clothes in mP4 because he thought it was so good.

My words did not arouse suspicion for the time being. I reached down to the bottom of the stage and took the money out of his coat pocket. I handed it to the manager of the restaurant.

The manager excitedly grabbed my hand and said: "You are all Korean students, #¥... % (Korean)?"

As I returned to my seat, having fallen into a half-frenzy, Kim 2 had a sudden idea: "This time you lead him away, preferably somewhere quiet, and I'll follow you so that no one will notice anything unusual, and when you leave again I won't surprise anyone by showing up."

Got to hand it to this guy.

"The parking lot is quiet out there, but how am I going to get him out?"

"Go ahead and talk to him."

I stood up and said to the bun, "I'll go over and meet you. Continue eating."

Steamed stuffed bun looked at the flower girl over there, glared at me and said: "No phone!"

As I walked past, Kim 2 reminded me, "Put on your Bluetooth -- spit out the toothpick!" Then he went on directing me, "Go over and shake his hand first, and say whatever I say: 'I beg your pardon, again.'"

But when Kim 2 finished these words, I had been sitting in front of Jin Shaoyan, listening to Kim 2 a lament: "You are a pig brain ah? !"

I did not react, then said: "You are a pig brain?"

Jin Shaoyan No. 1 was stunned and said, "What?"

Kim 2's dying voice came through the headphones: "Oh, sell the pimple!"

I knew that this sentence could not be learned. Facing the slightly angry Jin 1, I said in a hurry: "You are a pig's brain ah -- it is a Korean greeting, maybe I said not very authentic, Kim Shao still know me?"

Jin 1 was so I was covered in the past, he did not talk to me, pointing to me and said to the Ruhua: "This is the man, he said it would rain, and it did, but the weather forecast clearly said it would be sunny today."

Ruhua chuckled and said: "I know, he also went to find you in the afternoon, you are not best friends?"

In private, Jin 1 was more friendly. He gave me a clear glance, but did not expose me. He said perfunctory: "Ha ha, I hope we can become friends in the future." Looks like he's a little more curious about me, too, and he's done with his fucking face.

Kim 2 continued his instruction: "Praise the woman."

I immediately said to Ruhua: "You look like Song Dandan... When I was young."

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.