Fiction logo

The Greatest Enemy

Chapter 29

By Ann Published 2 years ago 6 min read

I walked over and dropped the magazine on Mr. Jin's three-way desk and pulled up a chair opposite him.

This feeling is very strange, the person in front of us is so familiar, but also so strange, compared with Jin 2, this Jin Shaoyan eyes more than a little aloof and aloof, it is a real grow up proud of the bastard style.

He glanced at the magazine with a flash of color in his eye and said in a hoarse voice, "Are you Miss Wang's agent?"

I called up the photos in mP4 and showed them to him. "Here are some photos of Miss Wang's life. You can see if she has the potential to develop in the film industry."

Jin Shaoyan moked me down, and then he pulled out a few paper towels pad picked up mP4, that looks like a pile of dog shit, the mP4 was played by Qin Shi Huang bright brush, it does not seem too clean, but also need not?

Jin Shaoyan was soon attracted by Li Shishi's posture, he said: "Just a few?" He said while pressing, suddenly very surprised "Yi" a sound.

His "Yi" immediately scared me out of a cold sweat - I immediately thought there are a few photos of the winning fat man to Kim 2 in mP4! I miserly stood up, but the huge table across the mountains across Haiti between us, I had no time to think, buttocks lifted up to sit on the chair, with a foot off the chair slipped in front of Jin Shaoyan, a snatch mP4: "almost out of electricity..." I paddled with my hands again and jumped off the table.

Jin Shaoyan has been completely confused by my actions, I don't have time to talk to him, hurriedly look at the hand mP4, it is probably the first emperor of Qin accidentally, the world whirled around, a watermarking suit on the whole picture, only exposed a chin, I pressed down the arrow, in the next photo, Jin 2 that handsome face is very clear, good risk! Although just a chin, has attracted the attention of Jin Shaoyan, how to say that the saying: there is no exactly the same two leaves in the world, no exactly the same two chins.

Jin Shaoyan knocked on the table with a golden pen and asked me again with a tone of doubt: "Are you really Miss Wang's agent?" Looks like he forgot about his chin for a while. No wonder he suspected that since I entered the door, I did not show any connection with economic man, and even an accountant is far from it. If I do not listen to the dialogue only look at the picture, the IQ above 15 will definitely say that I am a nude photos to get money rogue.

Jin Shaoyan hit the table with the pen again and said coldly: "Tell me, who are you Miss Wang, and what purpose do you come to me for?"

It was also very difficult for me, because I felt that I could not deceive others with that lie that I did not believe myself. I always think that others, even if they are smarter than me, do not spin as much as I do. Since receiving two idiots, I simply think that others are short-sighted. It's okay to think you're smart. It's bad luck to think you're smarter than everyone else. This dude is a batch of fake cigarettes, the world of fake China also do not know how much is by his hand out, that sentence from the bottom of his heart is he used a van of fake cigarettes for the other side gave him half a bag of fake money.

I told Jin Shaoyan: "Actually Wang Yuannan is my cousin, but she wants to develop your company is sincere."

Jin Shaoyan said fearfully, "What's your mother's surname?"

I said naturally: "Surname Wang."

Play that little smart thing with me.

"As long as her people come, I can make the decision to sign her, a weekly salary of 20,000 yuan, guaranteed to appear in the mainstream media more than once a year, is that a problem?" said Jin Shaoyan with a straight face.

80,000 yuan a month, although Jin Shaoyan's face is very uncomfortable, but the monthly salary of 80,000 yuan is really attractive - as much as their boss steamed bun, in the parking lot will also be 10 yuan without change.

The problem is that I'm not really going to sell him Shi Shi Li. I'm here to see the delayed version of Jin Shaoyan. In the words of the future version of Jin Shaoyan, I'm looking for a place to get money. God knows what kind of people Liu Lao Liu will bring here. If people like Baochai, King of Su Wu, can save some money, and if Wang Mang and Shen can get here, five million won't be enough for them to spend a month.

The reason why I didn't disguise myself as Accountant Xiao is that through a day's contact, I think Jin Shaoyan is not bad, and I want to make friends with him as Xiao Qiang, but now it seems that the old version is more unpopular than the new one.

I don't know what a monthly salary of 80 thousand is in Jin Ting company, in order not to let Jin Shaoyan look down on me, I owe butt said: "Sorry, I go to the bathroom." Mr. Jin said nothing but pointed out the door, even though his office had a bathroom.

I hid in the toilet in the flattery of the flower girl, called Jin 2, and asked him: "He offered Xiaonan a weekly salary of 20,000, should I make a counter offer?"

Kim 2 should be in a noisy shopping mall, listen to the voice is very farting, but with a smile said: "Don't bargain, he has no concept of money, but don't like to negotiate with him."

I curse: "How the fuck I always forget you are the same person, you say so is not saving money for yourself?"

Kim 2 chuckles: "No, no, I can guarantee that."

The more this happened to me, the more I became dissatisfied with Jin 1. Thinking that they were actually the same person, I took it out on Jin 2: "Your grandson's stern face, who is to be arrogant, looks too angry, if not for you now, I would lash out at you --"

"I'm sorry, Johnny. Wasn't I too young to understand?"

I finally found some balance and said, "Well, how do you think I should approach him? Can he come with me when I buy him a drink? I only have two hundred dollars with me."

Kim 2 asked curiously, "Are you still talking?"

"I'm in the bathroom in your building. We'll talk later."

Kim 2 patted his head and said, "You didn't read a word of the precautions I gave you. Don't go to the bathroom when you talk to him, wear formal clothes, and address him as' you '..."

"Nonsense, what am I going to do now?"

"The bad impression has been made, get out of here, don't let it impress you, let's figure it out -- I'm going to buy you a Bluetooth phone with the latest features right now, I need to know what you said, especially his."

I hung up the phone, came back and said to Jin Shaoyan, "As you said, no problem. My cousin will be back in China in four days. In the meantime, if it is convenient for me, I would like to talk with... You communicate more."

Jin Shaoyan pulled out another piece of paper, wiped his nose, looked at me sarcastically as if what I had just said was something ridiculous, and snorted, "The next time it would be better if I met Miss Wang directly, and -- I don't want to see you again until I see Miss Wang again."

I don't take it personally. The kid doesn't know he's against him yet.

The saying that you are your own worst enemy is actually not a philosophy.

When I got to the door, Jin Shaoyan finally could not help asking me: "Why do you take an umbrella in the hot day?"

I said, "There is a heavy rain today."

Jin Shaoyan looked out at the clear sky with more sarcasm. "Who told you that?"

"A friend of mine has a head like Sajma's."

As soon as I stepped out of Jin Shaoyan's office, the sky was covered with dark clouds, and after a sound of thunder, it began to pour rain.

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.